Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Capital Apartments

36 Wenceslas Square, Prague 01, Prague, Czech Republic 11000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 22 reviews

14 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Sabbatini P. Couples Italy, April 15, 2016
Perfect!
6.7
A second time, we choose to stay here, a wonderful apartment, close to the centre and everything is perfect, you can cook in the kitchen and the supermarket in Marks & Spencer is just next door, super convenient, our absolute choice to stay in Prague, whether for business or for travel!
Report this review
Margaret K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2015
Interior quite old, 2 rms means one in the living

Location
5.3
Near to eatery and Old town sqr
Report this review
Sabbatini P. Couples Italy, September 28, 2015
Great apartment

location, internet, quietness
9.7
Just above Marks and Spencers, super easy to buy some food and groceries, and double windows make sure guests can have a quiet sleep, location is great for tourists, the staff is kind and helpful, you have your own kitchen and all the appliances, highly recommended!
Report this review
Jane L. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2014
Fantastic location, room was decent but not 4 star

Location, location, location
6.7
We were just a short walking distance away from Old Town Prague. The hotel is situated on a busy street with restaurants, shops and supermarkets (M&S downstairs + local supermarket just across the road in the metro station). We enjoyed visiting the Christmas markets in Prague very much!
Report this review
Nok M. Solo travelers China, December 22, 2014
Warm

Staff caring is warm, location is convenience, room is tidy
9.3
Fantastic, staff caring is important. They provided lots prior information before my arrival
Report this review
Nabilah H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 16, 2014
Had a comfortable stay

Center of the city, Cleanliness, Excellent facilities
8.7
We stayed in Prague for 1 night. As a Muslim, cooking my own dishes has been a priority when choosing an accommodation, and Capital Apartments has what I need. The kitchen has all the basic utensils needed. There is also washing machine and iron for those who wish to stay longer in Prague. They provide 1 queen bed, 1 single bed and a baby cot for our apartment. Shops and attractions are within walking distance. I really recommend this apartment to everyone.
Report this review
Mark O. Couples South Africa, June 27, 2014
Enjoyable, happy, convenient and affordable.

Clean and tidy, centrally located and good value.
8.3
The studio room was basically fitted out but had everything you needed. Staff were friendly and helpful. Capital apartments was close and convenient to the metro and in easy walking distance of main attractions in the old town.
Report this review
Pitchaya V. Groups Thailand, April 17, 2014
Ok

Cheap
6.7
Room for 12, but only 1 bathroom
Report this review
Umesh A. Families with young children Canada, February 8, 2014
Very well situated and helpful staff.

the rooms were big, bright, and well appointed. The apartment is an apartment in a separate building right on the city square. walking distance to main train station, museum and restaurants.
9.3
we had a very satisfying stay and the kid loved the space to runaround. the only negative was the gigantic European pillows which were not to my taste.
Report this review
Lee H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 29, 2013
Convenience and large size of the room

location, safe, wifi provided
8.3
Good location whereis near the shopping mall and subway, and tstrong wifi are provided at the room
Report this review
1 - 10 of 14 reviews
Capital Apartments PragueCapital Apartments Prague - Fitness RoomCapital Apartments Prague - GymCapital Apartments Prague - Guest RoomCapital Apartments Prague - Balcony/TerraceCapital Apartments Prague - Recreational FacilitiesCapital Apartments Prague - Recreational FacilitiesCapital Apartments Prague - ExteriorCapital Apartments Prague - Guest RoomCapital Apartments Prague - Guest RoomCapital Apartments Prague - Guest RoomCapital Apartments Prague - Guest RoomCapital Apartments Prague - Guest RoomCapital Apartments Prague - Guest RoomCapital Apartments Prague - Guest RoomCapital Apartments Prague - Guest RoomCapital Apartments Prague - ExteriorCapital Apartments Prague - ExteriorCapital Apartments Prague - ExteriorCapital Apartments Prague - ExteriorCapital Apartments Prague - InteriorCapital Apartments Prague - InteriorCapital Apartments Prague - InteriorCapital Apartments Prague - Balcony/TerraceCapital Apartments Prague - BathroomCapital Apartments Prague - BathroomCapital Apartments Prague - ShopsCapital Apartments Prague - KitchenCapital Apartments Prague - Guest RoomCapital Apartments Prague - Guest RoomCapital Apartments Prague - KitchenCapital Apartments Prague - Guest RoomCapital Apartments Prague - Guest RoomCapital Apartments Prague - Guest RoomCapital Apartments Prague - Guest RoomCapital Apartments Prague - Guest RoomCapital Apartments Prague - Guest RoomCapital Apartments Prague - Guest RoomCapital Apartments Prague - Guest RoomCapital Apartments Prague - Guest RoomCapital Apartments Prague - Guest RoomCapital Apartments Prague - Guest RoomCapital Apartments Prague - Guest RoomCapital Apartments Prague - Guest RoomCapital Apartments Prague - Guest RoomCapital Apartments Prague - Guest RoomCapital Apartments Prague - Guest RoomCapital Apartments Prague - Guest RoomCapital Apartments Prague - Guest RoomCapital Apartments Prague - Guest RoomCapital Apartments Prague - KitchenCapital Apartments Prague - Guest RoomCapital Apartments Prague - Guest RoomCapital Apartments Prague - Guest RoomCapital Apartments Prague - RestaurantCapital Apartments Prague - RestaurantCapital Apartments Prague - KitchenCapital Apartments Prague - KitchenCapital Apartments Prague - ViewCapital Apartments Prague - RestaurantCapital Apartments Prague - Guest RoomCapital Apartments Prague - Guest RoomCapital Apartments Prague - Guest RoomCapital Apartments Prague - Guest RoomCapital Apartments Prague - KitchenCapital Apartments Prague - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07