Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas

18/40 Moo 6, Nakalay Road, Amphur Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming Pool Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding Setting Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Spa Jacuzzi Bath Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Hotel Lobby Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sea view Pool Penthouse Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside Restaurant Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding setting Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Spa Jacuzzi Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Panorama View Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding setting Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Hotel Lobby
Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool Area Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool Area Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool Area Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Kitchen Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside Bar Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Snooker Room at Sky Bar Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Tennis court Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Fitness Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Food and Beverages Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky Bar
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1796 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1796)
Sort by:
Chutinat B. Couples Thailand, May 4, 2015
Panorama view from your room

Service mind from all staffs and Superb view
8.7
We booked Honeymoon junior suite for 2 nights but the hotel upgraded our room to Jacuzzi suite. The room has a jacuzzi at balcony which can see the fantastic view. The most important for us is 7-11 shop just only 1km away.
Report this review
Lee T. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Stunning Lobby Seaview

Seaview
8
We were stunned by the sea view when went up to the lobby at 2nd floor. When the lift opened, the view is magnificent. So overall, the place is very nice. However, there is no people to help us to carry luggage to 1st floor to take lift. So we hope they will be someone to help us to carry the bag to the lift. It was 11am time. So we expected there will be a helper to help us. We stayed at superior sea view room which does not come with bathtub. However, the separate stand shower room does not come with ventilation system. So it is so smelly after the bathroom is used. As air /steam cannot circulated. The smell of the moisture bathroom is so strong. So we recommended CAPE SIENNA to install a ventilation system at the shower room. Overall, it was a good stay. We have our dinner by the poolside and enjoying the sunset view. Definitely will come back again for next phuket trip by booking the jacuzzi room.
Report this review
Adrian F. Couples Australia, May 4, 2015
Modern and enjoyable. Not for children

View
8.7
Enjoyable and relaxing. Live the views.
Report this review
Michael C. Couples United Kingdom, April 29, 2015
A Beautiful Hideaway

the view the food and the location
9.3
Comfortable but the 94% discount is unrealistic I would love to see a list of people who would pay 45,000 bt per night if any. At the discounted rate of bt 2,292 it is good.
Report this review
Peter M. Couples Australia, April 27, 2015
FANTASTIC

VEERYTHING
10
Report this review
Nithianandum K. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2015
Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel

1. Neat and tidy. 2. Unbeatable Seaview 3. Caring Staff
9.3
Memorable stay with little to fault.
Report this review
Jaime L. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2015
Staff are not so friendly

The location was great, the food we had (vanilla sky & in room dining), the part where we could choose our favorite scent
8.7
Although we stayed for a short 2nights, we noticed that the staff were less friendly as compared to sala Phuket which we visit last year. We were disappointed as we expected this resort to do much better. The location and food were awesome. The gym was great too! We simply love how cape sienna personalized touch in knowing the customers' favorite scent and have the soaps and essence of their choice to be in their rooms. Thumbs up for this! U guys did a great job but the counter staff will just Hv to improve on their freindliness so that your ratings won't drop. We believe you guys can do much better!
Report this review
Chen L. Couples China, April 22, 2015
A place to seek romance and serenity

Great staff performance, unparalleled sea view, wonderful food
9.7
Thai food and sea view are the two factors drawing my wife and I to Phuket, and I am glad Cape Sienna did not give us a chance to be disappointed. Although location wise, it is a bit detached from Patong and town area, I found the breath-taking sea view from our balcony, lobby and swimming pool can basically entertain us for a whole day. Not to mention the great pleasure if Thai food is added into the picture. The hotel is not dazzling luxurious but satisfying.Its staffs are well performing. I think it is definitely a good choice if you are seeking the same as I do in Phuket.
Report this review
Ka C. Couples Hong Kong, April 19, 2015
excellent Sea view, good food, good environment

excellent sea view, good food
8
Excellent Seaview with quiet and natural environment. You can walk to the beach in 15 mins. We can't find any supermarket nearby but can buy somethings at 7-11 which takes you about 5-10 mins. The Jacuzzi at balcony is not clean enough.
Report this review
Michi A. Couples United States of America, April 16, 2015
NOT an adult only hotel

Front Desk, Views, Sienna Rocks
7
Although the hotel itself was fine, we were extremely unhappy about having been misled and deceived by the description that this was an adults on resort. In the Agoda Resort Description, it portrays itself repeatedly as an adults only resort and says (as of April 2015) "This adults only resort does not feature any child-friendly activities and does not allow guests under 12 years of age." We specifically chose this over other hotels because it claimed it was adults only and we would have chosen another hotel had we known it allowed children. We were looking for a romantic (child-free) resort after a few days at a family resort and upon checkin, we saw there were children there. When we pointed this out to the front desk staff at check in (Nick, who incidentally was extremely nice and handled our complaint the best he could), he seemed embarrassed and after talking on the phone with the manager, sheepishly pointed out that in the Agoda Resort Policies, it directly contradicts the description by saying "During Low Season April - October: Children 12 years and under are not recommended in the hotel" but apparently are allowed). What's ridiculous is that aside from this one line, it explicitly says "Minimum age of guests is: 12 year(s)." and that infants and children are not allowed. Cape Sienna, you are not an adults only hotel, don't claim to be! This deception overshadowed our otherwise pleasant enough stay, but we won't be going back. For the price and without the adults only policy there are better options. A solid 4 star, but hardly a 5.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding Setting Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Spa Jacuzzi BathCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Hotel LobbyCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio roomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sea view Pool PenthouseCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding settingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Spa Jacuzzi Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio roomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Panorama ViewCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding settingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Hotel LobbyCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool AreaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool AreaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool AreaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa KitchenCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Snooker Room at Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Tennis courtCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - WeddingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Food and BeveragesCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Food and BeveragesCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Plum Sala tableCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Welcome Drink & TowelCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Pool SundeckCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Ocean Front VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Ocean Front Villa LivingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Ocean Front Villa BedroomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - LobbyCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Meeting roomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Table at Plum RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Pool PenthouseCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky Bar SunsetCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Food Presentation Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Ocean Front Pool VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa BathroomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Ocean Front Pool VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Ocean Front Pool VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool & RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool with SeaviewCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool with SeaviewCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Spa Jacuzzi ViewCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Lobby CornerCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Pool Sun DeckCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Breakfast Buffet PoolsideCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Hotel ViewCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Fragrant SelectionCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Breakfast Buffet PoolsideCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Breakfast Buffet PoolsideCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool View

Customer Reviews - Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02