My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Capella Singapore Hotel

1 The Knolls Sentosa Island, Sentosa, Singapore 098297 (Show on map)

Book now!

Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - 3 Bedroom Apartment Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Auriga Spa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Garden Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - The Knolls Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bobs Bar Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Cassia Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Garden Room Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Three Bedroom Apartment Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sentosa Golf Club Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Courtyard Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Cascading Pool Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Three Bedroom Apartment - Bathroom Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Three Bedroom Apartment - Twin Bedroom
Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Three Bedroom Apartment - Twin Bedroom Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Two Bedroom Garden Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Garden Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Library Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Spa Treatment Room Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sentosa Room Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom Balcony Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sentosa Suite Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Suite Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Villa
Hotel Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.7
Business travelers (9)
Sort by:
Anita T. Business travelers Singapore, March 8, 2014
Enjoyable & Relaxing Short getaway from City life

Good Service, Attentive Staff & Quiet Environment
10
Very Good & Relaxing retreat. Attentive Staff & friendly Service. Enjoyed the quiet surrounding.
Sheryl S. Business travelers Philippines, March 1, 2014
Great!

Clean, relaxing and beautiful
8
Always great! The staff are very attentive and the rooms are very clean!
Tan C. Business travelers Singapore, December 21, 2013
Great and memorable stay

comfortable bed, big and clean room
8
My third time staying at Capella, still one of the best hotel in Singapore.
Zhao Y. Business travelers China, April 18, 2013
very conmfortable facilities and freindly staff

embiance is unique and the room is comfortable with very nice sea view
8
It was a memerable experience, hotel is located on top of the hill with very nice view and embiance, close to Resorts World @ Sentosa. Room is nicely set up with morden equipments and facilities. Hotel straff are very friendly.
Timothy D. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 17, 2013
Great hotel. Very attentive friendly staff.

Location, beautiful quiet setting on Sentosa and attentive staff
9
Very good and I will go back. However, I hated the shower. The lack of doors means water splashes all over the bathroom floor making is wet and slippy. This is dangerous. I also hated the design of the bathroom taps which were impossible to turn on with wet hands.
Kay C. Business travelers Singapore, January 20, 2012
Lovely hotel

great view
9.7
Room is very big & nice and very clean as well, great sea view, staff was very friendly, if you have a better budget, this is a great hotel to stay in.
Kay C. Business travelers Singapore, January 20, 2012
Lovely hotel

great view
9.7
Room is very big & nice, great view, friendly staff & great location.
Wiwi W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 23, 2011
lovely hotel and amazing service

love the equipments
8.7
a lovely,quiet and one of the best villa I've ever stayed.. I love how they care about all the details..such as their toiletries,their coffee machine and they also provide an umbrella and bag to carried if you want to have a walk on the beach.. The services are nice,fast,friendly and helpful..will be back for sure..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not forget to bring the card to enter the area..the hotel will provide it
Paul L. Business travelers Australia, May 2, 2010
Capella Hotel Singapore

Great Location out of the hustle and bustle of Singapore
8.3
Generally, the hotel is impressive with great architectural, interior design and location. We stayed twice, the first time was excellent, but the second stay they were quite busy, and clearly management was not capable of handling the additional business. My partner ordered the same meal 2 nights running, and the second night 2 ingredients were left out of the meal completely with no explanation and the staff did not enquire whether we enjoyed our meal (coincidence ?). Checkout was embarrassing, we mentioned we were going to be checking out at 5pm on the day of departure during check in (their compendium states that guests can check in or out at their leisure), we received a call at 12.30 on the day of checkout stating we had until 1pm to leave, we responded we could not pack and be ready until at least 2pm, after several calls, one which we did not receive the courtesy of a return by the so called personal assistant, we ventured up to reception to pay and leave. When the situation was mentioned, we were met with an embarrassed shrug and apology but no explanation or offer of recourse. So we left feeling stressed and uncared for. It's not the problem you remember, but the way it was handled. As mentioned, this is a very expensive hotel, and clearly our experience shows they haven't found a true commitment to honour their guests. A very disappointing end to what could have been a very different experience.. Clearly the management team need to review their commitment to a total quality guest experience, or alternatively, charge less and don't mislead guests into thinking they are going to receive a quality experience from beginning to end. Poor form !!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to the beach with facilities within walking distance
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Capella Singapore Hotel SingaporeCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - 3 Bedroom Apartment Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Auriga SpaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Garden VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - The KnollsCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bobs BarCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - CassiaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Garden RoomCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Three Bedroom ApartmentCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial ManorCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sentosa Golf ClubCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - CourtyardCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Cascading PoolCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Three Bedroom Apartment - BathroomCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Three Bedroom Apartment - Twin BedroomCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Three Bedroom Apartment - Twin BedroomCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Two Bedroom Garden VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier GardenCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - LibraryCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Spa Treatment RoomCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sentosa RoomCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom BalconyCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sentosa SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Kitchen AreaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial ManorCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bob’s Bar TerraceCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Grand BallroomCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - FacadeCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Courtyard


AS-AGWEB-3C04