or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Capella Singapore Hotel

1 The Knolls Sentosa Island, Sentosa, Singapore 098297 (Show on map)

Book now!

Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Garden View Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Sea View Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Sea View Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Garden View - Sea View Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Garden View - Sea View Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Constellation Room Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sentosa Suite Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Suite Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Suite Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Garden / Palawan Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Garden / Palawan Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Garden / Palawan Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Two Bedroom Garden Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Three Bedroom Suite Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Manor - Exterior Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Manor - Master Room
Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Manor - Dining Room Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Manor - Kitchen Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Exterior Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Master Room Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Living Room Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Dining Room Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Kitchen Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Mini Lap Pool Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Hotel Exterior Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Hotel Exterior Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Hotel Exterior Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Venet Sculpture
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.0
Groups (28)
Sort by:
Damien L. Groups Singapore, July 5, 2014
Amazing

Staff Staff and Staff.
9.7
I had an extremely pleasant stay at the hotel. The service provided by the staff at Capella was world class. The mini pool in my villa was awesome and the villa by itself had a very good ambience . Awesome stay .
Stacey C. Groups Singapore, July 1, 2014
wonderful. relaxing.

impeccable service from the staff. comfy bed. seaview.
9.3
stayed for our first wedding anniversary. it was very relaxing. overlooking the sea while lying on the comfy bed. the staff are very friendly and welcoming. looking forward to go back again. :)
Johnson Y. Groups Singapore, June 27, 2014
Great hotel with all I need.

Great view, fast check in and out.
8
It was a great stay with a lot of help to arrange for a birthday surprise.
Jien G. Groups Singapore, May 30, 2014
Amazing getaway

Lovely check,in experience, one of the most amazing rooms / views, perfect blend of colonial and modern architecture design
10
It was a beautiful staycation experience. The warm welcome and impeccable service we received at reception set the tone for the rest of our stay which proved thoroughly enjoyable! Our premier garden view room faced a lush view of trees and greenery which was a lovely change from singapore's high rise buildings. Our room was equipped with Bose sound system which played tasteful classical concertos. Our dinner at the Knolls was also enjoyable, save for a stray black kitten which constantly meowed for food and ended up being a little "stressful" as we weren't sure whether to feed it or not. Drinks and live Cuban tunes by Jeremy Monteiro's jazz trio was a great wind,down from dinner as well. Finally, the turndown service was thoughtful and one of the best we've experienced. All in all, impeccable service and probably the best luxury hotel in Singapore (in my opinion at least). Looking forward to our next stay with Capella , we are sure to be back!
Iskandar A. Groups Singapore, February 16, 2014
It was fantastic. Literally

Cleanliness, top notch high class & last but not least, excellent service(s) from their staffs.
10
Perfect@
Ady T. Groups Brunei Darussalam, October 27, 2013
Nice villa with own pool. A bit noisy and pricey.

Own pool within villa. Has a good spa. Hotel itself has a nice pool.
7.3
Overall good experience as the hotel is more exclusive with different choices of rooms which included villas that has its own pool. Downside was, villa was near road thus slightly noisy with families walking out and buggies driving ard.
Anthea T. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2013
The best hotel i've ever stayed at

Extremely spacious, everything is luxurious, sound-proof when doors and windows are closed.
9.3
It was excellent! Staff were very attentive, efficient and provide you with everything you need within minutes. Provides buggy service to and from the villa and everything in the villa (fruits, wine and drinks) were complimentary.
Patrina T. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2013
Best staycation ever!

Huge, clean and serene
7.7
Capella has got to be the best resort I've ever been to. We booked a villa and it was amazing. The toilet was HUGE. 2 big tvs and a dipping pool. Absolutely love the place the moment I stepped in. Staff will drive a buggy to lead you into the villa. Wide array of choices while renting a DVD for free. Staff were all polite and friendly. If I have a chance, will definitely go back there again.
Joshua Y. Groups Singapore, April 7, 2013
beautiful gorgeous place.

comfort, great friendly staff and lush environment.
8
Ai L. Groups Malaysia, March 23, 2013
A Luxurious Getaway

great service, awesome room, and exceptional ambience
9
I had a wonderful stay at the Capella during the March school holiday weekend. Check in was smooth and staff was attentive. I was captivated by the room as it was huge and I liked the uber huge windows with the day bed beside it, and how the bed is facing the window. Sadly, my room was to the side of the entrance and there was not much of a privacy as whoever who walks towards the lobby will get to see our room. The pool was fantastic although I didn't get to swim. The only grievance from my mother was that the water pressure in the shower was too low. We also couldn't find a sockets that are mounted higher on the wall. We had to place the kettle on the floor. Otherwise, I really loved it and would love to return next year :) Thumbs up for the disabled friendly toilet too

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Capella Singapore Hotel SingaporeCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Garden ViewCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Sea ViewCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Sea ViewCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Garden View - Sea ViewCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Garden View - Sea ViewCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Constellation RoomCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sentosa SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Garden / Palawan VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Garden / Palawan VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Garden / Palawan VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Two Bedroom Garden VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Three Bedroom SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Manor - ExteriorCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Manor - Master RoomCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Manor - Dining RoomCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Manor - KitchenCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - ExteriorCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Master RoomCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Living RoomCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Dining RoomCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - KitchenCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Mini Lap PoolCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Hotel ExteriorCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Hotel ExteriorCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Hotel ExteriorCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Venet SculptureCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Hotel EntranceCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore CourtyardCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore CourtyardCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore WalkwayCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Cascading PoolCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Cascading PoolCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Cascading PoolCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Cascading PoolCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - ViewCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - The LibraryCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - The Knolls Tea BarCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bob’s Bar TerraceCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Cassia Chinese RestaurantCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Auriga Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A08