or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Capital Guest House

Flat 3, 9/F Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Entrance Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Entrance Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Family Room Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Family Room Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Room Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Family Room Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Separate Shower & Toilet Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Separate shower Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Interior Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Family Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Double
Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Double
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
5.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
5.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
4.7
All reviews (35)
Sort by:
Ricky K. Business travelers Singapore, December 16, 2013
Good location

Very good location, clean and safe
8.7
First of all location is super, walking distance to mtr and to the ferry. Lots of small eateries around and 7 eleven also just downstairs . The room is small but comfortable and clean. Very shook hot shower especially in winter. Will come back agin to this location as it's easy going to anywhere.
Supaporn S. Business travelers Thailand, September 14, 2013
Small but convienient to shopping

Close to shopping
4
Nothing small lift to long quece to slow to many dark men notgood for lady to stay i will not stay again a lot of problem
Abigail A. Families with young children Philippines, April 26, 2013
scary for a female traveler

only one...access to mtr
3.7
Chidpong S. Couples Thailand, April 7, 2013
Good location and transport

Near MRT, near shopping area, near sightseeing place
7.7
I think it is very comfortable for backpacker due to low cost and good location but it may be uncomfortable for honeymoon couple.
Dietrich P. Couples Germany, March 24, 2013
top location at the southern tip of Kowloon

Very good bus connection from the airport to the Hotel
5
top location at the southern tip of Kowloon very clause to the MTR Station. However, a tiny room including a 1 sm bathroom and toilet. The air condition made a lot of noice but did not realy work. Staff spoke very poor English, but was eager to help.
Foo S. Groups Malaysia, March 21, 2013
Room was decently clean.

Hotel is very near to shopping areas, public transport is easily accessible and many food eateries surrounding the hotel.
5
The owner do clean rooms everyday and the room condition was acceptable for we just needed a place to sleep and shower. The place was very convenient located near to shopping malls, food restaurants and most important, public transport such as MTR and city bus.
Angel L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2013
Very comfort guest house, higly recommended!

Best Location, Excellent Customer Service, Nice Room, what else i can say?
9.7
I am a news reporter trainee from Los Angeles. This is my first time to go to Hong Kong. My friends have been telling me that hotel rooms in Hong Kong are small and expensive. One of my friend stayed in Captial Guest House last year and recommended it to me. I am very surprised how excellent it is. Yes, room is small but it is nice and comfort. The most important thing is that it is clean and neat with free wireless internet connection (WI-FI) provided. The old lady owner is friendly and nice. She helps me to apply travel visa to china and also shows me nearby tourist attraction spots and famous restaurants. The day i go to China, the old lady helps me to bring my heavy baggage to airport bus stop and help me to buy discounted bus ticket. What a pity that i stayed for just two days because i had to go to China for other business conferences. I will definitely stay in Capital Guest House again when i go to Hong Kong. Capital Guest House is my vocation home in Hong Kong. by the way, owner's son is very handsome, he is from Los Angeles too.
Felizardo E. Solo travelers Philippines, January 11, 2013
small but clean in a great location close to mtr,

couteous owner, made up everyday
8.3
My trip was just for a couple of days and not for sightseeing. I booked the room via agoda.com and had to choose from several rooms of the same type. At the airport, I asked how to reach the guest house and was advised to take the bus no. A21 and got off close to the tsim sha tsui mtr station and just walked a couple of meters down. The owner was there ans was observed to be very courteous and accomodating and guided me to the room. The room was just small as I expected but clean. The bathrrom is a combination of toilet although small but clean. The place is very close to tst mtr, kfc, mcdonald, burger king and all the other shops. The owner also provided me with the bus ticket in going back to the airport for a price of course. My stay was very enjoyable and comfortable. I would recommend to all I know who is planning of going to Hongkong for leisure or business.
Andri A. Couples Indonesia, December 30, 2012
Small room, strategic place.

Standart.
3
Receptionist cant speak english! Small room, clean enough but not recommended. More expensive than another hostel, while u can get better quality n services.
Diem N. Families with young children Vietnam, December 19, 2012
good location, next to tst mrt

clean, big room
9.3
nice staffs, good location, next to tst mrt, family room is ok big enought for 4 people. clean room, nice, i will stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Capital Guest House Hong KongCapital Guest House Hong Kong - EntranceCapital Guest House Hong Kong - EntranceCapital Guest House Hong Kong - Family RoomCapital Guest House Hong Kong - Family RoomCapital Guest House Hong Kong - Twin RoomCapital Guest House Hong Kong - Family RoomCapital Guest House Hong Kong - Separate Shower & ToiletCapital Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomCapital Guest House Hong Kong - TwinCapital Guest House Hong Kong - TwinCapital Guest House Hong Kong - TwinCapital Guest House Hong Kong - Separate showerCapital Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomCapital Guest House Hong Kong - InteriorCapital Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyCapital Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleCapital Guest House Hong Kong - TwinCapital Guest House Hong Kong - TripleCapital Guest House Hong Kong - Double


AS-AGWEB-3B04