or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa

47 Main Road, Green Point, Cape Town, South Africa (Show on map)

Book now!

Cape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest Room Cape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest Room Cape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest Room Cape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Exterior Cape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Exterior Cape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Exterior Cape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Interior Cape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Interior Cape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Interior Cape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Exterior Cape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Lobby Cape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Pub/Lounge Cape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Swimming Pool Cape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Spa Cape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Suite Room Cape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Suite Room
Cape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Suite Room Cape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Suite Room Cape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Suite Room Cape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Surroundings Cape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Spa Cape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Restaurant Cape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Restaurant Cape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Restaurant Cape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Restaurant Cape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Swimming Pool Cape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Swimming Pool Cape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Pub/Lounge
Area: Green Point Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
119 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (119)
Sort by:
Edgardo G. Families with young children Myanmar, July 24, 2014
Excellent Accommodation

Service, Cleanliness and Value for money
8
Never been better.. Exceeded the expectations.
Udeep S. Families with older children Nepal, July 24, 2014
Simple Amazing

Location, Amazing room, Amazing staff
10
It was simply one of the stays ever. Excellent room, great staff and true value for money
Allan J. Couples South Africa, July 12, 2014
A complete let down.

There are no good things about the hotel
2.7
Our stay was less than memorable. We would prefer to forget the stay at the hotel our room was uncomfortable, the bed was lumpy, soft and very small. The bathroom was dirty, there was black mold growing in the shower and the toilet, when flushed did not stop running. Our lounge had the most uncomfortable seating, it was better sitting on the dinning chairs As for the facilities in the room, for an up market hotel(as claimed) there was a single coffee portion in the room with a single tea bag, one would have expected at least a few more coffee & tea items, no mini bar either The hotel décor was very dated and did not add anything to our comfort The restaurant and bar, mmmmhhh! when entering the smell was really bad, like old socks we turned around and left The only sanction we found was the Hudson pub 50m up the road, if only they had rooms to stay at In short we would certainly not recommend this hotel to any of our friends
Susan H. Families with older children United States of America, June 27, 2014
Fantastic hotel in a great location.

Room quality, location, free wifi
9
Fantastic! My second time there and I plan to come back again!
Riaan V. Business travelers South Africa, June 22, 2014
Excelent Hotel

Lovely accomodation, centrally located and friendly staff
8.3
Most enjoyable and would highly recommend it for business and leisure.
Natalie W. Families with older children Canada, June 19, 2014
Fantastic! Best Stay ever!

Attentive guest relations manager, beautiful room, great location!
10
We traveled to many cities around the world and I must say that staying at Cape Royale is one of the best of the best we've ever experienced. The staff are so friendly especially our guest relations manager Sedick, he was very attentive to my family and made sure our every day tours were well planned and organized, booked us to great restaurants and made sure everything we need are well served.
Megan G. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
Great

Breakfast, room service, door men
7.3
Great Could do with airport shuttle Better gym with more weights bigger bed!! King size please
Gerard H. Couples South Africa, May 25, 2014
superb services staff amazing

Central to waterfront wine
10
Amihai R. Families with young children France, May 25, 2014
Just perfect

Rooms size Clean Functionnal
8.7
Very welcoming and professional staff. Central. Clean. Nice and spacious rooms / suites.
Brian W. Families with older children South Africa, May 7, 2014
Very enjoyable , comfortable with egood service

location , staff ,accommodation
8
Very good - would definately re visit

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - FacadeCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest RoomCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest RoomCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest RoomCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - ExteriorCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - ExteriorCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - ExteriorCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - InteriorCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - InteriorCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - InteriorCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - ExteriorCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - LobbyCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Pub/LoungeCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Swimming PoolCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - SpaCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Suite RoomCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Suite RoomCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Suite RoomCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Suite RoomCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Suite RoomCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - SurroundingsCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - SpaCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - RestaurantCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - RestaurantCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - RestaurantCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - RestaurantCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Swimming PoolCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Swimming PoolCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Pub/LoungeCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Pub/LoungeCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest RoomCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - ExteriorCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - ExteriorCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - InteriorCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - InteriorCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - InteriorCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - InteriorCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - InteriorCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - InteriorCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - InteriorCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - ExteriorCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - ExteriorCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - ExteriorCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - ExteriorCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - BathroomCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Fitness RoomCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Fitness RoomCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest RoomCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest RoomCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest RoomCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest RoomCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest RoomCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - ExteriorCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Sky Bar with PoolCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Kitchenette and LoungeCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - View of Cape Town Stadium


AS-AGWEB-3B01