or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Capella Singapore Hotel

1 The Knolls Sentosa Island, Sentosa, Singapore 098297 (Show on map)

Book now!

Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Garden View Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Sea View Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Sea View Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Garden View - Sea View Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Garden View - Sea View Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Constellation Room Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sentosa Suite Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Suite Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Suite Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Garden / Palawan Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Garden / Palawan Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Garden / Palawan Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Two Bedroom Garden Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Three Bedroom Suite Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Manor - Exterior Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Manor - Master Room
Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Manor - Dining Room Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Manor - Kitchen Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Exterior Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Master Room Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Living Room Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Dining Room Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Kitchen Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Mini Lap Pool Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Hotel Exterior Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Hotel Exterior Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Hotel Exterior Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Venet Sculpture
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
352 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (352)
Sort by:
Joey W. Families with young children Singapore, April 19, 2015
First visit

Service. Spacious room. Nature theme.
8
Hea S. Solo travelers South Korea, April 18, 2015
Awesome

Everything balance relaxing
8
Great
Zhiwen R. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2015
Perfect.

Luxurious, privacy, good service
9.7
Booked a room at Capella over the weekend to celebrate my anniversary. Also thought that it would be a good idea to plan a surprise proposal, didn't regret my decision one bit. Went a week earlier to orientate myself with the place and to finalize the execution. Staff was happy to show me around and even allowed me to view the villas upon request. On the day itself, Capella upgraded us to the Sentosa Suite. The view was impeccable and the room was large and comfortable, definitely a welcomed surprise. We had high tea at Cassia which was delicious and had a very nice ambience. With the help of a few friends, the day went as planned. Definitely a day I will never forget. Thank you Capella for adding to our once in a lifetime event and we were happy to have shared the experience at the most beautiful hotel in Singapore. My fiancee and I are now thinking of celebrating our anniversary at Capella every year.
Shervin S. Business travelers Singapore, March 5, 2015
Service

Value for money , service , cleaniness
10
Very good
Danny K. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2015
Very average service

View
5.3
Yvonne S. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2015
Great staycation with our furkid

Nice villas, good service, dogs allowed
9.7
We came across Capella primarily because we were searching for a hotel in Singapore that allowed dogs. Now, we are Capella fans. Great villas, too bad we could not try the restaurants because of our dog. Love the location which is right in front of the beach.
Lewis G. Couples United Kingdom, February 7, 2015
Perfect hiding place

It's hidden from the city, the rooms are beautiful, the service is excellent
9.3
We booked the hotel for a short break away from the city. The hotel itself is beautiful and the staff are extremely helpful. The whole experience was just what we needed.
Han-Mi P. Couples United States of America, January 24, 2015
Staycation

Staff friendliness and cleanliness, pool
9.3
Wonderful staycation.
Ms R. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2014
Totally not worth the price!

Nothing
5
We choose this resort due to the reason cos dogs are allowed. We've been to villa stays in Bali (Ayana) and Phuket.(Sri Pawan) Capella was a total disappointment with such expensive rate! The pool in the villa was tiny! Hotel staff are mostly foreigner whom we don't understand what they're saying especially those who came knocking at ur door in the evening just to give us a box of chocolate? We order room service for dinner and left the plates outside our room and was surprised that it's still there in the morning! Such expensive room rates and breakfast not included? Like seriously? And totally disappointed with the breakfast spread we paid for! Overall, 1 nite is more than enough for the experience. Will not come back again!
William B. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 19, 2014
short break

room standard was excellent. staff were very attentive, helpful, polite and eger to please. the hotel is ver rlaxing in seren surroundings
9.7
Great stay while visiting Sentosa from Singapore, where we live. Look forward to our next stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Capella Singapore Hotel SingaporeCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Garden ViewCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Sea ViewCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Sea ViewCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Garden View - Sea ViewCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Garden View - Sea ViewCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Constellation RoomCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sentosa SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Garden / Palawan VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Garden / Palawan VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Garden / Palawan VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Two Bedroom Garden VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Three Bedroom SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Manor - ExteriorCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Manor - Master RoomCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Manor - Dining RoomCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Manor - KitchenCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - ExteriorCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Master RoomCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Living RoomCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Dining RoomCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - KitchenCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Mini Lap PoolCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Hotel ExteriorCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Hotel ExteriorCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Hotel ExteriorCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Venet SculptureCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Hotel EntranceCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore CourtyardCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore CourtyardCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore WalkwayCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Cascading PoolCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Cascading PoolCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Cascading PoolCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Cascading PoolCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - ViewCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - The LibraryCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - The Knolls Tea BarCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bob’s Bar TerraceCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Cassia Chinese RestaurantCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Auriga SpaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06