or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas

18/40 Moo 6, Nakalay Road, Amphur Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool View Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming Pool Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming Pool Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding Setting Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Spa Jacuzzi Bath Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool Area Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Kitchen Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Hotel Lobby Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool Area Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sea view Pool Penthouse Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside Restaurant Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding setting
Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Spa Jacuzzi Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Meeting Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding setting Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Hotel Lobby Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wine cellar Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Meeting Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky Bar Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool Area Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Kitchen Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside Bar Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Snooker Room at Sky Bar
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1735 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1735)
Sort by:
Jaime L. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2015
Staff are not so friendly

The location was great, the food we had (vanilla sky & in room dining), the part where we could choose our favorite scent
8.7
Although we stayed for a short 2nights, we noticed that the staff were less friendly as compared to sala Phuket which we visit last year. We were disappointed as we expected this resort to do much better. The location and food were awesome. The gym was great too! We simply love how cape sienna personalized touch in knowing the customers' favorite scent and have the soaps and essence of their choice to be in their rooms. Thumbs up for this! U guys did a great job but the counter staff will just Hv to improve on their freindliness so that your ratings won't drop. We believe you guys can do much better!
Chen L. Couples China, April 22, 2015
A place to seek romance and serenity

Great staff performance, unparalleled sea view, wonderful food
9.7
Thai food and sea view are the two factors drawing my wife and I to Phuket, and I am glad Cape Sienna did not give us a chance to be disappointed. Although location wise, it is a bit detached from Patong and town area, I found the breath-taking sea view from our balcony, lobby and swimming pool can basically entertain us for a whole day. Not to mention the great pleasure if Thai food is added into the picture. The hotel is not dazzling luxurious but satisfying.Its staffs are well performing. I think it is definitely a good choice if you are seeking the same as I do in Phuket.
Ka C. Couples Hong Kong, April 19, 2015
excellent Sea view, good food, good environment

excellent sea view, good food
8
Excellent Seaview with quiet and natural environment. You can walk to the beach in 15 mins. We can't find any supermarket nearby but can buy somethings at 7-11 which takes you about 5-10 mins. The Jacuzzi at balcony is not clean enough.
Michi A. Couples United States of America, April 16, 2015
NOT an adult only hotel

Front Desk, Views, Sienna Rocks
7
Although the hotel itself was fine, we were extremely unhappy about having been misled and deceived by the description that this was an adults on resort. In the Agoda Resort Description, it portrays itself repeatedly as an adults only resort and says (as of April 2015) "This adults only resort does not feature any child-friendly activities and does not allow guests under 12 years of age." We specifically chose this over other hotels because it claimed it was adults only and we would have chosen another hotel had we known it allowed children. We were looking for a romantic (child-free) resort after a few days at a family resort and upon checkin, we saw there were children there. When we pointed this out to the front desk staff at check in (Nick, who incidentally was extremely nice and handled our complaint the best he could), he seemed embarrassed and after talking on the phone with the manager, sheepishly pointed out that in the Agoda Resort Policies, it directly contradicts the description by saying "During Low Season April - October: Children 12 years and under are not recommended in the hotel" but apparently are allowed). What's ridiculous is that aside from this one line, it explicitly says "Minimum age of guests is: 12 year(s)." and that infants and children are not allowed. Cape Sienna, you are not an adults only hotel, don't claim to be! This deception overshadowed our otherwise pleasant enough stay, but we won't be going back. For the price and without the adults only policy there are better options. A solid 4 star, but hardly a 5.
Rami A. Couples Saudi Arabia, April 13, 2015
Great hotel

clean, great swimming and room view, the location is quiet and nice
9.3
Hui S. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2015
Rundown, tour group spot?

Decent views
5
Views were nice but I expected a lot more. Room views were bad. Not panaromic at all. Not the swanky 5 star I expected. Firstly, the place is very run down and needs an upgrade. Worst thing is the hotel seems to be overpopulated by tourists from China who were blasting music on their phones in the lobby, and the hotel now allows kids during off season which is not what we signed up for. We chose cape sienna for a place we considered adult only and tranquility was to be top priority. Generally, not of a class expected and I would give it a 3.5 star. Staff is helpful but communication problem.
Yutthana C. Couples Thailand, March 29, 2015
Good but Not At ALL

Good View, Good Room Equipment, Good Location
8
Nicola H. Couples United Kingdom, March 27, 2015
Fantastic night of luxury

room, facilities & staff
10
we booked just one night here for a birthday treat whilst travelling Thailand. We chose the jacuzzi room and were not disappointed. The room was delightful; massive bed, desk area, sofa area, separate toilet shower room and sink areas. Then the balcony, over looking the sea, swept around the room and had the jacuzzi to the side. I had asked the staff to make a special effort with my boyfriend for his birthday and they didn't disappoint. On arrival they all wished him well, we had a lovely cake delivered with candles etc. they really did go above and beyond. The hotel facilities were wonderful.
June T. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2015
Romantic Getaway

The View, The Peacefulness & The Facilities
7
The stay was great as the hotel had a very good environment because they restrict kids so you don't have screaming and crying anywhere. All was great, staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel facade and conditions of facilities look ok but can be improved on. i.e. Toilet after flushing makes very loud whizzing noise. The bedding is a little too soft and can be improved on. In general I really had a great time with my partner at Cape Sienna. Like!
Christopher P. Couples Poland, March 19, 2015
The Hotel was amazing ,better than patong

Much better than Patong beach , great view - location - jacuzzi and etc , paying is the worst what y can do - prostitute place and to noisy - it's up to You what you are looking for
9
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Panorama ViewCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool ViewCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding Setting Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Spa Jacuzzi BathCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool AreaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa KitchenCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Hotel LobbyCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool AreaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio roomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sea view Pool PenthouseCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding settingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Spa Jacuzzi Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio roomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Meeting RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding settingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Hotel LobbyCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wine cellarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Meeting RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool AreaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa KitchenCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Snooker Room at Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Tennis courtCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - WeddingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - WeddingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Food and BeveragesCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Food and BeveragesCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Plum Sala tableCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Welcome Drink & TowelCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Pool SundeckCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Ocean Front VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Ocean Front Villa LivingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Ocean Front Villa BedroomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - LobbyCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Meeting roomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Table at Plum RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Pool PenthouseCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky Bar SunsetCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Food Presentation Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Ocean Front Pool VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Living RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa BathroomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Ocean Front Pool VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Ocean Front Pool VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool & RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool with SeaviewCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool with Seaview


AS-AGWEB-3B07