or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas

18/40 Moo 6, Nakalay Road, Amphur Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - The Villa Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming Pool Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming Pool Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding Setting Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Spa Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Lobby Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - View
Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding setting Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Spa Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Meeting Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - View Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding setting Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Lobby Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wine cellar Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Meeting Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky Bar Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with older children (39)
Sort by:
Swee L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 13, 2014
We enjoyed the romantic and relaxing environment

The romantic ambience, superb service and delightfully varied buffet breakfast
8.7
We loved the environment, the pool, the setting, the wonderful and attentive service, and the buffet breakfast (they change the selections of certain food items everyday). However we did have some slight issues with the room - we had to call for maintenance for various issues such as a leaking pipe, faulty door lock and insensitive card sensor. The problems were isolated to one room though (we booked two rooms for the family). Otherwise the stay was amazing and we found ourselves looking forward to going back to the hotel each day to enjoy the comforts provided by the room, the wonderful pool, and the great food served in the bars and restaurant.
Jacky C. Families with older children Singapore, April 21, 2014
Spacious Jacuzzi Deluxe Room

Big Jacuzzi, Great Breakfast Spread, Clean and Spacious Rooms
8.3
Travelled as a family of 6 adults and took 2 kinds of room - Jacuzzi Deluxe King and a Deluxe Twin Room. We got a corner unit as requested and the Jacuzzi with a sea view was lovely. Breakfast spread was good, and the menu changes daily so we weren't bored of it after 3 days. However, it seems true that the hotel was operated by some "taxi mafia" where we were allowed to take their cars from hotel to other areas of phuket (and a higher fee). However, the seats of the van was more comfortable than public taxis we took. Location is abit far off from any beach, so you'll need transport to get out to places. The resort has in-house Spa, however remember to book early as they have very limited therapists/rooms. I would say that the hotel service was average, not spectacular. Some how we don't get the vibe that they are very willing to provide good services - not sure if its the language barrier.. All in all, its a nice place for quiet short getaway.
Wenjie C. Families with older children Singapore, July 30, 2013
The stay was relaxing and calming!

Serenity, Comfort, Ambience
8.3
The hotel was in good condition, and due to the structure of the hotel, there was great privacy at each rooms. Furthermore, the restaurant offered a great romantic meal!
Leela S. Families with older children India, July 3, 2013
EXQUISITE!!

Fantastic view / Courteous staff / Well-maintained and great interiors
10
We had a cool stay in Cape Sienna.The rooms were spacious and cleaned daily.Hotel staff were very polite.Breakfast spread was Thai-oriented.Kids enjoyed it thoroughly while we settled for the different varieties of bread and the awesome fresh fruits spread!!All in all-a delightful stay!!
Xiangge W. Families with older children China, May 18, 2013
everything good except sleep

lounge has very nice view, staff are helpful, good food
5.7
The room was noisy with the air-con on (normally, i am not very sensitive to noisy at all) and there are minor stains on the sheet. the quality of toilet paper is disappointing...Otherwise, the stay was good.
Lisa W. Families with older children New Zealand, March 23, 2013
Pleasant stay, nice food, nice views and pool.

the restruants, the pools and the views
8.3
we enjoyed our stay here. The restaurants were lovely, nice rooms, views and beautiful food. However, we found the services in this hotel expensive compared to the four star we stayed at in Krabi. The hotel was further away from the hotel then advertised, and we got quoted one price for the shuttle, then when we got to the hotel we found it was more expensive. I then spoke to another staff member and got quoted a different price. However, it was a lovely hotel and we did enjoy our stay. Traveller tip: mosquito repellent a must in phuket, as I contracted Dengue fever at the end of my stay in Phuket, however, it may not have been from this hotel.
Gregor S. Families with older children Germany, March 17, 2013
I loved it! Great staff, location and view.

Friendly staff, amazing view, nice, comfortable room, delicious breakfast
8.7
Bong Y. Families with older children South Korea, February 15, 2013
cozy place

clean, friendly, cozy surroundings
9.7
Great to stay there. Close to local market for dinner and shopping.
Michel W. Families with older children Belgium, December 28, 2012
great place to stay and relax

service, room space, value for money
9.3
excellent boutique resort. Choose it if you wish to stay away from the mad crowd and noise of Patong, however only 15 minutes by taxi or tuktuk. Certainly one of the best places to stay inhcluding 3 teenagers with us who enjoyed the facilities (pool, gym) and the food and drinks by the pool.
Cynthia W. Families with older children United States of America, December 9, 2012
Beautiful view from the hotel

The views where outstanding
10
Can't say anything bad about this hotel. The view, rooms, food and staff were outstanding. We would definitely stay here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: The views were breathtaking from most every where at the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas PhuketCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - The VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding Setting Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - SpaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - LobbyCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio roomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - ViewCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding settingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - SpaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio roomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Meeting RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - ViewCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding settingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - LobbyCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wine cellarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Meeting RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Pool tableCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Tennis courtCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - WeddingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - WeddingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - WeddingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside overviewCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Plum RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - WeddingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Food and BeveragesCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Food and BeveragesCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Plum Sala table

Customer Reviews - Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05