My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas

18/40 Moo 6, Nakalay Road, Amphur Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - The Villa Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming Pool Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming Pool Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding Setting Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Spa Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Lobby Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - View
Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding setting Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Spa Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Meeting Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - View Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding setting Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Lobby Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wine cellar Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Meeting Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky Bar Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa
Hotel Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1403 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1403)
Sort by:
Michael R. Couples Singapore, April 4, 2014
DELIGHTFUL WEEK SPENT AT CAPE SIENNA PHUKET!

Wonderful & attentive staff; stupendous view; secluded location
9.7
I booked a room at the Cape Sienna Phuket for 7 days and nights based on excellent customer reviews on Agoda. Happily, what I found when I got there actually exceeded my expectations! We were overwhelmed by an absolutely stupendous view the moment we entered the hotel lobby, which was tantamount to heaven and earth after a long journey there. The view from the spacious balcony of our room was equally delightful, with a long stretch of the sea exerting an almost hypnotic effect - the perfect antidote to the pressures of daily life nowadays! The staff were wonderful, in particular Khun Yut (the marvelously attentive Guest Relations Officer), Mike Everard (one of the Managers), Khun U-Thai (Food & Beverages), Jib at Reception, and Khun Yindee whose charm and graciousness were remarkable. The swimming was a joy each day, and the breakfast reflected both quality and considerable variety. It was ever so peaaceful and quiet, in a lovely, secluded setting and minus any children. I would highly recommend this hotel and would happily return to it on my next trip to Phuket!
Cassandra P. Groups Singapore, April 3, 2014
Close to nature and the beach

Jacuzzi, privacy and quietness
7.7
The sea view was fantastic.. A nice relaxation place away from the hussle and buzz area of patong. But there could be better transportation to and fro town as the alleys can be dark at night to walk out on the roadside.
Mun F. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2014
Romatic resort

the outdoor jacuzzi where you can watch sunset from it; adults only resort, room is large and modern
8.7
It was a very pleasant stay. The resort is very romantic and suitable for honeymooners and couples seeking time away from the crowds. Nerby the resort are some very excellent dining restaurants. The beach is not too far away, but then with such a fantastic pool that overlooks the sea, who needs the beach!
Michelle L. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2014
Fantastico

Ambience, food, facilities
9.3
It is really good, they have free billard room, a great spa, many choices for dining, the buffet breakfast is fantastic with many choices and simply delicious. Room is great, will be even better if my studio room have got bathtub, i book the wrong type as misled by photos. I got a sea facing studio room. very good view. Only stay for a night, did not explore to Kamala Town.Go there for a romantic stay. Will love to visit again.
Cheuk M. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
Magnificent hotel

Staying in a deluxe seaview room, the view was breathtaking. Sunset is beautiful. A hotel without any kids. Staff will light some scents in your room daily for better sleep.
7.3
Leave the hotel as a happy customer, staff are helpful and polite.
Stella S. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2014
Very impressive hotel

Nice views of beach, nice design of hotel and room and no children below 12
8.7
I was very impressed with cape sienna hotel. The pools and the sunbathing area and also the sunset views are perfect. This hotel does not allows children below 12 and these really helps as you can really rest in the pool area without any screaming noises but in my last day of my stay I did see 2 children below 12 in the hotel area, I am not sure are they the hotel guests but I am surprised. I tried the Thai buffet and is was not worth it, I would say this is the only part that I am not satisfied in my 4 days there. The vanilla sky bar is very nice especially the sunset view. I will definitely recommend this hotel to others. Btw, I am not really satisfied with agoda as the description of the hotel room was not clear which made me pay extra unnecessarily. I emailed for the change but was rejected. I do not have this problem with other providers.
Norman A. Couples United Kingdom, March 24, 2014
not bad but not 5 star

locashion sea views freindly britts there
7.7
Not that good really Russians fighting at 4 in the morning in there room phoned reception and they did nothing went on till 6 am so only got 4 hours sleep other guests felt the same to no body did anything about them
Cheong P. Couples Portugal, March 23, 2014
good

clean ,good location ,view
7
Cecilia M. Couples United Kingdom, March 20, 2014
Great time in Thailand!

View, swimming pool, deluxe bedroom with jacuzzi
9.7
Just great. Would have stayed anther 2 weeks. Quiet and far from all the new and chaotic/touristic area. Kamala beach and surroundings are lovely.
Jean T. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2014
Value for money

Nice resturants and bar
6.3
Generally comfortable stay. We tried both the Plum restaurants and had drinks at the vanilla sky, were very happy with the food and drinks, impressed. We booked a room with jacuzzi in the balcony, was extremely disappointed we were not able to use it as the jacuzzi jet was shooting out dirty particles. Believe the hotel did not maintain these jets well. On the last day, as our flight was in the evening, we hanged out at the pool bar for an awesome sea view with drinks. we ordered our drinks at 3.58pm and 2 minutes later, they rang a bell to announce Happy Hours, ie drinks go at 30%. Upon presenting our bills, we thought we should be enjoying the happy hours rates, however upon asking the staff, they said coz we ordered 2 min earlier so we do not qualify. We told them it's only a difference a 2min and they could exercise some discretion, however they rejected. We then mentioned they shld have informed us about the happy hour in 2min so we would be happier, they said nobody took note of the time, utterly crab! What does it take for them to exercise some discretion and make the guests happy, let us leave the hotel on a sweet note? This incident totally spoilt our impression of cape sienna.... regardless of how nice the hotel is, it simply left a sour taste to our honeymoon....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas PhuketCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - The VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding Setting Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - SpaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - LobbyCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio roomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - ViewCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding settingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - SpaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio roomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Meeting RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - ViewCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding settingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - LobbyCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wine cellarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Meeting RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Pool tableCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Tennis courtCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - WeddingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - WeddingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - WeddingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside overviewCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Plum RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - WeddingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Food and BeveragesCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Food and BeveragesCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Plum Sala table

Customer Reviews - Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03