or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas

18/40 Moo 6, Nakalay Road, Amphur Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool View Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming Pool Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming Pool Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding Setting Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Spa Jacuzzi Bath Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool Area Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Kitchen Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Hotel Lobby Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool Area Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sea view Pool Penthouse Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside Restaurant Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding setting
Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Spa Jacuzzi Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Meeting Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Panorama View Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding setting Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Hotel Lobby Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wine cellar Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Meeting Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky Bar Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool Area Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Kitchen Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside Bar
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
170 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
Solo travelers (170)
Sort by:
Syed N. Solo travelers India, February 14, 2015
Very nice views from rooms and lobby and pool

View of the Kamala sea, quality of the guests was good, very good for couples
8.3
Overall Good. Breakfast spread could have been better. Staff is friendly and helping. Very nice area - scenic and serene
Cyril B. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 23, 2015
nice room with jacuzzi outside, nice pool and bar

pool, jacuzzi and rooftop bar
8
the hotel is very charming and relaxing. the pool and the poolbar/restaurant are nice and very relaxing. the gym is good too. The rooftop bar got an amazing view but it is overpriced. No direct access to the beach, we have to walk or take the shuttle bus or by motorbike.
Jia Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 13, 2014
Great place to stay!

beautiful view, good location, well-maintained
7.7
My stay at Cape Sienna was great and I would go back again. The only few things I didn't like about it are: 1. Breakfast - there is a variety but food tastes average. 2. Air con - it's noisy when it's on. 3. Wifi - isn't stable at times But the service is great and the view facing the sea is wonderful.
Stuart J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 8, 2014
Slightly dissapointed

The room was lovely, the bed extremely comfortable and great views.
7.3
As a solo traveller, I must admit to feeling quite uncomfortable in a hotel really designed for romantic couples. The room, studio with sea view, was lovely and the bed one if the most comfortable I've slept in. I found the range and quality of the breakfast buffet quite disappointing for a 5 star hotel. The hot food was only warm and the choice poor. One thing I really disliked was the fact that the main pool in the hotel is in the middle of the main dining area. So if you fancy an early morning swim you have a captive audience of all the breakfast diners! Very off putting. The reception staff seemed a little disinterested. Took 10 minutes before anyone answered the phone when I called about bathroom lights being out if action. Similarly was told to sit and wait whilst my room was being checked before I could check out. The implication being that the guests are untrustworthy and loot the rooms before leaving. After 15 minutes waiting I complained, got checked out. Even then they forgot to charge for mini bar purchases. Of course I let them know and paid up.
Nicole R. Solo travelers Australia, October 17, 2014
Cape Sienna amazing

Location Rooms Sevices
9.3
Our stay at Cape Sienna was perfect. The hotel is amazing from top to bottom. The rooms are immaculate and the location is perfect. The private pool with the infinity pools is just spectacular. Vanilla sky is the best way to end your day and the food is top quality. The only downfall is the staff have a lot of trouble understanding English.
Shivon A. Solo travelers Singapore, October 3, 2014
Enjoyable Stay!

Comfort, Ambience and Dining
9.3
I enjoyed my stay thoroughly. Staff were friendly and attentive to my needs. Will highly recommend to people travelling alone who just wants to escape the hustle and bustle of their busy lives.
Kanokwan K. Solo travelers Thailand, September 14, 2014
Sea View Studio - Cozy room

Nice view, cozy room, a lot of pillows
7.3
Sea View Studio is very cozy room and nice view. Sound of wave make me feel fresh. I will be back sooner or later.
Li T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 7, 2014
Great Stay

Relaxation, view and comfort
7.7
Darren W. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2014
Stunning views and peaceful location

Views, Location and staff
8
Great location in Kamala. Hotel check in a bit slow but check in 3pm (very late). Rooms Ok for the price - any more $ I would second consider. Food average overall. Not a good happy hour also. Best to walk down to Kamala Village to eat. Taxi to airport was a rip off - hotel charge a lot more than they should. Leaves a sour taste in my mouth.
Keith B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 11, 2014
Great value for money in Phuket, amazing views!

Views, location, value for money
9.3
Very good stay overall, the views are stunning and the hotel is in nice condition. I would consider it to be a nice upper middle end boutique hotel, in a great location. The service was good, and the pools are very nice! Would definitely come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool with SeaviewCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool ViewCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding Setting Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Spa Jacuzzi BathCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool AreaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa KitchenCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Hotel LobbyCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool AreaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio roomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sea view Pool PenthouseCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding settingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Spa Jacuzzi Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio roomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Meeting RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Panorama ViewCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding settingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Hotel LobbyCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wine cellarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Meeting RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool AreaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa KitchenCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Snooker Room at Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Tennis courtCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - WeddingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - WeddingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Food and BeveragesCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Food and BeveragesCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Plum Sala tableCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Welcome Drink & TowelCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Pool SundeckCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Ocean Front VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Ocean Front Villa LivingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Ocean Front Villa BedroomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - LobbyCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Meeting roomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Table at Plum RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Pool PenthouseCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky Bar SunsetCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Food Presentation Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Ocean Front Pool VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Living RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa BathroomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Ocean Front Pool VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Ocean Front Pool VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool & RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool with SeaviewCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B01