Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas

18/40 Moo 6, Nakalay Road, Amphur Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming Pool Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding Setting Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Spa Jacuzzi Bath Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Hotel Lobby Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sea view Pool Penthouse Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside Restaurant Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding setting Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Spa Jacuzzi Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Panorama View Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding setting Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Hotel Lobby
Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool Area Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool Area Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool Area Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Kitchen Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside Bar Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Snooker Room at Sky Bar Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Tennis court Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Fitness Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Food and Beverages Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky Bar
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1797 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1797)
Sort by:
Yiling L. Couples Singapore, July 31, 2015
Great location and service.

1. Beautiful sea view 2. Excellent service 3.Comfy bed
9.7
Report this review
Michael R. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 23, 2015
Superb location, sea views, poor maintenance

Location, fantastic sea views, pool area
8.3
Cape Sienna has some of the best views in phuket. The hotel is elevated and sits naturally of the very steep ground right over the sea. It absolutely has 5 star potential but unfortunately let down by the shoddy maintenance. 1. Shower tap not functioning properly as was spinning on mixer shaft 2. No hot water at sink & tap handle actually came off in my hand 3. Towels were more 3 star quality, greying with frayed edging 4. Practically every surface of the built in wooden furniture had scrapes, stains, water marks 5. Walls in rooms and even around reception, in need of cleaning, repair, painting 6. Bed sheet had a hole in it and was stained 7. Wall had hand marks on it and a shoddy plaster repair The staff were all very pleasant and helpful & the pool area with that view over the sea was gorgeous ....... Such a shame the management can't keep on top of a some simple maintenance, a little bit of attention to detail really would make a world of difference.
Report this review
Nichaphat S. Couples Thailand, July 20, 2015
Not safe for young children

The staff, view and great food.
7.7
The staff is great. When you check in the lobby is about 10 meters above street level.On the lobby level there are large openings with small overhang filled with water.I felt this is very unsafe for children. I had to take my wife 10 kilometers to the local hospital. They charged me 500 baht for 1 way. Local laundries charge 50 baht per kilo. We had 2 kilos of laundry done at the hotel at a charge of 1,800.00 baht. They want 2,000.00 baht a day on your credit card as security returning it 10 business days after you leave. You do the math with the number of rooms.
Report this review
Patrick O. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2015
Happy Holiday

The Sky Bar, where the view is fantastic, the location where it is not crowded and the staff whom were very friendly and helpful
9.3
I found it a great hotel with really stunning view. Extremely friendly and helpful staff who would try to make your stay comfortable. Room air-condition was a little eratic but then it still cools the room. Enjoy my drinks at the Sky Bar. Wonderful holiday stay at Cape Sienna. Keep it up.
Report this review
Supawan I. Couples Thailand, July 19, 2015
nice hotel

relaxing escape from town
7
nice hotel but a bit far from city but have nice view
Report this review
Herin P. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2015
Great view

Good facilities, nice food and great view
8
The view was exceptional. Resort was overall very quiet and peaceful..good for those who want to relax. Most of the staffs are nice and friendly, breakfast and restaurants are also fairly good. Room was just normal but very uncomfortable basin.. water spreads to everywhere. Also, ants are all over the resort including the room. Location is very distant from Kamala beach and no eateries or shops nearby.
Report this review
Adeline K. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2015
Reasonable resort feel hotel with a view

View of the sea, friendly staff and clean rooms
7
Excellent. As we took an early flight, we requested for an early check in. We were glad that they accepted our request and we managed to check in at 11am. When we arrived we were asked to choose the scent of shower gel we preferred out of 4 different scents. This indeed impressed me. The view from our room at block 6 was awesome. It was facing the open sea. Although for some it might seem quite a walk from the main lobby. I would recommend this place for people who are looking for a relaxing peaceful stay away from the city. We woke up each morning to the sea waves. Breakfast was a bit disappointing though, not that much of a variety. But the view was enough to blow us away!
Report this review
Xinchang A. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2015
Suitable only for a quiet getaway

Size of room, quietness, nice public pool
5.3
Suitable for a quiet getaway as the location in Keemala beach is a distance away from Patong beach (More shopping) and Phuket Town.
Report this review
Jim M. Couples Canada, July 8, 2015
Excellent or poor - no inbetween

Room service, Plum restaurant, massage
5.7
Food: breakfast was very poor, but room service food, Plum Restaurant, and poolside lunch was exceptional to excellent. It makes no sense. If not for breakfast, I would have said 6 Bathroom: shower always held water and smelled poorly. Sink has mould in the corners. Mould spots in shower. Good quality soaps, etc. Bedroom: bed was good, couch okay, very limited TV offering In-room amenities: only 2 coffee mixes, several teas, dozens of small ants. Service: excellent staff. Helpful, friendly, respectful. I gave our housekeeper a good tip.
Report this review
Zhejia C. Couples China, July 7, 2015
Hotel

rooms
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding Setting Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Spa Jacuzzi BathCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Hotel LobbyCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio roomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sea view Pool PenthouseCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding settingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Spa Jacuzzi Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio roomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Panorama ViewCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding settingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Hotel LobbyCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool AreaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool AreaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool AreaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa KitchenCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Snooker Room at Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Tennis courtCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - WeddingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Food and BeveragesCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Food and BeveragesCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Plum Sala tableCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Welcome Drink & TowelCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Pool SundeckCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Ocean Front VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Ocean Front Villa LivingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Ocean Front Villa BedroomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - LobbyCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Meeting roomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Table at Plum RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Pool PenthouseCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky Bar SunsetCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Food Presentation Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Ocean Front Pool VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa BathroomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Ocean Front Pool VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Ocean Front Pool VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool & RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool with SeaviewCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool with SeaviewCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Spa Jacuzzi ViewCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Lobby CornerCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Pool Sun DeckCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Breakfast Buffet PoolsideCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Hotel ViewCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Fragrant SelectionCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Breakfast Buffet PoolsideCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Breakfast Buffet PoolsideCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool View

Customer Reviews - Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02