Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas

18/40 Moo 6, Nakalay Road, Amphur Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming Pool Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding Setting Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Spa Jacuzzi Bath Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Hotel Lobby Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sea view Pool Penthouse Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside Restaurant Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding setting Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Spa Jacuzzi Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Panorama View Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding setting Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Hotel Lobby
Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool Area Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool Area Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool Area Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Kitchen Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside Bar Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Snooker Room at Sky Bar Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Tennis court Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Fitness Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Food and Beverages Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky Bar
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 166 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
Groups (166)
Sort by:
Neo E. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2015
Great Hotel

Friendly staff, nice location and value for money
7.7
Fantastic
Report this review
Abdulaziz A. Groups Qatar, January 18, 2015
Great hotel

Clean, modern, specious
8.3
Very good hotel New and clean Nice staff And good view Only bathroom was not very good , and not water flash for wc
Report this review
Peck H. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2014
Probably a 4 stars

The view, the jacuzzi room, the room.
6.3
Room was ok, but staff and service wasnt really 5 stars. Upon arrival, was told that they needed my credit card for verification purposes. So I questioned them why? Since i have already paid for my room in full. Why the need for any verifications, but all that they could tell me was it is a hotel policy to verify credit cards. I dont get it but gave in to proceed. The staff came to me w a receipt of 4000baht pre authorised to my card. This made me pissed because he mentioned VERIFY at first, but now he is telling me he is charging me a deposit first. So i felt cheated by him. As i understand that some hotels do require a deposit beforehand in case of any damages made to the room, i wasnt pissed abt being charged a deposit but rather, the staff did not bring this point across to me but kept saying it was for verification purposes. This was very unethical to me. Finally upon checkout, i checked w the staff if deposit will be reversed to me on my card since no damages/charges should be made to the room. So the staff said yes, and it will be done by that same evening, and that i can even call my bank to check that it has been done. So guess what? i went back that very day but i only called my bank 2 days after, the bank told me that no, they are still holding on to that amount. Yes, even till now. Seriously..
Report this review
Jiyeon K. Groups South Korea, December 8, 2014
Great view and resonable price

Great view, room condition but terrible staff
8
It's my 2nd time to stay at the Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas. I love this hotel except staff. They were very rude to asian and felt look down on the people. I was very disappointed with their behavior. I think they never get trained how to serve and offer good service to their customers. If they never improve their sevice qualities, no plan to go there again.
Report this review
Karen O. Groups Singapore, November 2, 2014
Cozy & Comfortable

Romantic, Staffs Efficiency & Helpfulness, Comfortable
9.3
All were OK!!!
Report this review
Lena C. Groups Singapore, September 25, 2014
A great hotel with great view

Sea view, swimming pool and comfortable room
7.7
Stayed at Cape Sienna for 4 nights and everything was good except the location. It's located up the hill. Recommend people who wish to stay at this hotel to rent a car to get around phuket. It's 20mins drive to Patong. The hotel itself had 2 swimming pool and one is opposite the hotel name Sienna Rock, it's a must to visit! Around 2-3 mins walk. Great beautiful view at the pool. Plum restaurant food was great and I was given a birthday cake when I was dining there on my birthday. A nice surprise indeed! Try to book the sala table for romantic dining experience. However, the only downside is my room is too far from the main lobby, if buggy service is available to transfer guests to room will be better. Will I return to Cape Sienna again? For the beautiful sea view, I will.
Report this review
Ching Y. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Excellent

Environment, food and service
8
The hotel is excellent however the weather is terrible hence we didn't get to enjoy much of the seaview.
Report this review
Karthik P. Groups India, September 14, 2014
Cape sienna (a 5* resort for honeymooners)

the view from the deluxe jaccuzi room is mesmerizing facing the sea. Secondly if your lucky u might get to see the sun set from your huge balcony, the room in itself is a treat to its visitors.
9.3
I stayed in the deluxe jaccuzzi room with 2 of my friends, Our stay was very pleasent, as september and october is not the ideal season to visit thailand as monsoons are very harsh during this time of the year, and its very common to find the resort and hotel your staying in with very few guests. The poolside restaurant serves some exquisite thai cuisines which are nothing less than mouth watering. The vannila sky bar is the ideal place for guests and travellers to chill with a wide range of international wines and cocktails with beautifull seating arrangements. The hotel has regular shuttle service to kamala and patong. The hotel private taxi is also pretty reasonable. the infinity pool jaccuzi is also a place to relax. The spa service at the hotel is also commendable. I would reccomend cape sienna to everyone, but the hotel will not check u in before 3pm.
Report this review
Celil S. Groups Turkey, September 2, 2014
Overrated

Jakuzzi at balcony
6.7
Being honeymooners, simple requests made about 5 months prior to our stay was not even considered.Room had no bathtub even though mentioned at specifications. Small pool, bad breakfast but good menu at the bar.
Report this review
Melanie K. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Very well designed hotel, and excellent service

Infinity pool, staff service, room
8.7
All was good, except for room wifi. It was unbearably slow and erratic.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding Setting Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Spa Jacuzzi BathCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Hotel LobbyCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio roomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sea view Pool PenthouseCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding settingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Spa Jacuzzi Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio roomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Panorama ViewCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding settingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Hotel LobbyCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool AreaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool AreaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool AreaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa KitchenCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Snooker Room at Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Tennis courtCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - WeddingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Food and BeveragesCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Food and BeveragesCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Plum Sala tableCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Welcome Drink & TowelCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Pool SundeckCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Ocean Front VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Ocean Front Villa LivingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Ocean Front Villa BedroomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - LobbyCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Meeting roomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Table at Plum RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Pool PenthouseCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky Bar SunsetCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Food Presentation Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Ocean Front Pool VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa BathroomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Ocean Front Pool VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Ocean Front Pool VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool & RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool with SeaviewCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool with SeaviewCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Spa Jacuzzi ViewCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Lobby CornerCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Pool Sun DeckCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Breakfast Buffet PoolsideCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Hotel ViewCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Fragrant SelectionCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Breakfast Buffet PoolsideCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Breakfast Buffet PoolsideCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool View

Customer Reviews - Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05