Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas

18/40 Moo 6, Nakalay Road, Amphur Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming Pool Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming Pool Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding Setting Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Spa Jacuzzi Bath Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Hotel Lobby Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sea view Pool Penthouse Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside Restaurant Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding setting Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Spa Jacuzzi Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Panorama View Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding setting
Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Hotel Lobby Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool Area Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool Area Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool Area Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Kitchen Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside Bar Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Snooker Room at Sky Bar Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Tennis court Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Fitness Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
53 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with older children (53)
Sort by:
Matthew H. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 27, 2015
Not as good as we expected

Nice views, nice pool, good food
7.3
We stayed at Cape Sienna for 3 nights during this low season. We found that the hotel was not in such good condition and looks like it needs some maintenance works. The open plan room was nice but had a bad smell from the shower drain, which couldn't be fixed. The Poolside restaurant was ok, but the staff were not very attentive, and got our order wrong twice. The breakfast service was ok. The rooftop bar was great and the staff there were good. Overall we don't think the hotel is worthy of a 5 star status. 4+ would be more appropriate.
Niramon K. Families with older children Thailand, May 24, 2015
great hotel great location

location, great view,close to Patong
10
Very good I will definitely visit next time
Julie M. Families with older children Spain, January 30, 2015
Not recommended

breakfast, infinite pool, location
6.3
We reserved this hotel based on the good reviews. In general the stay was ok, there are just a few things I’d like to point out: The service constantly made us feel as if we’re not welcome. Although we explicitly booked a room with sea view, we were given one right in front of a giant electrical mast blocking the entire view. When asking for a different room the staff informed us the hotel is fully booked. After insisting multiple times, all of a sudden some rooms were available and we could change. Wifi is a pain. Not working everywhere (1st room, no wifi detected at all) and you must re-enter your access codes every 10 minutes. The pool shown in the pictures, the infinite pool, is not located directly at the hotel. To access it you have to cross the road and walk for 2 minutes and it s only open from 10 am to 7 pm. The lack of service attitude was again apparent when I wanted to get anything to eat 10 minutes after the room service restaurant closed. All I asked for was to buy a piece of fruit or bread and the staff rudely answered this wasn’t possible. I’ve stayed in much simpler hotels in Thailand many times and had much better service. I would avoid this hotel. Positive points:the view from the rooftop restaurant, great breakfast, polite staff.
Yeoh P. Families with older children Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Nice place to escape from busy city

Amazing place
7.3
Enjoy the hotel atmosphere
Koh B. Families with older children Singapore, December 5, 2014
beautiful views

room with a view
7.3
Babli B. Families with older children India, August 29, 2014
Wonderful Location with a sea view

Location, Helpful Staff, View
8.7
We had checked in a day before the dates booked. And the staff were helpful to conctact agoda to reassign the dates without extra fee. I thought this was very helpful thing to do. The lobby of the hotel presented us with a majestic view of the sea. And after that, you could see the sea from every part of the hotel. The room was comfortable. The only drawback would be that the washroom , the bath and the wash basin were spearate with a nearly transparent glass dividing them.Not 3 in 1 like hotels usually have. The food is okayish. You can get better in other places. And the location is a bit out of the way from the touristy areas. But we preffered it that wat.All in all, I really enjoyed my stay. It was beautiful.
Swee L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 13, 2014
We enjoyed the romantic and relaxing environment

The romantic ambience, superb service and delightfully varied buffet breakfast
8.7
We loved the environment, the pool, the setting, the wonderful and attentive service, and the buffet breakfast (they change the selections of certain food items everyday). However we did have some slight issues with the room - we had to call for maintenance for various issues such as a leaking pipe, faulty door lock and insensitive card sensor. The problems were isolated to one room though (we booked two rooms for the family). Otherwise the stay was amazing and we found ourselves looking forward to going back to the hotel each day to enjoy the comforts provided by the room, the wonderful pool, and the great food served in the bars and restaurant.
Jacky C. Families with older children Singapore, April 21, 2014
Spacious Jacuzzi Deluxe Room

Big Jacuzzi, Great Breakfast Spread, Clean and Spacious Rooms
8.3
Travelled as a family of 6 adults and took 2 kinds of room - Jacuzzi Deluxe King and a Deluxe Twin Room. We got a corner unit as requested and the Jacuzzi with a sea view was lovely. Breakfast spread was good, and the menu changes daily so we weren't bored of it after 3 days. However, it seems true that the hotel was operated by some "taxi mafia" where we were allowed to take their cars from hotel to other areas of phuket (and a higher fee). However, the seats of the van was more comfortable than public taxis we took. Location is abit far off from any beach, so you'll need transport to get out to places. The resort has in-house Spa, however remember to book early as they have very limited therapists/rooms. I would say that the hotel service was average, not spectacular. Some how we don't get the vibe that they are very willing to provide good services - not sure if its the language barrier.. All in all, its a nice place for quiet short getaway.
Wenjie C. Families with older children Singapore, July 30, 2013
The stay was relaxing and calming!

Serenity, Comfort, Ambience
8.3
The hotel was in good condition, and due to the structure of the hotel, there was great privacy at each rooms. Furthermore, the restaurant offered a great romantic meal!
Leela S. Families with older children India, July 3, 2013
EXQUISITE!!

Fantastic view / Courteous staff / Well-maintained and great interiors
10
We had a cool stay in Cape Sienna.The rooms were spacious and cleaned daily.Hotel staff were very polite.Breakfast spread was Thai-oriented.Kids enjoyed it thoroughly while we settled for the different varieties of bread and the awesome fresh fruits spread!!All in all-a delightful stay!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool & RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding Setting Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Spa Jacuzzi BathCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Hotel LobbyCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio roomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sea view Pool PenthouseCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding settingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Spa Jacuzzi Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio roomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Panorama ViewCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding settingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Hotel LobbyCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool AreaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool AreaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool AreaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa KitchenCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Snooker Room at Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Tennis courtCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - WeddingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - WeddingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Food and BeveragesCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Food and BeveragesCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Plum Sala tableCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Welcome Drink & TowelCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Pool SundeckCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Ocean Front VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Ocean Front Villa LivingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Ocean Front Villa BedroomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - LobbyCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Meeting roomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Table at Plum RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Pool PenthouseCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky Bar SunsetCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Food Presentation Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Ocean Front Pool VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa BathroomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Ocean Front Pool VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Ocean Front Pool VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool with SeaviewCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool with SeaviewCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Spa Jacuzzi ViewCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Lobby CornerCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Pool Sun DeckCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Breakfast Buffet PoolsideCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Hotel ViewCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Fragrant SelectionCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Breakfast Buffet PoolsideCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Breakfast Buffet PoolsideCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool View

Customer Reviews - Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08