My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas

18/40 Moo 6, Nakalay Road, Amphur Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - The Villa Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming Pool Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming Pool Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding Setting Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Spa Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Lobby Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - View
Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding setting Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Spa Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Meeting Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - View Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding setting Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Lobby Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wine cellar Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Meeting Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky Bar Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa
Hotel Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
138 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.0
Groups (138)
Sort by:
Cassandra P. Groups Singapore, April 3, 2014
Close to nature and the beach

Jacuzzi, privacy and quietness
7.7
The sea view was fantastic.. A nice relaxation place away from the hussle and buzz area of patong. But there could be better transportation to and fro town as the alleys can be dark at night to walk out on the roadside.
Lai J. Groups Malaysia, March 12, 2014
nice sea view,big room,clean room,nice Jacuzzi

Jacuzzi, sea view,comfortable room,n bed
8
the sea view is really awesome,, big room,comfortable bed,awesome Jacuzzi,,, that all
Siow T. Groups Singapore, March 2, 2014
Great hotel with great ambience , Great sea view.

Ambience, surrounding, sea view and food
8.7
The rooms was on a hill slope overlooking the sea. It gives a vast view of the nice inviting blue ocean and enjoying the sea breeze. The hotel own pool with jacuzzi is just as inviting for you to soak in the sun sea and breeze. The Kamala beach is 8 mins away fi you want to swim in the sea. The room it self is cosy and very nice. We will definitely go back there in future.
Anithra K. Groups Singapore, February 11, 2014
Amazing view

private jacuzzi, scenic sea view, friendly staff
8.3
Cecilia C. Groups Malaysia, December 16, 2013
it was lovely in short

good, lovely pool, beautiful view
8.3
I love the pool, the beautiful view and good breakfast.But I was not impressed with the staff there upon check out when I requested for a hotel's car to drive us to nearby restaurant( as my fren got herself injured, walking is abit tough since our hotel located at the cliff), they were saying there is no such service provided. I had a hotel's cab took us to the same restaurant on the night before and there is no issue and worst thing they suspect we lied bout these story (why should I lie?, there is no benefit for me) I would prefer they check the reason why there is car provided on a night before but not during the next day check out.
John F. Groups Australia, November 14, 2013
The most comfortable beds in Thailand

The rooftop bar, the pools, & the views
9
Cape sienna is about 15 minutes out of Patong and is much more quiet. The hotel is very well styled and has a very relaxing atmosphere. I would definetly stay again.
Rathiya I. Groups Thailand, September 29, 2013
a place for relaxing and spending time with friend

large elegant pool, nice view, comfy bed
7.7
We were a group of four friends going on a beach getaway. The rooms we got feature a nice ocean view. We spent one full day at Kamala beach, which is a 10-15mins walk from the hotel. The beach is quite nice, great waves for surfing. The hotel features some really nice restaurants, we had a fine dinner at the Plum, stunning sunset view. All in all, this is a perfect place for hanging with friends or romantic getaway.
John N. Groups Australia, August 14, 2013
excellent hotel, great value

sea view rooms, service, value
8.3
i thoroughly enjoyed my stay. the service and value for money was great. the room was perfect (sea view with jacuzzi on the balcony). highly recommended
Darmawan H. Groups Indonesia, July 31, 2013
A very good hotel

great room,nice staff,very enjoyable stay :)
8.7
It's a really a nice hotel, good view to the sea, great service, they have a really friendly,satisfied, and fast service. Two thumbs up !!! Keep up the good work
Siew C. Groups Singapore, July 25, 2013
Excellent ocean view

1. ocean facing balcony, beautiful view 2. food at restaurant is good. 3.pool area is very nice
8.7
A good beginning as the check in experience was good. The lobby design is open concept and we can see the ocean from the lobby. They even let us choose our shampoo/showee gel frangrance. The only dis-satisfaction was the attitude of a breakfast staff. This pregnant service staff had a change of attitude when she came to our table. She was smiling and greeting to our next table of caucasians but not to us. Kamala beach is about 10-15mins away from the hotel but there is a shuttle bus that brings you to the beach at 10am each morning and returing at 4pm. There is a mini bar and sunbathing area next to the villa area and when I was there, there was foul smell coming from the rocks beneath the sunbathing area, maybe there was dumping at this area. I think overall it is a great hotel to stay if you want to stay in and enjoy the ocean view room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas PhuketCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - The VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding Setting Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - SpaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - LobbyCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio roomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - ViewCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding settingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - SpaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio roomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Meeting RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - ViewCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding settingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - LobbyCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wine cellarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Meeting RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Pool tableCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Tennis courtCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - WeddingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - WeddingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - WeddingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside overviewCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Plum RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - WeddingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Food and BeveragesCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Food and BeveragesCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Plum Sala table

Customer Reviews - Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03