or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Capella Singapore Hotel

1 The Knolls Sentosa Island, Sentosa, Singapore 098297 (Show on map)

Book now!

Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Garden View Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Sea View Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Sea View Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Garden View - Sea View Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Garden View - Sea View Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Constellation Room Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sentosa Suite Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Suite Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Suite Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Garden / Palawan Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Garden / Palawan Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Garden / Palawan Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Two Bedroom Garden Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Three Bedroom Suite Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Manor - Exterior Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Manor - Master Room
Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Manor - Dining Room Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Manor - Kitchen Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Exterior Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Master Room Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Living Room Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Dining Room Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Kitchen Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Mini Lap Pool Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Hotel Exterior Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Hotel Exterior Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Hotel Exterior Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Venet Sculpture
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.0
Groups (30)
Sort by:
Zhiming O. Groups Singapore, September 14, 2014
Good Service

Service and Attitude of Reception Staffs were fantastic
7.7
I am quite disappointed that the Cable TV did not have much channels to watch. I asked for technician to come and they told me that the channels shown in the menu should be available but it was not. They told me they will check and get back to me but they never did. I am also very disappointed that we can't watch Barclay Premier League in the 3 bed room suite as we were able to watch in the villas that we went few months back.
Damien L. Groups Singapore, July 5, 2014
Amazing

Staff Staff and Staff.
9.7
I had an extremely pleasant stay at the hotel. The service provided by the staff at Capella was world class. The mini pool in my villa was awesome and the villa by itself had a very good ambience . Awesome stay .
Iskandar A. Groups Singapore, February 16, 2014
It was fantastic. Literally

Cleanliness, top notch high class & last but not least, excellent service(s) from their staffs.
10
Perfect@
Anthea T. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2013
The best hotel i've ever stayed at

Extremely spacious, everything is luxurious, sound-proof when doors and windows are closed.
9.3
It was excellent! Staff were very attentive, efficient and provide you with everything you need within minutes. Provides buggy service to and from the villa and everything in the villa (fruits, wine and drinks) were complimentary.
Patrina T. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2013
Best staycation ever!

Huge, clean and serene
7.7
Capella has got to be the best resort I've ever been to. We booked a villa and it was amazing. The toilet was HUGE. 2 big tvs and a dipping pool. Absolutely love the place the moment I stepped in. Staff will drive a buggy to lead you into the villa. Wide array of choices while renting a DVD for free. Staff were all polite and friendly. If I have a chance, will definitely go back there again.
Joshua Y. Groups Singapore, April 7, 2013
beautiful gorgeous place.

comfort, great friendly staff and lush environment.
8
Ai L. Groups Malaysia, March 23, 2013
A Luxurious Getaway

great service, awesome room, and exceptional ambience
9
I had a wonderful stay at the Capella during the March school holiday weekend. Check in was smooth and staff was attentive. I was captivated by the room as it was huge and I liked the uber huge windows with the day bed beside it, and how the bed is facing the window. Sadly, my room was to the side of the entrance and there was not much of a privacy as whoever who walks towards the lobby will get to see our room. The pool was fantastic although I didn't get to swim. The only grievance from my mother was that the water pressure in the shower was too low. We also couldn't find a sockets that are mounted higher on the wall. We had to place the kettle on the floor. Otherwise, I really loved it and would love to return next year :) Thumbs up for the disabled friendly toilet too
Deborah G. Groups New Zealand, March 10, 2013
Gorgeous room, view, pool, food and service

The pool is so calm and stunning
9.7
I thought the Capella lived up to its 5-stars and was really really lovely. The seaview room was gorgeous - I've stayed in lots of flash hotels but I thought this was really special. The service was impeccable in every area of the hotel; subtle and helpful every time.
Liew G. Groups Singapore, January 19, 2013
Memorable Villa Stay With Our Doggie

Capella hv 3 beautiful pool n inside the villa was nice & comfy too
6.7
It was a nice stay in Capella villa but the pool was too small . However, we book Capella is because is a Pet Friendly Hotel n we met a few hotel guest n they were surprise that Singapore has this concept n feel happy for it n said is a right & good decision. The only disappointed thing is our pets can't have meal with us, not even an outdoor bar, I think they should make it more flexible!
Travel tip: Is a nice & relax holiday but saw the food menu is quite expensive although we don't hv chance to try.
Alex L. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2012
Villa was out of the world

Excellent service
8.7
Located in the heart of Sentosa, the villa that I have stayed in was set in a serene environment. Inside the villa was a whole new experience. Although the attached pool was a bit too small, it was enough for 2 person to go for a dip at the same time. The hotel also provided buggy services to different parts of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Capella Singapore Hotel SingaporeCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Garden ViewCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Sea ViewCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Sea ViewCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Garden View - Sea ViewCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Garden View - Sea ViewCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Constellation RoomCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sentosa SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Garden / Palawan VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Garden / Palawan VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Garden / Palawan VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Two Bedroom Garden VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Three Bedroom SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Manor - ExteriorCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Manor - Master RoomCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Manor - Dining RoomCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Manor - KitchenCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - ExteriorCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Master RoomCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Living RoomCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Dining RoomCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - KitchenCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Mini Lap PoolCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Hotel ExteriorCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Hotel ExteriorCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Hotel ExteriorCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Venet SculptureCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Hotel EntranceCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore CourtyardCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore CourtyardCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore WalkwayCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Cascading PoolCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Cascading PoolCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Cascading PoolCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Cascading PoolCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - ViewCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - The LibraryCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - The Knolls Tea BarCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bob’s Bar TerraceCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Cassia Chinese RestaurantCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Auriga Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B03