or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas

18/40 Moo 6, Nakalay Road, Amphur Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool View Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming Pool Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming Pool Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding Setting Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Spa Jacuzzi Bath Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool Area Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Kitchen Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Hotel Lobby Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool Area Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sea view Pool Penthouse Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside Restaurant Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding setting
Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Spa Jacuzzi with Ocean view Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Living Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Meeting Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Panorama View Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding setting Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Hotel Lobby Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wine cellar Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Meeting Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky Bar Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool Area Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Kitchen
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1605 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1605)
Sort by:
Kae S. Couples Malaysia, October 11, 2014
Great stay at Cape Sienna

1. Nice view 2. Nice pool 3. Nice ambience
10
1. The room assigned to us was at Block 1, it is actually quite far away from the hotel lobby and dining area, not to mention we need to climb the slope a few times a day. I suggest hotel to provide buggy service. 2. I had a great stay in Cape Sienna. The pool was nice, the food was great, everything is fantastic. I will recommend this hotel to my friends, and yes I will come back again.
Philipp W. Couples Germany, October 10, 2014
Great food at the pool

Friendly staffs especially Mr.Thavorn and his team at the pool. Food at the main restaurant was great. The room with great view.
7.7
The view is not to beat by any other hotel. We also really liked the room when we checked in but after settling in we realised the shower room stinks from urine and the jacuzzi has yellow stains at the bottom. The thai cemetary picture in bed room doesn't make us feel like we are on honeymoon either. The food and the staff by the pool are great. The breakfast is average.
Shivon A. Solo travelers Singapore, October 3, 2014
Enjoyable Stay!

Comfort, Ambience and Dining
9.3
I enjoyed my stay thoroughly. Staff were friendly and attentive to my needs. Will highly recommend to people travelling alone who just wants to escape the hustle and bustle of their busy lives.
Alex L. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
A perfect getaway

Nice easy check in, rooms were big and nicely appointed, private jacuzzi and beautiful view of the Andaman Sea. Nice cocktails at Vanilla Sky with perfect sunset and happy hour.
8.7
We had invited 5 other couples to celebrate our 15th Anniversary with us and this turned out to be just awesome. Rooms were great and food and drinks excellent! We had a throughly enjoyable dinner at Plum and was attentively served by Alex and his team! Bravo!
Malcolm K. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2014
excellent view

jacuzzi that face the seaview; comfortable bed with clean linens; value for money set meals at restaurant.
9
Stay was excellent, property is nicely maintained, except for some cracks that is at the balcony pillar and cracks in the concrete sink, the sink trap is missing so if you drop small items (eg ring) it will disappear into it. The tap is a weird design, not enough clearance between the bottom of the sink and top of the tap. If you turn on the water too much, it'll spray all over your clothes. Location is far, but it means it will be nice and quiet retreat. Other than that, everything else is perfect, views are excellent right in front of the sea. Food is very good, spa treatment so so relaxing. I will come back here again!
Lena C. Groups Singapore, September 25, 2014
A great hotel with great view

Sea view, swimming pool and comfortable room
7.7
Stayed at Cape Sienna for 4 nights and everything was good except the location. It's located up the hill. Recommend people who wish to stay at this hotel to rent a car to get around phuket. It's 20mins drive to Patong. The hotel itself had 2 swimming pool and one is opposite the hotel name Sienna Rock, it's a must to visit! Around 2-3 mins walk. Great beautiful view at the pool. Plum restaurant food was great and I was given a birthday cake when I was dining there on my birthday. A nice surprise indeed! Try to book the sala table for romantic dining experience. However, the only downside is my room is too far from the main lobby, if buggy service is available to transfer guests to room will be better. Will I return to Cape Sienna again? For the beautiful sea view, I will.
Arie B. Couples Indonesia, September 24, 2014
Hotel with an amazing view.

Amazing View, Facilities, Comfortable
9
We had a wonderful stay in this hotel.
Neville D. Couples Australia, September 23, 2014
Good value out of season

vswimming pooliew, location,
8.3
the stay was very enjoyable and very relaxing. The food was good and the menue was adequate and a good choice
Kareen T. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2014
Cape sienna

Room is big and clean. Love the concept of the bathroom drainage. Fantastic views.
9
Poolside restaurant has a limited variety of food. Both swimming pools are quite small. Other than the 2 points mentioned above, hotel has spacious rooms and friendly staff. Superb views from our room too. Jacuzzi is a bonus.
Ching Y. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Excellent

Environment, food and service
8
The hotel is excellent however the weather is terrible hence we didn't get to enjoy much of the seaview.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas PhuketCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool ViewCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding Setting Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Spa Jacuzzi BathCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool AreaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa KitchenCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Hotel LobbyCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool AreaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio roomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sea view Pool PenthouseCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding settingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Spa Jacuzzi with Ocean viewCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio roomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Living RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Meeting RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Panorama ViewCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding settingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Hotel LobbyCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wine cellarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Meeting RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool AreaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa KitchenCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Snooker Room at Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Tennis courtCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - WeddingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Plum RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - WeddingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Food and BeveragesCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Food and BeveragesCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Plum Sala table

Customer Reviews - Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08