Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas

18/40 Moo 6, Nakalay Road, Amphur Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - The Villa Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming Pool Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming Pool Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding Setting Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Spa Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Lobby Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - View
Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding setting Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Spa Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Meeting Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - View Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding setting Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Lobby Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wine cellar Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Meeting Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky Bar Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1586 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1586)
Sort by:
Kareen T. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2014
Cape sienna

Room is big and clean. Love the concept of the bathroom drainage. Fantastic views.
9
Poolside restaurant has a limited variety of food. Both swimming pools are quite small. Other than the 2 points mentioned above, hotel has spacious rooms and friendly staff. Superb views from our room too. Jacuzzi is a bonus.
Ching Y. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Excellent

Environment, food and service
8
The hotel is excellent however the weather is terrible hence we didn't get to enjoy much of the seaview.
Kathryn C. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
Awesome Room with fabulous sea view....

Scenery, Food, Restaurants
7
Overall, the stay was good... Hotel staff are helpful and kind.. They are so sweet to have our room nicely decorated with flowers due to our wedding anniversary... Birthday cake was presented the moment when we entered the room..Appreciate the sweet and kind thoughts. Upon check in,they need us to choose our preferred sense for our room's body foam, shampoo & hand soap/lotion... Good: Vanilla sky & Plum restaurants: Nice and romantic restaurants. Awesome food served... Love the scenic view right above... Spacious and clean room.. simply Love the jazcuzzi... I hope the hotel can improve on the breakfast spread & the shuttle services to patong can be increased...
Julie M. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
great stay as usual

rooms and the view, staff, food
9.7
This is our 2nd be td time here and it will not be our last. The rooms the ease of walking into Kamala, not being hassled about shopping, massage etc. There are plenty of good to great eating spots at Kamala if you don't want to eat at the hotel. Corner store 5 mins walk. Great pool area. Best is the CS is no children under 16 which is a great draw card to us.
Karthik P. Groups India, September 14, 2014
Cape sienna (a 5* resort for honeymooners)

the view from the deluxe jaccuzi room is mesmerizing facing the sea. Secondly if your lucky u might get to see the sun set from your huge balcony, the room in itself is a treat to its visitors.
9.3
I stayed in the deluxe jaccuzzi room with 2 of my friends, Our stay was very pleasent, as september and october is not the ideal season to visit thailand as monsoons are very harsh during this time of the year, and its very common to find the resort and hotel your staying in with very few guests. The poolside restaurant serves some exquisite thai cuisines which are nothing less than mouth watering. The vannila sky bar is the ideal place for guests and travellers to chill with a wide range of international wines and cocktails with beautifull seating arrangements. The hotel has regular shuttle service to kamala and patong. The hotel private taxi is also pretty reasonable. the infinity pool jaccuzi is also a place to relax. The spa service at the hotel is also commendable. I would reccomend cape sienna to everyone, but the hotel will not check u in before 3pm.
Kanokwan K. Solo travelers Thailand, September 14, 2014
Sea View Studio - Cozy room

Nice view, cozy room, a lot of pillows
7.3
Sea View Studio is very cozy room and nice view. Sound of wave make me feel fresh. I will be back sooner or later.
Samantha T. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2014
Enjoyed the stay!

Beautiful view, great delicious food and great service
9
Li T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 7, 2014
Great Stay

Relaxation, view and comfort
7.7
Shengda C. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
Great scenery great comfort buts!

Comfort, Scenary, romantic
6.3
Ridayu H. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
Awesome stay

location, view from.hotel room awesome, quiet and away from crowd
8.3
We are allowed late checkout without charges..The staff are very meticulous. We left our prayer mat upon checking out..They called us to inform us. Service is prompt and very good. We did not try the infinity pool as it was too windy and cool. Should try the villa the beach. Looks fantastic.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas PhuketCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - The VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding Setting Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - SpaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - LobbyCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio roomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - ViewCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding settingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - SpaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio roomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Meeting RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - ViewCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding settingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - LobbyCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wine cellarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Meeting RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Pool tableCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Tennis courtCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - WeddingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - WeddingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - WeddingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside overviewCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Plum RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - WeddingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Food and BeveragesCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Food and BeveragesCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Plum Sala table

Customer Reviews - Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08