My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa

47 Main Road, Green Point, Cape Town, South Africa (Show on map)

Book now!

Cape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest Room Cape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest Room Cape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest Room Cape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Exterior Cape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Exterior Cape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Exterior Cape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Interior Cape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Interior Cape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Interior Cape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Exterior Cape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Lobby Cape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Pub/Lounge Cape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Swimming Pool Cape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Spa Cape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Suite Room Cape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Suite Room
Cape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Suite Room Cape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Suite Room Cape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Suite Room Cape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Surroundings Cape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Spa Cape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Restaurant Cape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Restaurant Cape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Restaurant Cape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Restaurant Cape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Swimming Pool Cape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Swimming Pool Cape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Pub/Lounge
Area: Green Point Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
114 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (114)
Sort by:
Susan H. Groups United States of America, June 27, 2014
Fantastic hotel in a great location.

Room quality, location, free wifi
9
Fantastic! My second time there and I plan to come back again!
Natalie W. Families with older children Canada, June 19, 2014
Fantastic! Best Stay ever!

Attentive guest relations manager, beautiful room, great location!
10
We traveled to many cities around the world and I must say that staying at Cape Royale is one of the best of the best we've ever experienced. The staff are so friendly especially our guest relations manager Sedick, he was very attentive to my family and made sure our every day tours were well planned and organized, booked us to great restaurants and made sure everything we need are well served.
Megan G. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
Great

Breakfast, room service, door men
7.3
Great Could do with airport shuttle Better gym with more weights bigger bed!! King size please
Gerard H. Couples South Africa, May 25, 2014
superb services staff amazing

Central to waterfront wine
10
Amihai R. Groups France, May 25, 2014
Just perfect

Rooms size Clean Functionnal
8.7
Very welcoming and professional staff. Central. Clean. Nice and spacious rooms / suites.
Brian W. Families with older children South Africa, May 7, 2014
Very enjoyable , comfortable with egood service

location , staff ,accommodation
8
Very good - would definately re visit
Barry W. Groups United States of America, May 4, 2014
They did all they could to make our stay enjoyable

Quality of rooms, location, helpful staff
8.7
Exceeded expectations. All levels of staff and management made us feel welcome
Petrina C. Families with young children Australia, April 26, 2014
Great luxury boutique hotel

Location, self catering, suites
9
Fantastic - a great introduction to Cape Town - one of the few hotels that offers a two bedroom suite - fantastic having two bedrooms and bathrooms with kids!
Jeanette S. Couples Canada, April 23, 2014
large room and great location

size of the room, location and helpful front desk
6.7
We had a nice couple of days at Cape Royale. We mentioned it was our honeymoon but unfortunately nothing special was done for us. The room was nice and spacious. It had a kitchen in the room which would be great for families. The room was mostly clean except for the bathroom. There was hair on the floor and on the sink counter. We called the front desk to ask them to come clean it. When we returned the floor still had hair on it. We called again and the hotel sent up a cleaning lady. She was not at all happy to be there but did clean it up. It is unfortunate because the rest of the room was so nice but I felt like I couldn't walk around the room in bare feet. Also our room was facing the back of the hotel and our door opened to a garbage bin. In the morning we went to look out our balcony door and could not because there was a van parked there with two men sitting inside.
Pia V. Families with young children Finland, April 21, 2014
Very comfortable.

Good quality spacious suite, helpful staff, great location.
10
Very enjoyable and relaxing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - FacadeCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest RoomCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest RoomCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest RoomCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - ExteriorCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - ExteriorCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - ExteriorCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - InteriorCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - InteriorCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - InteriorCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - ExteriorCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - LobbyCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Pub/LoungeCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Swimming PoolCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - SpaCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Suite RoomCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Suite RoomCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Suite RoomCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Suite RoomCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Suite RoomCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - SurroundingsCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - SpaCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - RestaurantCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - RestaurantCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - RestaurantCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - RestaurantCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Swimming PoolCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Swimming PoolCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Pub/LoungeCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Pub/LoungeCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest RoomCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - ExteriorCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - ExteriorCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - InteriorCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - InteriorCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - InteriorCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - InteriorCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - InteriorCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - InteriorCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - InteriorCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - ExteriorCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - ExteriorCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - ExteriorCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - ExteriorCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - BathroomCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Fitness RoomCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Fitness RoomCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest RoomCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest RoomCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest RoomCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest RoomCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Guest RoomCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - ExteriorCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Sky Bar with PoolCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - Kitchenette and LoungeCape Royale Luxury Hotel & Spa Cape Town - View of Cape Town Stadium


AS-AGWEB-3B08