Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cape Town Lodge Hotel

101 Buitengracht Street, Cape Town City Center, Cape Town, South Africa 8001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Exterior & surrounds Cape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Swimming Pool Cape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Meeting Room Cape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Restaurant Cape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Secure undercover parking Cape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Facilities Cape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Guest Room Cape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Exterior Cape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Exterior Cape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Interior Cape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Interior Cape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Interior Cape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Guest Room Cape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Interior Cape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Exterior Cape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Exterior
Cape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Exterior Cape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Guest Room Cape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Guest Room Cape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Guest Room Cape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Interior Cape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Interior Cape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Exterior Cape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Interior Cape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Interior
Area: Cape Town City Center Number of Rooms: 123

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 29 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.9
Business travelers (29)
Sort by:
Nizam J. Business travelers South Africa, April 4, 2015
Terrible expereince
4
Not good at all ,Management and staff are rude ,parking is a big hassle ,rooms standard is poor,they rarely change sheets and towels,extremely noise,Pretty bad experience
Report this review
Nizam J. Business travelers South Africa, April 2, 2015
Terrible service

Location
5
Mangement staff are very unfriendly,they have attitude issues,no winning there
Report this review
Dave R. Business travelers Canada, March 10, 2015
safe, clean, comfortable

good stay, clean, convenient
7
v good
Report this review
Rakubu P. Business travelers South Africa, March 9, 2015
apart the bad treatment from agoda, the hotel is g

room,food and service.
8.3
perfect.
Report this review
Shuaib S. Business travelers South Africa, December 15, 2014
Choose a different hotel
2
Doesn't seem to understand how a business works
Report this review
Dean R. Business travelers South Africa, October 31, 2014
When it's on special, grab it

Extremely comfortable, quite and convenient
8.7
Apart from the fact that Internet isn't free I couldn't complain about anything. Except for the price and internet, I would always stay here on my travels to Cape Town which is once a month at least.
Report this review
Deepa A. Business travelers South Africa, September 23, 2014
Cape Town Lodge Hotel

Staff
10
Always nice
Report this review
Francois S. Business travelers South Africa, August 14, 2014
F Snijmann Review

Size of bed, view, restaurant
7.7
Comfortable and pleasant. I was however annoyed when trying to sign at my restaurant dinner table for my bill to be added to my room account, only to be told in front of my dinner guests by the waitress that "Sir, you don't have necessary authority to sign for your dinner onto your room account". I raised this with Reception at check-out time the next day and they said there was no reason for that to have happened. Staff should be properly trained.
Report this review
Anthony L. Business travelers South Africa, May 15, 2014
Fair

Privacy,clean and secure parking
7.3
As usual
Report this review
Gerrit D. Business travelers South Africa, April 11, 2014
Pleasant and relaxing stay, excellent service.

Clean, friendly staff, modern
9
I enjoyed every moment of my 5 day stay
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cape Town Lodge Hotel Cape TownCape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Exterior & surroundsCape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Swimming PoolCape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Meeting RoomCape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - RestaurantCape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Secure undercover parkingCape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - FacilitiesCape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Guest RoomCape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - ExteriorCape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - ExteriorCape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - InteriorCape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - InteriorCape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - InteriorCape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Guest RoomCape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - InteriorCape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - ExteriorCape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - ExteriorCape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - ExteriorCape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Guest RoomCape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Guest RoomCape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Guest RoomCape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - InteriorCape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - InteriorCape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - ExteriorCape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - InteriorCape Town Lodge Hotel Cape Town - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08