or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas

18/40 Moo 6, Nakalay Road, Amphur Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - The Villa Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming Pool Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming Pool Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding Setting Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Spa Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Lobby Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - View
Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding setting Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Spa Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Meeting Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - View Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding setting Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Lobby Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wine cellar Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Meeting Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky Bar Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1134 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
Couples (1134)
Sort by:
Nicola D. Couples Australia, July 5, 2014
Hidden treasure

Location, atmosphere, adult only concept
7.7
It was a complete joy after having stayed in Patong Beach. The location and atmosphere provided by the attentive staff made us feel like we had stepped into another world. Would definitely recommend and will stay again but for longer than 1 day so we can enjoy the spa facilities.
Audirene A. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2014
Relaxing holiday

Amazing views, food and drinks, pools
8.3
Spectacular unblocked sea view. Friendly staff. Great cocktails at vanilla sky bar. Infinity pool which overlooks the sea. All these made it a relaxing holiday. Enjoyed the jacuzzi at the baloney too. Room was big and clean. Hotel is in a quiet area. Ideal for couple getaway.
Yt C. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2014
AMAZING

RELAX, SERVICE, QUIET
10
nothing that i can say, everything is just perfect, im promise i'll be back! everything is good, friendly and helpful staff, good service, amazing view, good breakfast, relax, free shuttle to patong town on 4:30pm (1 trip / day), walk distance to 7-11 about 10 minute, 15 minutes to kamala beach! highly recommend to everyone be at phuket. must visit to hotel 'sienna rocks' infinity pool, just opposite hotel! it make my little escape perfect! thank you cape sienna!
Yt C. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2014
SUPERB

GOOD SERVICE, RELAX, QUIET
10
at first i arrived at hotel about 9 something early, normally hotel checked in be at 3pm, so that hotel staff told me that room is available to let us check in early at about 10am! so that we can take a rest in hotel early after early flight to phuket! everthing in hotel is good, especially thank you to cape sienna staff, they was helpful and friendly! stay in cape sienna won't let you regret and it will make your trip PERFECT!
Dominic C. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2014
Beautiful place to stay in. Magnificent sea view.

Sea view, swimming pool, Jacuzzi room
9.3
My wife and myself definitely enjoyed our stay there. Beautiful sea view, clean place, nice pool and a luxury room with a jacuzzi facing the sea. We will want to stay there again.
Dixie D. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2014
Wonderful stay.All special requests met..excellent

Seaview room , quiet and great jacuzi
8.3
We are very happy to have chosen cape sienna. all our special requests were met. they were able to give us an early check in and late check out...maybe because it is low season. view of the sea was awesome. Will definitely go back again.
Duangkamon S. Couples Thailand, June 22, 2014
Excellent !

Nice Sea View, Great to stay , Friendly staff.
9.7
Strongly recommend this hotel to be your best choice..
Peter S. Couples Australia, June 17, 2014
FANTASTIC

EVERYTHING
8
THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT AND JUT(MR EVERYWHERE) WAS A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH - HE IS A CREDIT TO THE CAPE SIENNA
Padmanathan J. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2014
Magnificent..Fabulous..Loved Every second!

Magnificent View, Fabulous View, Superb View
9.7
Stayed here for 2 nights in June and i can't wait to plan my next trip there! The moment we stepped into the lobby we were mesmerised by the seaview there itself. Hotel staff were friendly and asked us to choose a scent for the bathtub. We booked a jacuzzi sea view suite. As the hotel staff led us to the room, we were most definitely surprised. The room had a mini kitchen (sink, fridge, cutlery), a designated area with a sofa,television and a music player. The bed faced the perfect direction with the seaview. Breakfast had a good spread. We tried out the spa at Cape Sienna. It was just alright. They were extremely polite but for the price, we could have had similar massage services elsewhere in Thailand. The jacuzzi in the bedroom was strategically positioned and we enjoyed the sunset in the jacuzzi. The room was indeed fabulous. Clean, neat and perfect. The infinity pool at Sienna Rocks was lovely and overlooked the sea. The pool by the bar was pretty good too but its near the cafe and if you prefer some privacy then we suggest to opt for the infinity pool. There is one shuttle trip to and from Kamala and Patong which are oddly timed and would need to be booked in advance. But a short walk of around 15min, was the Kamala main area which is a quiet area with only a handful of shops and restaurants. But there is never a need to leave the resort and the room. The plum restuarant was really romantic but pricey. We would surely recommend the resort and looking forward to our next trip!
Wai L. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Awesome Bed, Excellent Fine Dining, Superb Seaview

We love the Plum Fine Dining Restaurant, food was great and awesome. Vanilla Skybar with breathtaking Kamala Beach and sea view and nice cocktail. Swimming pool with excellent sea view.
9.3
This is our 2nd honeymoon trip and also our first time to Phuket. We spent 4 days in this hotel and guess it's not enough. We like the room setting with a very nice bed and pillow. Balcony with very nice sunrise, sunset sea view. Cozy and relax and we love it so much. We like all the bars and restaurant and the food served was great especially the buffet breakfast. We dine in their PLUM fine dining restaurant with many variety of exotic and classic cuisine. Wine selection was great and we love the Italian wine MODA recommended by the staff Alex. Look out for him as he is very friendly and helpful. We can say this restaurant is the highlight of the hotel. Must Try it !! Vanilla Skybar with breathtaking sea view. We were there during Happy Hour and all beers and snacks got 30% discount. Sunset view with breezy wind and enjoy the scenery with beers are beyond words. We also try BALANCE SPA in this hotel. Masseurs there are really professional and we have a great massage done especially after the day trip of island hopping. Also, don't forget to try their 2nd swimming pool in Sienna Rock across the road with a very nice sea view and Kamala beach. Location to Patong is near and only 30min drive. Cab cost about 500 bath whereas Tuk Tuk cost 400 bath. 10 Min to popular place like Fantasia. Although the hotel is located on the hill side, you only walk for 5 min downhill to the nearby Mini Mart for daily essentials. Location to Airport is only 30 min drive as well and we will consider a very decent location. The hotel is quite and very good for couples. Overall, we love the hotel and would like too come back again. The hotel surrounding is quiet and very good for couples. Staff are very friendly and helpful and the room service is very fast. The highlight is the Fine Dining restaurant, room, food, swimming pool and 180 degree panoramic sea view from any part of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas PhuketCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - The VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding Setting Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - SpaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - LobbyCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio roomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - ViewCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding settingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - SpaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio roomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Meeting RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - ViewCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding settingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - LobbyCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wine cellarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Meeting RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Pool tableCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Tennis courtCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - WeddingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - WeddingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - WeddingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside overviewCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Plum RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - WeddingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Food and BeveragesCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Food and BeveragesCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Plum Sala table

Customer Reviews - Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02