or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cape Panwa Hotel

27 Moo. 8 Sakdidej Road, Muang District, Panwa Cape, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Cape Absolute Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Cape Absolute Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Cape Absolute Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Cape Absolute Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Facilities Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite
Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Signature Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Family Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Family Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Signature Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Pool Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Pool
Area: Panwa Cape Number of Rooms: 205

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with older children (50)
Sort by:
Hui Y. Families with older children Taiwan, July 4, 2014
Surprisingly wonderful experience!

Soft white sand beach, beautiful jetty, and sufficient tram service.
10
Our Cape suite was spacious and very closed to the main pool. We can even share the free public Wi-Fi from the pool. The only problem made us feel sorry was no Wi-fi in the room. Otherwise, we had a great time at Cape Panwa Hotel, and will absolutely com back.
Chairat C. Families with older children Thailand, April 15, 2014
nice hotel

room quality, staff, beach
8.3
nice
Celine B. Families with older children France, March 3, 2014
very nice break

Great area, quiet, friendly
8.7
Andreas N. Families with older children Germany, September 29, 2013
Nice location, fresh ocean breeze, great design

Secluded beach, privacy in the room, nice breeze in the breakfast/dining area
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Cape Panwa Hotel. The rooms were spacious and well designed and privacy was fully proteced as the windows were towards the ocean and nobody could look inside the room. The private beach is small, but nice, with white sand and good aeration (no sticky feeling on the skin). Hotel staff was friendly, but somewhat disorganized, particularly in the reception area.
Marissa S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
big room and nice gardens, friendly staff

beach, restaurant, views
7
The room we stayed was a splurge, there is a big jacuzzi over looking the beach and room was massive. the view was spectacular.The check in was a bit slow. and they are very STRICT about a kid that stayed there. We have a son 9yo and must pay the fee. Although not a lot, I still find it very odd why must a kid that require no additional bed must pay extra.
Somsak C. Families with older children Thailand, May 23, 2013
old

view,clean quite
6.7
old and far
Kasem A. Families with older children Thailand, March 31, 2013
Quiet , close to the beach , large size room

Quiet , beach , water sport activities
7.3
Sawad J. Families with older children Thailand, January 5, 2013
Resort hotel

Thai hospitality
7.7
Since there's no connected 2 rooms on check in, the front desk kindly upgrade us to a villa, and we love it.
Atsushi E. Families with older children Japan, January 1, 2013
Good renovated room but very bad service

Good room
5.3
Since Thailand has increased min wage, so very less staff and I felt that service quality really dropped.
Luckana N. Families with older children Thailand, December 27, 2012
my experience in the stay in Cape Panwa

No good experience in the stay and I definitely will not return there
3
Hotel is extremely overpriced comparing to what it can offer. Location is far away from everything in Phuket. Although it is said to be a very private hotel, the beach front area is tiny and not beautiful. Hotel facility is very poor. Games room for kids still required 5 Baht coin slot-- very bad taste! Overall, I spent more than 1100 USD or more than Baht 36,0000 for 4 nights. All I can say is I made a bad choice!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Absolute Suite private swimming poolCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Cape Absolute Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Cape Absolute SuiteCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Cape Absolute SuiteCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Cape Absolute SuiteCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - LobbyCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - LobbyCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape SuiteCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape SignatureCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape SignatureCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Outdoor PoolCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Outdoor PoolCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cafe AndamanCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Otter s BarCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Top of the ReefCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cafe KantaryCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ShopsCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - BeachCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - BeachCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Private BeachCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Private BeachCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - BeachCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Private BeachCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - JettyCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Tram ServiceCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - SpaCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Panwa LodgeCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Panwa LodgeCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape SignatureCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cafe AndamanCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cafe AndamanCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Light HouseCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - PlaygroundCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - PlaygroundCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Panwa HouseCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Panwa HouseCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Shops

Customer Reviews - Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01