or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Capella Singapore Hotel

1 The Knolls Sentosa Island, Sentosa, Singapore 098297 (Show on map)

Book now!

Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Garden View Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Sea View Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Sea View Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Garden View - Sea View Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Garden View - Sea View Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Constellation Room Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sentosa Suite Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Suite Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Suite Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Garden / Palawan Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Garden / Palawan Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Garden / Palawan Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Two Bedroom Garden Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Three Bedroom Suite Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Manor - Exterior Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Manor - Master Room
Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Manor - Dining Room Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Manor - Kitchen Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Exterior Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Master Room Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Living Room Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Dining Room Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Kitchen Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Mini Lap Pool Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Hotel Exterior Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Hotel Exterior Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Hotel Exterior Capella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Venet Sculpture
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
344 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (344)
Sort by:
Danny K. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2015
Very average service

View
5.3
Yvonne S. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2015
Great staycation with our furkid

Nice villas, good service, dogs allowed
9.7
We came across Capella primarily because we were searching for a hotel in Singapore that allowed dogs. Now, we are Capella fans. Great villas, too bad we could not try the restaurants because of our dog. Love the location which is right in front of the beach.
Lewis G. Couples United Kingdom, February 7, 2015
Perfect hiding place

It's hidden from the city, the rooms are beautiful, the service is excellent
9.3
We booked the hotel for a short break away from the city. The hotel itself is beautiful and the staff are extremely helpful. The whole experience was just what we needed.
Han-Mi P. Couples United States of America, January 24, 2015
Staycation

Staff friendliness and cleanliness, pool
9.3
Wonderful staycation.
Ms R. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2014
Totally not worth the price!

Nothing
5
We choose this resort due to the reason cos dogs are allowed. We've been to villa stays in Bali (Ayana) and Phuket.(Sri Pawan) Capella was a total disappointment with such expensive rate! The pool in the villa was tiny! Hotel staff are mostly foreigner whom we don't understand what they're saying especially those who came knocking at ur door in the evening just to give us a box of chocolate? We order room service for dinner and left the plates outside our room and was surprised that it's still there in the morning! Such expensive room rates and breakfast not included? Like seriously? And totally disappointed with the breakfast spread we paid for! Overall, 1 nite is more than enough for the experience. Will not come back again!
William B. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 19, 2014
short break

room standard was excellent. staff were very attentive, helpful, polite and eger to please. the hotel is ver rlaxing in seren surroundings
9.7
Great stay while visiting Sentosa from Singapore, where we live. Look forward to our next stay there.
Evelyn G. Groups Singapore, December 11, 2014
Just fine

It was grand. It was very comfortable. It is near the beach. Good for relaxation
5.7
Margaret T. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Lived up to its reputation

Everthing..
10
Excellent customer service. We had a wonderful birthday staycation at the villa and will definitely come back again.
Shze J. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2014
Feel Peaceful

Fast internet, best stuff performance, room clean.
9
Value for money, quiet environment. If for relax purpose is suitable. Breakfast not much selection, but delicious. Friendly stuff.
Nicholas L. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2014
Superb hotel for staycation

Service,rooms and everything
10
The stay in capella have been amazing.. It didn't feel like we were in singapore and with the room facing the sea view.. It was beautiful.. The rooms were so nice.. Even with room service, it comes with complimentary fruit juice.. Staff were so attentive and they were able to address me by name.. Super service. Very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Capella Singapore Hotel SingaporeCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Garden ViewCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Sea ViewCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Sea ViewCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Garden View - Sea ViewCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Garden View - Sea ViewCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Constellation RoomCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sentosa SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Garden / Palawan VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Garden / Palawan VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - One Bedroom Garden / Palawan VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Two Bedroom Garden VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Three Bedroom SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Manor - ExteriorCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Manor - Master RoomCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Manor - Dining RoomCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Contemporary Manor - KitchenCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - ExteriorCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Master RoomCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Living RoomCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Dining RoomCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - KitchenCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Colonial Manor - Mini Lap PoolCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Hotel ExteriorCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Hotel ExteriorCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Hotel ExteriorCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Venet SculptureCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - Hotel EntranceCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore CourtyardCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore CourtyardCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore WalkwayCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Cascading PoolCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Cascading PoolCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Cascading PoolCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Cascading PoolCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Capella Singapore - ViewCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - The LibraryCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - The Knolls Tea BarCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bob’s Bar TerraceCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Cassia Chinese RestaurantCapella Singapore Hotel Singapore - Auriga Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C07