Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas

18/40 Moo 6, Nakalay Road, Amphur Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming Pool Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming Pool Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding Setting Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Spa Jacuzzi Bath Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Hotel Lobby Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sea view Pool Penthouse Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside Restaurant Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding setting Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Spa Jacuzzi Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Panorama View Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding setting
Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Hotel Lobby Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool Area Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool Area Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool Area Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Kitchen Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside Bar Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Snooker Room at Sky Bar Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Tennis court Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Fitness Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Food and Beverages Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1775 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1775)
Sort by:
Neo E. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2015
Great Hotel

Friendly staff, nice location and value for money
7.7
Fantastic
Maria A. Couples Philippines, June 26, 2015
One of the best hotel i have visited

Location, value for money, interior
10
I had a wonderful time. Our vacation was perfect. I will definitely come back to this hotel With my whole Family.
Mr S. Couples Thailand, June 25, 2015
massive comfortable room with great sea view

cliff location/sea view, infinity swimming pool, and big comfortable room
8.3
- Great room good location on the cliff, but comes the cost of no immediate access to the beach. - knowleagable and helpful staff, friendly and polite service. - breakfast could be better but it was sufficient.
John P. Couples Philippines, June 23, 2015
Quite,nice location,food just so so

location,pool,view
7.3
its was ok..nothing fancy but had a good experience overall
Kah L. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2015
perfect getaway

nice pool view, comfortable beds, value for money
8.3
location is slightly off - need to walk up a steep hill. however, very convenient if you rent a scooter for 200THB. hotel tends to overcharge - we were quoted 350 THB for the scooter (we rented at one of the stores at kamala beach) and 1300 THB for airport pick up (taxi costs 750 THB). wonderful view of the pool at the breakfast area, pool was nice and water was warm. however, housekeeping was not very clean - found many ants crawling on the minibar when we came back to the hotel at night. overall, room was spacious and nice, beds were comfortable, amenities sufficient. good value for the price we paid
Jue W. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2015
Hols ruined by staff's lack of service & taxi scam

Junior suite was sea facing. There were no kids in the premises and facilities were good.
6
I am deeply disappointed by my stay at cape sienna. Though the facilities are good, sea view is excellent and the fact that there were no screaming children in the premise, there is more to be asked for. 1) ants are everywhere in the room I am fine with ants. Really. Just not when they climb into my shirt, laptop air vents and on to my legs 2) shoddy house keeping Me and my partner are not messy by nature. This means less work for house keeping. Aside from tidying up the bed and cleaning up the bathroom, i don't think we set the house keepers up for a demanding task of cleaning. Imagine my horror when i discovered a fridge dripping with chocolate colored syrupy liquid at the base of the fridge when i opened it. Pools of it were gathered at the fridge stand. This explains the ants. How could house keeping miss this? (By the way, that liquid was probably from one of the cans left too long in the fridge) 3) taxi scam The night before i left, i asked the recep to assist with the booking of a cab to the airport. I came to cape sienna in one and had paid a surcharge of thb 100 + metered fare. The hotel staff told me the taxi fare will cost me thb 150 + metered fare. I asked them why the extra thb50 and they said it was because the taxi driver had to drive from the airport. Pretty lame but i decided to go with it as there was no other way to the airport. The next morning, i went online and discovered a website for Phuket Taxi charging thb 100 + metered fare. There was a number to text via whatsapp and so i did. After arranging for my own transport, i cancelled the previous one with the desk. My taxi which i arranged to pick me up from the hotel did not arrive. Upon checking, i was told it's cancelled by the hotel so no taxi was coming. I was told by the manager to pay thb1000 for a taxi arranged by the hotel or risk missing my flight. It's extortion! And there was no service recovery to remedy their "honest mistake" of canceling my cab.
Thomas S. Couples Australia, June 9, 2015
Friendly and Relaxing

1. Friendly helpful staff, amazing views, great food
10
We had a very relaxing stay. The staff were great; very friendly, welcoming and helpful. The views are stunning; beautiful sunsets. The food was fantastic so much to choose from in different settings and lots of it.
Yoke M. Couples Singapore, June 6, 2015
Looking forward to be back again!

The tub was awesome. Though if we were given a higher floor, the view would be even better. That brings me to the second awesome point - the view. And most importantly the service was really great!!
8
We were greeted with great staff and service. The rooms were good though there were quite a bit of bugs in the night. We loved the outdoor tub. It would be even better if the balcony was decorated a little more with warmth.
Supakit C. Couples Thailand, June 3, 2015
Nice room clean and comfortable

Location, Swimming pool, service
9
Nodirbek Y. Couples Uzbekistan, June 1, 2015
about Cape Sienna

Cape Sienna is located on Kamala beach side. Because of that you can view a stunning sunset. Besides, the food is very good prepared and beautifully served. Moreover, it is calm place for relax.
8.7
My stay in this hotel was very good. Hotel staff are very friendly, they can organize a taxi, sea tours etc. for you. You can exchange your money in here (well, commonly used ones I believe) and on hotel based rates. Location: will take you about 40 minutes to reach a hotel from Phuket International Airport by cab. Cab you can get from Airpor, basically, there are 3 types of it: standard metered ones, location based ones (no meter, just tell them location, they have a fix price for you) and a van (you will share it with others. Btw, commonly drivers will bring you to some tour agencies on the way to you hotel. Concluding I recommend Phuket and Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas to everybody.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool & RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding Setting Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Spa Jacuzzi BathCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Hotel LobbyCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio roomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sea view Pool PenthouseCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding settingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Spa Jacuzzi Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio roomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Panorama ViewCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding settingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Hotel LobbyCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool AreaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool AreaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool AreaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa KitchenCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Snooker Room at Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Tennis courtCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - WeddingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Food and BeveragesCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Food and BeveragesCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Plum Sala tableCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Welcome Drink & TowelCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Pool SundeckCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Ocean Front VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Ocean Front Villa LivingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Ocean Front Villa BedroomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - LobbyCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Meeting roomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Table at Plum RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Pool PenthouseCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky Bar SunsetCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Food Presentation Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Ocean Front Pool VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa BathroomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Ocean Front Pool VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Ocean Front Pool VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool with SeaviewCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool with SeaviewCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Spa Jacuzzi ViewCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Lobby CornerCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Pool Sun DeckCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Breakfast Buffet PoolsideCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Hotel ViewCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Fragrant SelectionCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Breakfast Buffet PoolsideCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Breakfast Buffet PoolsideCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool View

Customer Reviews - Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05