or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cape Panwa Hotel

27 Moo. 8 Sakdidej Road, Muang District, Panwa Cape, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Cape Absolute Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Cape Absolute Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Cape Absolute Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Cape Absolute Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Facilities Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite
Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Signature Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Family Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Family Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Signature Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Pool Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Pool
Area: Panwa Cape Number of Rooms: 205

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
47 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
Groups (47)
Sort by:
Sewat S. Groups Thailand, July 20, 2014
They are one of the best and the breakfast good

Good and quite
10
Hotel were good staff is great food is perfectly great and beautiful location
Araya A. Groups Thailand, July 13, 2014
Enjoy everythings

Position, sea view, price, accomodations.
6
Wonderful trip with excellent sea view room, cozy dinner, good sun rise view.
Sabrina R. Groups Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Very satisfied, helpful staffs, romantic holiday

Beautiful scenery, helpful staffs, spacious room
9
Short 2 nights stay but get all relaxing I needed. I will come back to stay here
Kuo H. Groups Taiwan, June 9, 2014
nice staff, poor equipment provides

staff
5
there is no iron in room, and in room wifi was not stable, but helpful staff.
Njeri W. Groups Kenya, June 3, 2014
I had a terrible experience,jacuzzi room was dirty
2
I had the worst experience,could not communicate with anyone
Rattikorn K. Groups Thailand, February 16, 2014
Pleasant, private beach, spacious and nice room

Private beach, excellent service staff, nice room
8.7
We stayed in the junior suit so our room was pretty spacious, however, it's quite a walk from the pool. The nicest thing about this hotel is that they have private beach that you can take the hotel tram right down to the beach. Staff was attentive with excellent service mind. For the price we paid, we think it's good value given that they have private beach. We noticed that most hotel guests are in their retirement age though (we were a group of friends in our 30s). One comment to the hotel is that they should provide free internet in the room as well for this price range of the hotel. Yes, it's great they gave us free passwords for wifi access in public area and the internet speed was fast. I don't understand why they have to charge extra 250B to be able to use internet in room. But everything else was great about the hotel.
Jody F. Groups Canada, February 6, 2014
Great beach was fantastic

Location beach pools
8.3
This was a geat way to end our trip. The colonial house on the beach is a great place for dinner. We really liked the gift shop. The only complaint is there is only free wifi in the lobby and by the pools. Seems to be a bit cheap for a five star hotel
Woraya D. Groups Thailand, December 24, 2013
great beach front hotel

quiet, beautiful, next to the beach,
8.7
The hotel is quite far from airport and city. transportation options from hotel is limited and very expensive. But if you don't plan to go out and just want to enjoy the beach, this is the perfect place. the hotel and its private beach is so beautiful, you will forget about going out.
Sean O. Groups Ireland, September 15, 2013
quiet relaxing comfortable

the beach staff and food
7.7
It's a little isolated but perfect if you are looking for a quiet, relaxing break. There is a lovely beach very close by. The food was very good and staff attentive and helpful.
Iris E. Groups Israel, March 9, 2013
good hotel good location

has it's own beach. large rooms far from the husle of the city yet has regular transportation to the city
8.3
upon arriving we had to upgrade the 2 rooms we ordered as they were stuck at the back of the hotel and facing a misrable garden and mountain wall. the upgrading cost us 20,000 bath for 5 days.the hotel is located on the south side of the island in a beutiful area/ very nice/ there are regular shuttles to diffrent areas of the island in fixed prices but if you take only one way ticket you can come back paying less by bargening with the drivers. the breakfast is very good and there are few bars and restaorant in walking distanse. the spa is very expensive and you can get the same treatment in 1/8 of the price in the spas near the hotel- on the same street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Absolute Suite private swimming poolCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Cape Absolute Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Cape Absolute SuiteCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Cape Absolute SuiteCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Cape Absolute SuiteCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - LobbyCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - LobbyCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape SuiteCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape SignatureCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Cape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Family SuiteCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape SignatureCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Outdoor PoolCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Outdoor PoolCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cafe AndamanCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Otter s BarCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Top of the ReefCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cafe KantaryCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - ShopsCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - BeachCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - BeachCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Private BeachCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Private BeachCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - BeachCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Private BeachCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - JettyCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Tram ServiceCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - SpaCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Panwa LodgeCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Panwa LodgeCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cape SignatureCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cafe AndamanCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Cafe AndamanCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - The Light HouseCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - PlaygroundCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - PlaygroundCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Panwa HouseCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Panwa HouseCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomCape Panwa Hotel Phuket - Shops

Customer Reviews - Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06