or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Capella Singapore Hotel

1 The Knolls Sentosa Island, Sentosa, Singapore 098297 (Show on map)

Book now!

Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Garden View Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Sea View Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Sea View Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Garden View - Sea View Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Garden View - Sea View Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Constellation Room Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sentosa Suite Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Suite Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Suite Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Garden / Palawan Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Garden / Palawan Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Garden / Palawan Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Two Bedroom Garden Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Three Bedroom Suite Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Manor - Exterior Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Manor - Master Room
Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Manor - Dining Room Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Manor - Kitchen Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Exterior Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Master Room Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Living Room Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Dining Room Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Kitchen Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Mini Lap Pool Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Hotel Exterior Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Hotel Exterior Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Hotel Exterior Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Venet Sculpture
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
323 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (323)
Sort by:
Mariyanah R. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2013
Pleasant stay

Spacious room, friendly staff and efficiency.
10
It was a wonderful stay. Rooms are spacious, staff is friendly and a wide variety of facilities.
Jun N. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2013
fantastic and relaxing stay!

Staff, ambiance, surrounding
9
Great, attentive staff, nice clean bedrooms, good sound system (bose). Swimming pools penlty
Emily L. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 22, 2013
Bad timing

Room size, nice swimming pool, quiet
7.3
Lay K. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2013
high expectation but sadly Capella did not deliver

location, view, architecture
6.7
We stayed over the weekend for our birthday celebration. I have lots to comment but first let me begin with a good note. I really appreciate the thoughtful gesture of a service staff at the reception. She kindly sent a cheese platter and wine to our room after hearing our horrifying experience at the cliff restaurant. I am sorry that we did not get your name. Hope you see this message, thank you once again. Now about the hotel itself. The architecture is no doubt a beautiful piece of art, marrying old and new perfectly. We stayed in a sea view room and the view is simply stunning. However the room is already showing signs of fatigue. Surprising considering this is a luxury 5 stars hotel and only 4 years old? The hotel is a lot more crowded than I expected as well. There were a few big groups and families, making the pools, Knolls and Library rather rowdy at times. At breakfast, we, and quite a number of hotel guests, had to wait quite awhile for a table. I understand the hotel is fully booked and this is not uncommon for other hotels but again I expect more from Capella considering their claim to be "One of the best Singapore hotel experiences". Service was pleasant but did not hit the right spot. We were warmly welcomed at the lobby and was very excited when we knew we have a personal assistant attending to our needs during our stay. But sadly, besides explaining the facilities and showing us to our room, we did not see much of her later. I had high expectation after hearing so many good reviews. I really wanted to love the experience and thought I would for, among the many luxury hotels in Singapore, I have chosen Capella to celebrate our birthdays. However, though not unpleasant, I did not walk away thinking that we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and would return again. It was alright but one would think Capella is more than just "alright", isn't it?
Peter Q. Families with young children Singapore, May 26, 2013
Relaxing

Sea view, relaxing and comfortable
8.7
Great staff t the hotel
Kenneth T. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2013
Excellent hotel beyond comparison.

Very helpful and facilitative staff, beautiful premises; all guests are treated like VIPs
10
This is my second time staying at Capella. The first time was when I proposed to my fiancee at the villa. The staff were so attentive that we fulfilled every single request i instructed and made it a very enjoyable stay for us.
Wee Y. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2013
relax stayaway from the city

large room,attentive staff that cater to your needs, foc late c/out till the time that you want
7.7
We are a regular of this hotel whenever they have a promo rate, the staff here are always friendly and approachable
Laura G. Couples United Kingdom, May 14, 2013
The Perfect Recharge Hotel

Rooms with a view and the spa
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay at Capella, rooms, service, food and the pool areas where wonderful.
Henry C. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2013
Average stay

Cleanliness, Free mini bar, Courteous Staffs
7
For the price paid, its considered value for money except that in my opinion, there is nothing really out of the extraordinary or bad about this Hotel hence i really find it average. Will not consider to stay here again due to the far fetch location from RWS and the main beach areas.
Yee T. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2013
Great place for romance

comfortable and nice room, attentive staff in all areas, great location and view
9.3
Wonderful !! Will be my first choice for my next holiday stay. Friendly and attentive staff is one of the most important thing to me, in all areas including check in, restaurant, bar as well as pool areas. One thing can be improve is the buffet breakfast choice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Capella Singapore Hotel SingaporeCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Garden ViewCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Sea ViewCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Sea ViewCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Garden View - Sea ViewCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Garden View - Sea ViewCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Constellation RoomCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sentosa SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Garden / Palawan VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Garden / Palawan VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Garden / Palawan VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Two Bedroom Garden VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Three Bedroom SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Manor - ExteriorCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Manor - Master RoomCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Manor - Dining RoomCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Manor - KitchenCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - ExteriorCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Master RoomCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Living RoomCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Dining RoomCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - KitchenCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Mini Lap PoolCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Hotel ExteriorCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Hotel ExteriorCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Hotel ExteriorCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Venet SculptureCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Hotel EntranceCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore CourtyardCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore CourtyardCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore WalkwayCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Cascading PoolCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Cascading PoolCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Cascading PoolCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Cascading PoolCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - ViewCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - The LibraryCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - The Knolls Tea BarCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bob’s Bar TerraceCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Cassia Chinese RestaurantCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Auriga Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B01