Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Capella Singapore Hotel

1 The Knolls Sentosa Island, Sentosa, Singapore 098297 (Show on map)

Book now!

Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Garden View Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Sea View Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Sea View Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Garden View - Sea View Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Garden View - Sea View Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Constellation Room Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sentosa Suite Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Suite Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Suite Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Garden / Palawan Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Garden / Palawan Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Garden / Palawan Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Two Bedroom Garden Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Three Bedroom Suite Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Manor - Exterior Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Manor - Master Room
Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Manor - Dining Room Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Manor - Kitchen Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Exterior Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Master Room Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Living Room Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Dining Room Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Kitchen Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Mini Lap Pool Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Hotel Exterior Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Hotel Exterior Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Hotel Exterior Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Venet Sculpture
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 377 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (377)
Sort by:
Iskandar A. Groups Singapore, February 16, 2014
It was fantastic. Literally

Cleanliness, top notch high class & last but not least, excellent service(s) from their staffs.
10
Perfect@
Report this review
Daryn K. Couples New Zealand, February 15, 2014
Highly reccommend this peaceful location

Very good staff, Quiet, Quality rooms
9.3
Outstanding. The staff were very friendly right from the get go. Quick and prompt service. Lovely views. Peaceful quiet surroundings.
Report this review
Matthew B. Couples Australia, February 8, 2014
Good but not great.

Room quality and view
8.3
This is a visually spectacular hotel. Set high on the hill at Sentosa overlooking looking the ocean(and tankers). Our visit was a couples staycation. The room was great but overall the hotel lacked feeling or personality. It felt empty, yet we received a note asking for prompt check out as they were at full occupancy. For a couples weekend, we didn't mind that it was so quiet, but families with younger children might find themselves short of entertainment. This could be solved by heading to the many other attractions of Sentosa which are all close but not really walking distance. Apart from breakfast, was pretty standard international buffet, we didn't eat in the Hotel.
Report this review
Mum F. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2014
Very impressive suite with good amenities

Luxurious, good complementary small bites, quiet
8.3
Good, had all the right furnishing and amenities, close to beach and helpful and attentive staff
Report this review
Ian L. Couples Singapore, January 30, 2014
Awesome Stay! Wonderful Experience!!

Friendly and Attentive Staff who make you feel very important and at home, Comfortable Bed and Room, Magnificent View and Ambience.
10
The stay at Capella is one of a kind. The service offered is top of its notch. The room we stayed in was simply perfect! Never will one find the same in another hotel in Singapore! The room is big yet cosy. It has the ambience which can make couples fall in love again. The view out of the window is magnificent and majestic, the forest and ocean is right in front of you. We can view the sunrise on bed through its large windows. It is definitely worth every of our penny and we will surely chance upon staying in Capella again!!! =D
Report this review
Kevin T. Families with young children Singapore, January 29, 2014
Awesome awesome awesome

Room size, bathroom and the...view
10
Like the title above, I would love to be back! Any tourists should give this hotel a try when they visit this island. Thumbs up!
Report this review
Thomas S. Couples Australia, January 19, 2014
great luxury hotel in sentosa

location in sentosa, pools to relax by and close access to the beach
9
we stayed at the cappella for a 'staycation' in Singapore. It is close to town, yet feels like a tropical holiday. The pools were amazing, and chilled water was brought over when you sat down. Lounges were always available while we were there. The room was amazing. The Chinese restaurant for dinner was great. The bar (bobs bar) was OK but a loud band playing cheesy music started playing at 7pm on Saturday so we left. Also breakfast is in a restaurant and i am not sure what went wrong, but some of the food items ran out and the staff kept forgetting orders we made, so breakfast was the low-light of the weekend.
Report this review
Mark H. Couples Australia, January 17, 2014
Excellent

Staff, Location, Room
10
Beautiful property. Staff are very professional and highly trained.
Report this review
Liew G. Solo travelers Singapore, January 7, 2014
Nice Villa but not food.

Clean & comfortable and friendly house keeping
5.3
Is our 2nd stay, however we stay in the room through out coz was raining so can't really enjoy the pool till last day of checking out was sunny. Fridge spoil n all our thgs can't be used. Was my birthday and taught indulge mysef with good food which was god fish but was really disappointed for the food , not fresh, too small portion, sauce wasn't gd n expensive like abt $55.
Report this review
Georgine L. Families with young children Portugal, December 26, 2013
Friendly staff but substandard facilities

Nice decor, professional staff and peaceful atmosphere
6.3
I had high expectations for Capella Singapore but was a bit let down by the less than perfect condition of the in-room facilities. Staff were extremely friendly and professional, but we were just disappointed by the facilities which seemed worn out, e.g. hair-dryer with a lose wire, lights not working in the shower, rusty patches in the jacuzzi etc. These should all been checked and maintained regularly for a hotel which charges a fortune.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Capella Singapore Hotel SingaporeCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Garden ViewCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Sea ViewCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Sea ViewCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Garden View - Sea ViewCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Garden View - Sea ViewCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Constellation RoomCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sentosa SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Garden / Palawan VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Garden / Palawan VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Garden / Palawan VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Two Bedroom Garden VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Three Bedroom SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Manor - ExteriorCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Manor - Master RoomCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Manor - Dining RoomCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Manor - KitchenCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - ExteriorCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Master RoomCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Living RoomCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Dining RoomCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - KitchenCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Mini Lap PoolCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Hotel ExteriorCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Hotel ExteriorCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Hotel ExteriorCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Venet SculptureCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Hotel EntranceCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore CourtyardCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore CourtyardCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore WalkwayCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Cascading PoolCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Cascading PoolCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Cascading PoolCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Cascading PoolCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - ViewCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - The LibraryCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - The Knolls Tea BarCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bob’s Bar TerraceCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Cassia Chinese RestaurantCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Auriga SpaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Capella Singapore Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01