or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Capella Singapore Hotel

1 The Knolls Sentosa Island, Sentosa, Singapore 098297 (Show on map)

Book now!

Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Garden View Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Sea View Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Sea View Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Garden View - Sea View Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Garden View - Sea View Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Constellation Room Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sentosa Suite Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Suite Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Suite Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Garden / Palawan Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Garden / Palawan Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Garden / Palawan Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Two Bedroom Garden Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Three Bedroom Suite Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Manor - Exterior Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Manor - Master Room
Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Manor - Dining Room Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Manor - Kitchen Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Exterior Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Master Room Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Living Room Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Dining Room Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Kitchen Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Mini Lap Pool Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Hotel Exterior Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Hotel Exterior Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Hotel Exterior Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Venet Sculpture
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
322 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (322)
Sort by:
James B. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 16, 2014
Attentive & excellent level of service

Service, location, room.
9.7
From the moment you arrive to finally getting in the taxi on the way home the staff simply cannot do enough for you. Every request is dealt with promptly and professionally and they know who you are and what you need before you even have to ask. Taking the luggage from the room when you are checking out and having it already loaded in to a ready taxi after you have paid the waiting bill seems obvious but how many hotels do you know that deliver this without any prompting.
Ronald G. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Everything was perfect

The room was amazing, every single detail in the room just impressed me. The hotel staff were excellent, they made me feel like I was their number one priority despite only booking a standard room.
10
My stay was perfect. the room was amazing, every single small detail in the room (the seaview, the bed, the nespresso machine, the constant soothing music playing in the background, the bathtub that was filled with bubbles and rose petals when we checked in, etc) It is the best place for couples to have a romantic getaway.
Yvonne S. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2014
Beautiful hotel and great staff

Pets allowed, location was superb, service was excellent
9.7
We booked the Capella as a special staycation treat for our beloved dog's birthday, as it was one of the few hotels that allowed pets. We were not previously familiar with the Capella, but after this stay, we will definitely try other locations. What stood out was the service and staff - made us feel very comfortable and everything was very efficient. Of course, the garden villa we stayed in was wonderful. So comfortable, spacious and luxurious. Loved it! Was such a great weekend! Can't wait to go back!
Johan M. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2014
Perfect staycation a Capella for one night

Great Location / Luxuous Rooms / Excellent Service
10
Hse M. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2014
amazing!

gorgeous rooms, amazing facilities, unbelievable service
8.7
amazing hotel. tucked away in the secluded confines of sentosa island in singapore. the resort blends beautifully with nature and the modern amenities that the resort has to offer. its not cheap, but its worth every cent in the experience and service. rooms are amazing and huge and very very very comfortable. would recommend for the couple looking for a quiet and relaxating staycation getaway. would definitely come back.
Deslyn N. Families with older children Singapore, October 12, 2014
Great place for a staycation

Pool, plush beds, big rooms
9.3
Had a wonderful stay here, brought my dog and he was ecstatic about the whole place. It was my birthday and the staff was very sweet to provide great service. Guaranteed you'd have a good sleep and experience true relaxation here because the rooms are huge and so are the plush beds. Also love the beautiful infinity pools and the library. Most of the hotel staff are outstanding, but one or two appear a bit condescending which wasnt very pleasant. Nevertheless I would definitely return for another staycation.
Choon M. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
Great Hospitality

Service Standards, Room and Environment!
10
The whole environment and all the staffs that we met were all very welcoming and it makes our stay felt great! The staffs were always ready to assist you (no matter check-in, check-out or for room services). The room was spacious with a unique layout and the balcony allows you to enjoy a cuppa tea and enjoy the garden view at the same time. Overall, it was a very relaxing staycation with my hubby and our dog, to celebrate our wedding anniversary. Not forgetting to mention the little surprise prepared by Capella(for our wedding anniversary) to make our stay nothing but wonderful! Thanks, Capella! We will be back again! :)
Shulamite K. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2014
Quiet get away

Location; greenary; architecture
9
Only 10 mins drive from the hustle bustle of downtown Singapore, it is a perfect get away for a weekend. The hotel has a nice colonial charm mixed with modern architect and a short walk to the beach. There were free roaming peacocks and pen-hens! The staff are polite and helpful though on 3 occasions, they gave wrong directions to venues outside of the hotel !
Denise P. Couples United States of America, September 27, 2014
another great stay at Capella

The staff, service and peaceful stay
10
Seng K. Families with young children Singapore, September 23, 2014
One of the best sea view in Singapore

If you are a sucker for sea view you can never be wrong here
5.3
The pool was very chillaxing. Room service was good. They made a birthday cake for my little girl! Dinner at The knolls was wonderful wine selection was to my liking

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Capella Singapore Hotel SingaporeCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Garden ViewCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Sea ViewCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Sea ViewCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Garden View - Sea ViewCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Garden View - Sea ViewCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Constellation RoomCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sentosa SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Garden / Palawan VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Garden / Palawan VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Garden / Palawan VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Two Bedroom Garden VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Three Bedroom SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Manor - ExteriorCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Manor - Master RoomCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Manor - Dining RoomCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Manor - KitchenCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - ExteriorCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Master RoomCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Living RoomCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Dining RoomCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - KitchenCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Mini Lap PoolCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Hotel ExteriorCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Hotel ExteriorCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Hotel ExteriorCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Venet SculptureCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Hotel EntranceCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore CourtyardCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore CourtyardCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore WalkwayCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Cascading PoolCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Cascading PoolCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Cascading PoolCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Cascading PoolCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - ViewCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - The LibraryCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - The Knolls Tea BarCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bob’s Bar TerraceCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Cassia Chinese RestaurantCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Auriga Spa

Customer Reviews - Capella Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02