arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 1989 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1989 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Parinyawat S.
Thailand
June 27, 2016
Seaview
Great Views

SUNGMIN C.
South Korea
June 27, 2016
Good
But need more staffs for service

Waise L.
Malaysia
June 24, 2016
Cape Sienna Review
Beautiful and clean villa. I like that cape sienna provides shuttle bus to patong beach and time management of the shuttle bus is great too. however a few points to emphasize. 1. Wi-Fi was bad. Each time we had to call the operator to inform on the terrible Wi-fi coverage yet there was no improvement 2. Staffs was not very friendly upon any request

Natasha O.
Australia
June 20, 2016
Best resort in Phuket!!
Everything was fantastic from the moment we arrived. They gave us complimentary snacks in our room on arrival and let us check in early. Location is the only drawback as it is a bit far from the main areas but this means the beaches are less crowded and there are less prositutes walking around. Breakfast was one of the best hotel breakfasts I've had, they served crepes, poached eggs, Camembert cheese etc. the view is simply to die for and we will be back for sure!!

JAN U.
Canada
June 16, 2016
Hidden Gem
We stayed 5 nights and loved this resort. We had a gorgeous spacious bright room overlooking the ocean. The service (including room service) was impeccable and the food delicious. We especially loved the infinity pool at Sienna Rocks, overlooking the pristine ocean. It's a short walking distance into Kamala town but we rented a motor bike for the week to venture around Kamala beach and the rest of the island. I think this is one of the best locations around the island, this being my 4th trip to Thailand. A definite must-stay.

Liyana R.
Malaysia
June 15, 2016
Great Escape for Two!
I came here with my husband for our honeymoon. Not sure if we're in the mood and just happy, but none during our stay in Cape Sienna (from hotel ambiance, amenities, services, restaurant, spa) ever disappoint us. I would highly recommend this for couples!

SIN K.
Malaysia
June 10, 2016
shocked seaview!
cleanliness need to improve.

Solomon J.
Pakistan
June 07, 2016
Awesome Service
Helpful staff and wonderful views

Deniece L.
Singapore
June 06, 2016
Worth the stay if on promotion rate.
Huge space for improvement for staff's service level and only minimal staff can communicate efficiently in English.

Simon L.
Singapore
June 06, 2016
Great value for money
Great value for money