or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cape Town Lodge Hotel

101 Buitengracht Street, City Bowl, Cape Town, South Africa 8001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Guest Room Cape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Superior Room Only Cape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Exterior & surrounds Cape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Reception Cape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Concierge services available Cape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Pool Area Cape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Internet vouchers available at Reception Cape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Deluxe Suite Lounge area Cape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Breakfast Room Cape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Gymnasium Cape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Deluxe Suite Cape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Lobby Cape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Breakfast Room Cape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Lobby Cape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Deluxe Suite Room Only Cape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Swimming Pool
Cape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Meeting Room Cape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Restaurant Cape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Secure undercover parking Cape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Facilities
Area: City Bowl Number of Rooms: 123

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
Business travelers (20)
Sort by:
Anthony L. Business travelers South Africa, May 15, 2014
Fair

Privacy,clean and secure parking
7.3
As usual
Gerrit D. Business travelers South Africa, April 11, 2014
Pleasant and relaxing stay, excellent service.

Clean, friendly staff, modern
9
I enjoyed every moment of my 5 day stay
Deepa A. Business travelers South Africa, March 4, 2014
Really nice.

Friendly staff. Nice rooms
9.7
Mok C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 26, 2013
excellent

clean, good location and nice design
9.3
excellent, i got upgraded to a junior suite, which was pleasant surprise, it being my birthday and the front desk was not aware of that - i didn't highlight it anyway. but pleasant surprise anyway. morning staff a guy is excellent but the later shift lady is less friendly nor helpful.
Christian K. Business travelers South Africa, November 23, 2013
Pleasant comfortable hotel which is good value for

location, sight seeing, view of the mountain
8
Gideon V. Business travelers Thailand, September 8, 2013
Great Staff, Clean Rooms, overall very good.

Staff, Cleanliness, Vale for Money
10
The staff in particular has made my stay at this hotel a great experience, friendliness is at the order of the day and prices for minibar etc. very reasonable. I arrived 2 hours early and they went out of their way to get me a room in only 10 minutes.
Thomas H. Business travelers Germany, August 8, 2013
clean carefree hotel

central position, safety and cleanliness
9
very nice, I was even able to change rooms in order tro have a better gview of the city
Robert H. Business travelers Australia, June 16, 2013
Very comfortable, clean hotel with friendly staff

Range of rooms and suites - sizes and tyoes, location, underground car park
8
Very pleasant and relaxing stay, made easier by helpful staff, and low winter season - no one was stressed and the weather was warm.
Ingenthra B. Business travelers South Africa, June 1, 2013
Great place to stay.

very well managed in all aspects of hospitality
10
Like a home away from home. This is my choice in the Cape Town city.
Celeste V. Business travelers South Africa, April 26, 2013
a touch of bliss

comfortable, spacious and stunning views
9.7
Really lovely and excellent value for money. Beautiful view and luxurious environment was ideal for relaxing and re-charging the batteries.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cape Town Lodge Hotel Cape TownCape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Guest RoomCape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Superior Room OnlyCape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Exterior & surroundsCape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - ReceptionCape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Concierge services availableCape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Pool AreaCape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Internet vouchers available at ReceptionCape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Deluxe Suite Lounge areaCape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Breakfast RoomCape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - GymnasiumCape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Deluxe SuiteCape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - LobbyCape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Breakfast RoomCape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - LobbyCape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Deluxe Suite Room OnlyCape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Swimming PoolCape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Meeting RoomCape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - RestaurantCape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Secure undercover parkingCape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3C02