or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cape Racha Sriracha

35/1 Jerm Jompon Road, Sri Racha, Chonburi, Thailand 20110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cape Racha Sriracha Chonburi - Studio Suite Cape Racha Sriracha Chonburi - Studio Suite Cape Racha Sriracha Chonburi - Studio Suite Cape Racha Sriracha Chonburi - Studio Suite Cape Racha Sriracha Chonburi - Studio Suite Cape Racha Sriracha Chonburi - One Bedroom Suite Cape Racha Sriracha Chonburi - Hotel Exterior Cape Racha Sriracha Chonburi - Hotel Exterior Cape Racha Sriracha Chonburi - Hotel Exterior Cape Racha Sriracha Chonburi - Lobby Cape Racha Sriracha Chonburi - Lobby Cape Racha Sriracha Chonburi - Executive Lounge Cape Racha Sriracha Chonburi - Executive Lounge Cape Racha Sriracha Chonburi - Executive Lounge Cape Racha Sriracha Chonburi - Executive Lounge Cape Racha Sriracha Chonburi - Snooker Room
Cape Racha Sriracha Chonburi - Piano Lounge Cape Racha Sriracha Chonburi - Piano Lounge Cape Racha Sriracha Chonburi - Meeting Room Cape Racha Sriracha Chonburi - Meeting Room Cape Racha Sriracha Chonburi - Fitness Room Cape Racha Sriracha Chonburi - Fitness Room Cape Racha Sriracha Chonburi - Jacuzzi Cape Racha Sriracha Chonburi - Swimming Pool Cape Racha Sriracha Chonburi - Snooker Room Cape Racha Sriracha Chonburi - Le Marin Restaurant Cape Racha Sriracha Chonburi - Le Marin Restaurant Cape Racha Sriracha Chonburi - Le Marin Restaurant
Area: Sri Racha Number of Rooms: 192

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
116 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (116)
Sort by:
Peter C. Couples United Kingdom, November 15, 2014
Cape Racha Sriracha
4
this is supposed to be a 5 star hotel, well let me tell you it is not even 3 star. upon arrival everything was negative. there are 2 underground floors of parking for which space is taken up by hotel junk and staff motorcycles. all because there is no supervision or anyone to take care of this problem. no one cares.! in the end we had to park the car outside on the roadway without any security. we checked in at 14.30hrs for 2 rooms, one of the rooms was not ready and we were made to wait 20 minutes, the receptionist then came and said the room would be another 30 minutes, at which point i protested and they eventually another room was allocated. check in staff are extremely unattentive and basicall could not care less about the customer. the rooms are reasonable, but no attention to smaller things such as the tissue box having 3 tissues inside. the view is terrible, looking directly accross to a nearby hospital ward which is located 20 meters away. breakfast is 90% japanese orientated and certainly does not cater for western tastes in my opinion. the food was mediocre and again the service was extremely lacking. in conclusion this hotel is well overpriced, with service and detail being very poor.
Goeffrey M. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 28, 2014
family birthday party

staff, food, clean
2
would highly recommend, god location, very friendly
Qi T. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2014
The landmark hotel in Sri Racha

Location to center, near beach, swimming pool
7.3
Was my first time visiting Sriracha. Checked in but was informed that there is no double bed room and was given twin bed instead. The breakfast was decent and only 5 mins to seaside. Overall experience was good and will be my choice when staying in Sriracha again.
Chandranathan S. Couples India, July 7, 2014
COMFORTABLE HOTEL

QUALITY SERVICE FRIENDLY STAFF WEKK EQUIPPED FITNESS CENTRE
7.7
THIS THE THIRD TIME I AM STAYING IN THIS HOTEL, I ALWAYS PREFER KANTARY BAY AND THEIR SISTER CONCERN HOTELS FOR THEIR CLEANLINESS AND HOSPITALITY
Torsten L. Business travelers Australia, May 29, 2014
Convenient and comfortable hotel

Genuine sized room with a great breakfast modern style layout of hotel
7.7
Short and convenient in a busy surrounding area of Sriracha
Rachthapong P. Business travelers Thailand, May 10, 2014
Good hotel for relaxing.

Good location, Good accomodation and delicious food.
9.3
Good service mind. NO FAR FROM DEPARTMENT STORE.
Liew C. Business travelers Singapore, April 20, 2014
Nothing Much

Nice hote, clean room large bed
8.3
I first saw The Racha when I went for a day trip to Racha Island a couple of years back. And it was love at the first sight, only by looking at the place from the outside. I promised myself I'll be there one day. And now, I had the chance to stay at The Racha, how can I not love it. There's nothing to complain. The Villa is super cool, the food are great, the In-Villa Barbeque was delicious. The staffs are attentive and friendly. The swimming pools were filled with ozoned water, chlorine-free and equipped with underwater music. Will surely come back
M T. Business travelers Japan, February 10, 2014
So so

Centre, Cleaness, buisiness
4.7
Peter C. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 28, 2013
5 Star Hotel? I don't think so!

Centrally located, room was clean and comfortable, nice bathroom.
5
In all honesty I would never stay there again. This hotel does not deserve to carry 5 stars and certainly not value for money. Difficult underground parking with no supervision, unpleasant staff at check-in and in the restaurant. The view from the room was non existent.... a hospital block 10 meters from the window. Breakfast was virtually all Japanese food with very little western food available. To summarize, very disappointed.
Tsang C. Couples Hong Kong, December 7, 2013
Front desk staff not quite helpful

Large room size and good location
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cape Racha Sriracha ChonburiCape Racha Sriracha Chonburi - Studio SuiteCape Racha Sriracha Chonburi - Studio SuiteCape Racha Sriracha Chonburi - Studio SuiteCape Racha Sriracha Chonburi - Studio SuiteCape Racha Sriracha Chonburi - Studio SuiteCape Racha Sriracha Chonburi - One Bedroom SuiteCape Racha Sriracha Chonburi - Hotel ExteriorCape Racha Sriracha Chonburi - Hotel ExteriorCape Racha Sriracha Chonburi - Hotel ExteriorCape Racha Sriracha Chonburi - LobbyCape Racha Sriracha Chonburi - LobbyCape Racha Sriracha Chonburi - Executive LoungeCape Racha Sriracha Chonburi - Executive LoungeCape Racha Sriracha Chonburi - Executive LoungeCape Racha Sriracha Chonburi - Executive LoungeCape Racha Sriracha Chonburi - Snooker RoomCape Racha Sriracha Chonburi - Piano LoungeCape Racha Sriracha Chonburi - Piano LoungeCape Racha Sriracha Chonburi - Meeting RoomCape Racha Sriracha Chonburi - Meeting RoomCape Racha Sriracha Chonburi - Fitness RoomCape Racha Sriracha Chonburi - Fitness RoomCape Racha Sriracha Chonburi - JacuzziCape Racha Sriracha Chonburi - Swimming PoolCape Racha Sriracha Chonburi - Snooker RoomCape Racha Sriracha Chonburi - Le Marin RestaurantCape Racha Sriracha Chonburi - Le Marin RestaurantCape Racha Sriracha Chonburi - Le Marin RestaurantCape Racha Sriracha Chonburi - Le Marin RestaurantCape Racha Sriracha Chonburi - Le Marin RestaurantCape Racha Sriracha Chonburi - Le Marin RestaurantCape Racha Sriracha Chonburi - Le Marin Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A08