Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas

18/40 Moo 6, Nakalay Road, Amphur Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - The Villa Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming Pool Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming Pool Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding Setting Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Spa Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Lobby Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - View
Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding setting Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Spa Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Meeting Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - View Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding setting Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Lobby Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wine cellar Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Meeting Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky Bar Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1582 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1582)
Sort by:
Andrew J. Couples Australia, August 9, 2014
Amazing

swimming pools service and the breathtaking views
9.3
Our stay at cape sienna was wonderful. We stayed in the penthouse with breathtaking views for 3 nights . The service was excellent. From the guys at concierge to the staff at plum restaurant. We will return.
Tiang C. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2014
A good getaway

Food/Dining, Seaview and Jacuzzi
6
Loh L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 1, 2014
Pleasantl stay

Cleanliness,staffs,hotel condition
9.3
The hotel is very clean. The pool at sienna rocks is really nice. Overall I had a great time here but the location here is rather far from any restaurants or attractions.
Somchai C. Business travelers Thailand, July 31, 2014
Nice trip ,good sleep ,best food

room foods staff
9.7
Nice
Melanie K. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Very well designed hotel, and excellent service

Infinity pool, staff service, room
8.7
All was good, except for room wifi. It was unbearably slow and erratic.
Selin K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2014
Serene, Relaxing & the Perfect ending to our trip.

The rooms were very clean and comfortable.
9
Me and my two friends enjoyed out stay here, out of the 3 hotels we tried out around the southern part of Thailand this was by far our favorite. It's a little far from Patong Beach but it cost us about 500 baht to travel into town, which isn't much. It's about a 10-15 minute drive. We loved how quite and serene this place was we were looking for a relaxing end to our adventurous trip and that's exactly what we got by staying at Cape Sienna. We tried then each of the hotels resturants the Poolside, Vanilla Sky Bar and Plum. My favorite was Vanilla Sky Bar, they serve an array of gourmet tapas and have a great drink menu. I do suggest adding chocolate desserts to all menus. Overall great rooms, friendly staff, great food and view.
Thong M. Groups Malaysia, July 25, 2014
Good ocean view. No privacy to use pool.

Best toilet shower & wc separate.
7
I think there are lizards in the ceiling lights. Scare the hell out of us because the noise came after midnight - crack crack crack.
Sashi K. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2014
Best located hotel

Amazing view, good location, great people
10
I love the hotel will back again if I have chance.
Gek M. Groups Singapore, July 22, 2014
Awesome Seaview Stay

Awesome View, Big and Clean Room
8.3
It was a pleasant stay with Cape Sienna. The room was big and clean, housekeeping was properly done and everyday I came back to the hotel room like little surprises like daily quotes, and towels folded into elephant shape. The only thing bad about this hotel is that it is located at the top of the hill and transport is an issue. Have to pay quite a bit just to get to patong beach. Jacuzzi was outdoor, so mosquitoes and flies can be found in the tub.
. Groups July 20, 2014
One of the best villas in Phuket.

We stayed at Cape Sienna Villa #3. Everything is the room is new and very modern. I am in love with the view from the villa as well as the pool and the Kitchen!!!!
9.7
Excellent service - one of the best villa in Phuket at reasonable price!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas PhuketCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - The VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding Setting Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - SpaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - LobbyCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio roomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - ViewCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding settingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - SpaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio roomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Meeting RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - ViewCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding settingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - LobbyCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wine cellarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Meeting RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Pool tableCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Tennis courtCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - WeddingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - WeddingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - WeddingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside overviewCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Plum RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - WeddingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Food and BeveragesCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Food and BeveragesCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Plum Sala table

Customer Reviews - Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07