Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cape Panwa Hotel

27, 27/2 Moo. 8 Sakdidej Road, Muang District, Panwa Cape, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Cape Absolute Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Cape Absolute Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Cape Absolute Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Cape Absolute Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Facilities Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite
Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Signature Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Family Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Family Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Signature Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Pool Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Pool
Area: Panwa Cape Number of Rooms: 205
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
101 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
Families with young children (101)
Sort by:
Yihong M. Families with young children China, February 24, 2015
the definite choose for beach and privacy lovers!

Reliable service, beach quality, mature facility
9.7
I stayed with my mom during CNY for 4 days in Cape Suite. The understanding and efficient staff helped facilitate our upgrade with value pricing. We were pampered with the Thai-decor room with ensuite jacuzzi and panoramic Andaman sea view. The adjacent tram within walking steps made the beach easily accessible. Breakfast with a sea view is bellissimo and the diving-friendly pool made me enjoy my my swim. Tour agent avail to recommend us activities Which we utterly enjoyed. Multi-lingual books avail at the lobby and game room sufficed to enrich the brain. All in all I give this facility, service, dining and experience 9/10 rating. Those who seek for resort- like, secluded beach vacay experience should no doubt opt for C.P. That was once patroned by stars of Leonardo D, Catherine Zeta Jones, Pierce Brusnan alike. I can imagine cumin back again alone, with friends, family!
Fouad A. Families with young children Belgium, December 12, 2014
Great Staff & Hotel

Great staff; perfect service; very very nice hotel.
10
Sarah E. Families with young children Australia, December 1, 2014
relaxing mini break

Staff, beachfront, relaxing!
8.7
Wonderful!
Sang Y. Families with young children South Korea, November 27, 2014
Great place to enjoy and rest with your family

staff, surroundings, room
10
Alexander D. Families with young children Germany, October 25, 2014
Nice Beach Hotel

Location, Beach , Food
7.7
Roomservice at first day not ok did make room after third time claim. The safe was low battery but nobody change even tell them 3 times. The food inside hotel was good, nice beach and large rooms best is with sea view.
Chester D. Families with young children India, September 7, 2014
Cape panwa bliss

the friendly staff, most important. gives you the vibe I am gonna have a fantastic holiday as the property is already mesmerising . good views. location is good if u want a quite holiday.
9
I enjoyed our stay at the hotel,it was just for 2 nights.I wished we had stayed here for more.We could really compare hotels as on this trip we stayed at 3 properties in Phuket. We would love to return as guests to Cape panwa. Definitely would recommend it to my friends.infact it made me wonder what am I doing on the other part if the planet.
Sewat S. Families with young children Thailand, July 20, 2014
They are one of the best and the breakfast good

Good and quite
10
Hotel were good staff is great food is perfectly great and beautiful location
Cong Z. Families with young children Singapore, May 1, 2014
great relaxion under plum trees

beach, location, friendly stuff
8.7
i really enjoyed my stay in cape panwa hotel, great beach, quiet, lots of plum trees next to the beach, can relax on the chair. stuff are very friendly, nice music in the restaurant. lots of choices for breakfast.
Anthony D. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 19, 2013
Something a little different in Phuket

The beach restaurant house, great character and views. Also the little tram to the beach is quaint.
7.7
Wong K. Families with young children Singapore, September 11, 2013
Bad services

No best things to remember
2
Bad, staffs in Cape Panwa need more PR training how to treat tourists.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Absolute Suite private swimming poolCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Cape Absolute Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Cape Absolute SuiteCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Cape Absolute SuiteCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Cape Absolute SuiteCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - LobbyCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - LobbyCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape SuiteCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape SignatureCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape SignatureCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Outdoor PoolCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Outdoor PoolCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cafe AndamanCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Otter s BarCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Top of the ReefCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cafe KantaryCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ShopsCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - BeachCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - BeachCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Private BeachCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Private BeachCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - BeachCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Private BeachCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - JettyCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - GardenCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Panwa LodgeCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Panwa LodgeCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape SignatureCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cafe AndamanCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cafe AndamanCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Light HouseCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - PlaygroundCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Panwa HouseCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Panwa HouseCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ShopsCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cafe Kantary Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape SpaCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape SpaCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape SpaCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Bamboo Bar

Customer Reviews - Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04