or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas

18/40 Moo 6, Nakalay Road, Amphur Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool View Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming Pool Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming Pool Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding Setting Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Spa Jacuzzi Bath Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool Area Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Kitchen Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Hotel Lobby Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool Area Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sea view Pool Penthouse Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside Restaurant Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding setting
Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Spa Jacuzzi Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Meeting Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Panorama View Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding setting Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Hotel Lobby Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wine cellar Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Meeting Room Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky Bar Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool Area Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Kitchen Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside Bar
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1682 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1682)
Sort by:
Falk L. Couples Germany, January 27, 2015
Ok, but too loud

Location between chaweng and Surin beach. Pool area is nice. Really nice view over the bay
6.7
The rooms are very loud, you can hear the neighbours talk next door (and not only talk..) Also staff seemed a bit insincere. Location and set up of the hotel is good though
Cyril B. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 23, 2015
nice room with jacuzzi outside, nice pool and bar

pool, jacuzzi and rooftop bar
8
the hotel is very charming and relaxing. the pool and the poolbar/restaurant are nice and very relaxing. the gym is good too. The rooftop bar got an amazing view but it is overpriced. No direct access to the beach, we have to walk or take the shuttle bus or by motorbike.
Ridzwan A. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2015
Honeymoon stay

The view facing the beach is gorgeous, especially during the sunrise/sunset. The service by the staff was exceptional as well. Had no problems communicating in English
9.3
Our honeymoon stay at the hotel was amazing. Stayed in the corner suite, with our own private jacuzzi. The view from the balcony was breath-taking as well. Easily rented a motorcycle from the hotel. Would advise those who's planning to stay here to rent a motorcycle/car as it'll take about 10mins to walk to the nearest shop(7-11) and slightly more to reach the main road with all the shophouses and restaurants
Abdulaziz A. Groups Qatar, January 18, 2015
Great hotel

Clean, modern, specious
8.3
Very good hotel New and clean Nice staff And good view Only bathroom was not very good , and not water flash for wc
Rishi P. Couples Austria, December 29, 2014
Waste of money

The view
3
Staff was rude , room was never clean after turn down and breakfast was terrible
Geetha G. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2014
Romantic resort

seaview,room,swimming pool
9.7
this is our 3rd time time at this resort,its a wonderful place for a getaway.very romantic.will definately come back.
Yeoh P. Families with older children Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Nice place to escape from busy city

Amazing place
7.3
Enjoy the hotel atmosphere
Peck H. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2014
Probably a 4 stars

The view, the jacuzzi room, the room.
6.3
Room was ok, but staff and service wasnt really 5 stars. Upon arrival, was told that they needed my credit card for verification purposes. So I questioned them why? Since i have already paid for my room in full. Why the need for any verifications, but all that they could tell me was it is a hotel policy to verify credit cards. I dont get it but gave in to proceed. The staff came to me w a receipt of 4000baht pre authorised to my card. This made me pissed because he mentioned VERIFY at first, but now he is telling me he is charging me a deposit first. So i felt cheated by him. As i understand that some hotels do require a deposit beforehand in case of any damages made to the room, i wasnt pissed abt being charged a deposit but rather, the staff did not bring this point across to me but kept saying it was for verification purposes. This was very unethical to me. Finally upon checkout, i checked w the staff if deposit will be reversed to me on my card since no damages/charges should be made to the room. So the staff said yes, and it will be done by that same evening, and that i can even call my bank to check that it has been done. So guess what? i went back that very day but i only called my bank 2 days after, the bank told me that no, they are still holding on to that amount. Yes, even till now. Seriously..
Megat H. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Nice hideout away from Patong

Service, Friendly Staff
8
Overall stay was excellent. Couple of things to highlight: - ensure rooms are bug free, (sometimes there are mosquitos in the room) - There was a little snake in the toilet of Sienna Rocks, which i've informed the staff. Was quite alarming at first; but staff was quick to address. - Maybe add more sports channels But again, our stay was excellent.
Yaowalak S. Couples Thailand, December 18, 2014
Good hotel

Very nice room and clean
4.7
It was very good stay at this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas PhuketCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool ViewCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock Swimming PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding Setting Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Spa Jacuzzi BathCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool AreaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa KitchenCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Hotel LobbyCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool AreaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio roomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sea view Pool PenthouseCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding settingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Spa Jacuzzi Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Studio roomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Meeting RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Panorama ViewCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding settingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Hotel LobbyCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wine cellarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Meeting RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Pool AreaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa KitchenCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Snooker Room at Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Tennis courtCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Wedding Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - WeddingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - WeddingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Food and BeveragesCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Food and BeveragesCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Plum Sala tableCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Welcome Drink & TowelCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Pool SundeckCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Poolside RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Sienna Rock PoolCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Ocean Front VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Ocean Front Villa LivingCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Ocean Front Villa BedroomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - LobbyCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Meeting roomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Table at Plum RestaurantCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Pool PenthouseCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky Bar SunsetCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Vanilla Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Food Presentation Sky BarCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Ocean Front Pool VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa Living RoomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Villa BathroomCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Ocean Front Pool VillaCape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas Phuket - Ocean Front Pool Villa

Customer Reviews - Cape Sienna Phuket Hotel and Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03