Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Capella Singapore Hotel

1 The Knolls Sentosa Island, Sentosa, Singapore 098297 (Show on map)

Book now!

Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Garden View Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Sea View Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Sea View Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Garden View - Sea View Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Garden View - Sea View Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Constellation Room Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sentosa Suite Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Suite Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Suite Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Garden / Palawan Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Garden / Palawan Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Garden / Palawan Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Two Bedroom Garden Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Three Bedroom Suite Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Manor - Exterior Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Manor - Master Room
Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Manor - Dining Room Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Manor - Kitchen Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Exterior Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Master Room Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Living Room Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Dining Room Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Kitchen Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Mini Lap Pool Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Hotel Exterior Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Hotel Exterior Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Hotel Exterior Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Venet Sculpture
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
312 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (312)
Sort by:
Denise P. Couples United States of America, September 27, 2014
another great stay at Capella

The staff, service and peaceful stay
10
Seng K. Families with young children Singapore, September 23, 2014
One of the best sea view in Singapore

If you are a sucker for sea view you can never be wrong here
5.3
The pool was very chillaxing. Room service was good. They made a birthday cake for my little girl! Dinner at The knolls was wonderful wine selection was to my liking
Germaine O. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
Amazing Stay

Excellent room, service and view.
8.3
I was upgraded to a seaview room instead of the garden view without asking and the view was absolutely amazing. From checking in to the checking out procedures, I was served by the warm and friendly staffs who all seem to be well trained in service. We were served fresh fruits and a bottle of complimentary Rose Champagne upon entering the room and we were absolutely delighted! I ordered in-room breakfast dining and the food came fast and warm. The place was calm and quiet, great for a getaway for couples!
Zhiming O. Groups Singapore, September 14, 2014
Good Service

Service and Attitude of Reception Staffs were fantastic
7.7
I am quite disappointed that the Cable TV did not have much channels to watch. I asked for technician to come and they told me that the channels shown in the menu should be available but it was not. They told me they will check and get back to me but they never did. I am also very disappointed that we can't watch Barclay Premier League in the 3 bed room suite as we were able to watch in the villas that we went few months back.
James G. Couples United Kingdom, September 14, 2014
Very expensive but worth every penny

The room, 5-star service, and the layout was gorgeous
10
Possibly the best hotel room I've stayed in, the Capella was a special treat and is way more than I would normally spend on a hotel, but I decided to go for it and go here instead of the slightly cheaper alternatives on Sentosa. I'm really glad I did - it's a fabulous place to stay. The room was huge and the sea view spectacular (personally I love watching the ships, although I've heard others moan about them). The people were great, the pool layout was perfect and the food was sublime (we originally thought we'd go outside the hotel to eat but it was just too good to miss). I also loved the way that the staff weren't afraid to treat you with hidden extras - a free glass of mango juice, a glass of champagne, something special for breakfast offered personally by the chef, or a bowl of ice cream by the pool. Somehow they knew just what we wanted before even we knew ourselves! Loved it. I thought this would be a one-off, but I would definitely return.
Seow S. Families with young children Singapore, September 14, 2014
Best hotel and service ever

Fast customer sevice, good location, beautiful room
9.3
The best ever i had stayed in. The service was superb. Fast and friendly.
Emma B. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2014
great colonial hotel and fab pool

room pool staff
8
Fantastic colonial hotel with amazing pools. It was a shame as there was a private event going on in Bobs bar which meant that it was closed and we couldnt use it, and when we were having dinner at the Knolls which is underneath the bar, we could hear the PA system from the bar and the event which was a bit of a shame. Also when we went to bed we could still hear it, and we hadnt been notifeied of this before booking it. That being said the hotel is wonderful and chilled and the pool amazing and relaxing. The staff are incredibly helpful and the Library for afternoon tea is just wonderful.
Ng C. Families with older children Singapore, September 7, 2014
short weekend break at capella sentosa

beautiful room, lots of greenery, quiet private
10
a wonderful time relaxing and being pampered by the hotel staff who are so polite and efficient, ever so thoughtful, making our stay there totally relaxed and carefree.
Nicole L. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Merdeka Weekend Escapade @ Capella

Firstly i love the location of the hotel. Having stayed @ W Hotel, I really appreciate the exclusivity of Capella. Its surrounded by lush greenery. Impeccable service.Luxurious room.
9.7
We stayed in Capella Singapore during the Merdeka Holidays and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. I love the exclusive location and being surrounded by lush greenery. Every morning we went for walks around the establishment and we are able to have access to Pahlawan Beach. I feel so relaxed being able to be so close to nature and the beach. The pools are wonderful, there are 3 pools for you to choose from. The room is very luxurious and nice. The hotel takes the effort to make our stay more comfortable and warm by providing fresh local fruits daily. The Personal Assistants are always ready to assist us whenever we require any assistance. There is also complimentary beverages and cookies available upstairs the lobby and I enjoy the afternoons where I am able to relax and sip Camomile tea and nibble homemade Chocolate Chip cookies. The breakfast spread is lovely and i really enjoyed the freshly squeezed vegetable juice. I love the wild rocket, ginger and apple juice - its so refreshing and healthy!!! The spa is to die for but I am unhappy that as hotel guest we have to pay to use the facilities in the spa. I have stayed in most of the luxurious hotels globally and was never charged for the use of spa facilities. We enjoyed dining in the Chinese restaurant as the food is reasonably priced and delicious. But I would like to highlight that the service is slow considering the small number of patrons and I had to call the waitress numerously times to replenish my Chinese tea. Overall, we had a truly wonderful escapade in Capella and we will definitely be back again when we are in Sentosa.
Michelle W. Couples Australia, August 24, 2014
An Anniversary Treat

1. The ocean view of the South China Sea. 2. The service in every venue. 3. The quality of the room itself was beautiful.
10
We had a wonderful weekend celebration for our 30th wedding anniversary. Not wanting to leave Singapore, Sentosa gave is the feeling that we were a long way away instead of only a taxi ride. The hotel was very classy and well appointed and we wanted something special for our celebration. We had the most wonderful of weekends and will definitely head back to Sentosa at some stage soon and would love to revisit the Cappella Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Capella Singapore Hotel SingaporeCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Garden ViewCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Sea ViewCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Sea ViewCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Garden View - Sea ViewCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Garden View - Sea ViewCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Constellation RoomCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sentosa SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Garden / Palawan VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Garden / Palawan VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Garden / Palawan VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Two Bedroom Garden VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Three Bedroom SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Manor - ExteriorCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Manor - Master RoomCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Manor - Dining RoomCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Manor - KitchenCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - ExteriorCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Master RoomCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Living RoomCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Dining RoomCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - KitchenCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Mini Lap PoolCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Hotel ExteriorCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Hotel ExteriorCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Hotel ExteriorCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Venet SculptureCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Hotel EntranceCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore CourtyardCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore CourtyardCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore WalkwayCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Cascading PoolCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Cascading PoolCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Cascading PoolCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Cascading PoolCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - ViewCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - The LibraryCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - The Knolls Tea BarCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bob’s Bar TerraceCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Cassia Chinese RestaurantCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Auriga Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A04