or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas

18/40 Moo 6, Nakalay Road, Amphur Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool View Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming Pool Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming Pool Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding Setting Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Spa Jacuzzi Bath Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool Area Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Kitchen Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Hotel Lobby Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool Area Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sea view Pool Penthouse Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside Restaurant Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding setting
Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Spa Jacuzzi with Ocean view Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Living Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Meeting Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Panorama View Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding setting Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Hotel Lobby Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wine cellar Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Meeting Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky Bar Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool Area Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Kitchen
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
162 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
Solo travelers (162)
Sort by:
Shivon A. Solo travelers Singapore, October 3, 2014
Enjoyable Stay!

Comfort, Ambience and Dining
9.3
I enjoyed my stay thoroughly. Staff were friendly and attentive to my needs. Will highly recommend to people travelling alone who just wants to escape the hustle and bustle of their busy lives.
Kanokwan K. Solo travelers Thailand, September 14, 2014
Sea View Studio - Cozy room

Nice view, cozy room, a lot of pillows
7.3
Sea View Studio is very cozy room and nice view. Sound of wave make me feel fresh. I will be back sooner or later.
Li T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 7, 2014
Great Stay

Relaxation, view and comfort
7.7
Darren W. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2014
Stunning views and peaceful location

Views, Location and staff
8
Great location in Kamala. Hotel check in a bit slow but check in 3pm (very late). Rooms Ok for the price - any more $ I would second consider. Food average overall. Not a good happy hour also. Best to walk down to Kamala Village to eat. Taxi to airport was a rip off - hotel charge a lot more than they should. Leaves a sour taste in my mouth.
Keith B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 11, 2014
Great value for money in Phuket, amazing views!

Views, location, value for money
9.3
Very good stay overall, the views are stunning and the hotel is in nice condition. I would consider it to be a nice upper middle end boutique hotel, in a great location. The service was good, and the pools are very nice! Would definitely come back again.
Selin K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2014
Serene, Relaxing & the Perfect ending to our trip.

The rooms were very clean and comfortable.
9
Me and my two friends enjoyed out stay here, out of the 3 hotels we tried out around the southern part of Thailand this was by far our favorite. It's a little far from Patong Beach but it cost us about 500 baht to travel into town, which isn't much. It's about a 10-15 minute drive. We loved how quite and serene this place was we were looking for a relaxing end to our adventurous trip and that's exactly what we got by staying at Cape Sienna. We tried then each of the hotels resturants the Poolside, Vanilla Sky Bar and Plum. My favorite was Vanilla Sky Bar, they serve an array of gourmet tapas and have a great drink menu. I do suggest adding chocolate desserts to all menus. Overall great rooms, friendly staff, great food and view.
Ma C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 30, 2014
The best hotel in Phuket

Cheap according to the quality, nice pool, the restaurant view is the best
10
The hotel is very very good. The pool is nice, restaurant is good and close to the beach. 5 star hotel and have good sea view, will recommended to all traveller
Brian S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 14, 2014
if this hotel were on the beach it would be perfec

spectacular contemporary hotel. every room has a view of the ocean. lively atmosohere.
10
I enjoyed my stay very much. Fiid was great, nice pool and public areas. Great views. good food. Attentive staff. My only complaint was slow internet access that frequently went out.
Nuthaphon S. Solo travelers Thailand, June 8, 2014
The best hotel ever

Service mind, location and price
10
Great, even in the restaurant you can find many things, which you never try before.
Adrian C. Solo travelers South Africa, June 2, 2014
Great relaxing experience for adutls

Location, no kids, great views
8.7
It was a lovely experience. Got some time to see the some sights close to hotel and the hotel ambiance was really good ... serving staff very friendly. All in all a worthwhile trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas PhuketCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool ViewCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding Setting Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Spa Jacuzzi BathCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool AreaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa KitchenCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Hotel LobbyCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool AreaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio roomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sea view Pool PenthouseCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding settingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Spa Jacuzzi with Ocean viewCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio roomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Living RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Meeting RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Panorama ViewCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding settingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Hotel LobbyCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wine cellarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Meeting RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool AreaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa KitchenCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Snooker Room at Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Tennis courtCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - WeddingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Plum RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - WeddingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Food and BeveragesCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Food and BeveragesCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Plum Sala table

Customer Reviews - Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01