or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas

18/40 Moo 6, Nakalay Road, Amphur Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - The Villa Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming Pool Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming Pool Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding Setting Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Spa Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Lobby Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - View
Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding setting Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Spa Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Meeting Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - View Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding setting Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Lobby Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wine cellar Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Meeting Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky Bar Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1530 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1530)
Sort by:
Swee L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 13, 2014
We enjoyed the romantic and relaxing environment

The romantic ambience, superb service and delightfully varied buffet breakfast
8.7
We loved the environment, the pool, the setting, the wonderful and attentive service, and the buffet breakfast (they change the selections of certain food items everyday). However we did have some slight issues with the room - we had to call for maintenance for various issues such as a leaking pipe, faulty door lock and insensitive card sensor. The problems were isolated to one room though (we booked two rooms for the family). Otherwise the stay was amazing and we found ourselves looking forward to going back to the hotel each day to enjoy the comforts provided by the room, the wonderful pool, and the great food served in the bars and restaurant.
Dianne K. Groups Australia, June 13, 2014
So relax and Enjoyed our stayed, friendly staffs

View Clean Friendly staffs
8.3
Fantastic , met a new friends over there.We had very good time
Hazwani A. Groups Singapore, June 12, 2014
Splendid Seaview with quiet surrounding....

The awesome view, friendly staff and cleanliness
8.3
Elena L. Groups United States of America, June 12, 2014
Relaxing Resort Stay

Pool, room, view
8.3
We had a great stay at Cape Sienna. The hotel was located up a hill overlooking Kamala Beach and the ocean. Although there is no direct beach access, it is a short walk or shuttle ride down the hill. The pool and lounge area were great. Staff was very helpful. Hotel is a short cab ride (400 baht) into Patong. Nice to be way from the main city but close enough to go for the night.
Ahmed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, June 12, 2014
The hotel staff were unfriendly, room not clean.

Quite place
2.3
Bad I will never take it again.. Not good good for marriage, staff not helpful. Just my experience..
Wai L. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Awesome Bed, Excellent Fine Dining, Superb Seaview

We love the Plum Fine Dining Restaurant, food was great and awesome. Vanilla Skybar with breathtaking Kamala Beach and sea view and nice cocktail. Swimming pool with excellent sea view.
9.3
This is our 2nd honeymoon trip and also our first time to Phuket. We spent 4 days in this hotel and guess it's not enough. We like the room setting with a very nice bed and pillow. Balcony with very nice sunrise, sunset sea view. Cozy and relax and we love it so much. We like all the bars and restaurant and the food served was great especially the buffet breakfast. We dine in their PLUM fine dining restaurant with many variety of exotic and classic cuisine. Wine selection was great and we love the Italian wine MODA recommended by the staff Alex. Look out for him as he is very friendly and helpful. We can say this restaurant is the highlight of the hotel. Must Try it !! Vanilla Skybar with breathtaking sea view. We were there during Happy Hour and all beers and snacks got 30% discount. Sunset view with breezy wind and enjoy the scenery with beers are beyond words. We also try BALANCE SPA in this hotel. Masseurs there are really professional and we have a great massage done especially after the day trip of island hopping. Also, don't forget to try their 2nd swimming pool in Sienna Rock across the road with a very nice sea view and Kamala beach. Location to Patong is near and only 30min drive. Cab cost about 500 bath whereas Tuk Tuk cost 400 bath. 10 Min to popular place like Fantasia. Although the hotel is located on the hill side, you only walk for 5 min downhill to the nearby Mini Mart for daily essentials. Location to Airport is only 30 min drive as well and we will consider a very decent location. The hotel is quite and very good for couples. Overall, we love the hotel and would like too come back again. The hotel surrounding is quiet and very good for couples. Staff are very friendly and helpful and the room service is very fast. The highlight is the Fine Dining restaurant, room, food, swimming pool and 180 degree panoramic sea view from any part of the hotel.
Nuthaphon S. Solo travelers Thailand, June 8, 2014
The best hotel ever

Service mind, location and price
10
Great, even in the restaurant you can find many things, which you never try before.
Mohamed G. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2014
Great Hotel with superb seaview.

Clean, nice ocean view, close to city area.
9.7
Adrian C. Solo travelers South Africa, June 2, 2014
Great relaxing experience for adutls

Location, no kids, great views
8.7
It was a lovely experience. Got some time to see the some sights close to hotel and the hotel ambiance was really good ... serving staff very friendly. All in all a worthwhile trip.
Alisa Y. Groups Australia, May 29, 2014
Relaxing, luxurious pampering, total comfort

Day Spa was excellent Location was breathtaking Resort & Staff top class
9.3
Room was lovely & bed & pillows totally comfortable. Located overlooking Kamala Bay so views were magnificent. The pools were white marble so they looked amazing. Room Service & pool dining good. Plum Restaurant was a real highlight absolutely delicious!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas PhuketCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - The VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding Setting Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - SpaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - LobbyCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio roomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - ViewCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding settingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - SpaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio roomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Meeting RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - ViewCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding settingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - LobbyCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wine cellarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Meeting RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Pool tableCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Tennis courtCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - WeddingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - WeddingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - WeddingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside overviewCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Plum RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - WeddingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Food and BeveragesCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Food and BeveragesCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Plum Sala table

Customer Reviews - Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03