or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Capital Hotel

7 Sec.2 Jianguo N Road, Taipei 104 , Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Capital Hotel
Capital Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Capital Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Room Capital Hotel Taipei - Lobby Capital Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Capital Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Capital Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Capital Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Capital Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Capital Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Capital Hotel Taipei - Sky Lounge - Terrace Capital Hotel Taipei - Shanghai Restaurant Capital Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Capital Hotel Taipei - Internet area Capital Hotel Taipei - Hallway Capital Hotel Taipei - Reception Capital Hotel Taipei - Exterior
Capital Hotel Taipei - Lobby Capital Hotel Taipei - Lobby Capital Hotel Taipei - Exterior Capital Hotel Taipei - Interior Capital Hotel Taipei - Exterior
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
80 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (80)
Sort by:
Yunjoo J. Solo travelers South Korea, April 29, 2015
Good choice

Comport and quiet, cozy
9.3
Its located to between subways and both easy to get to. Took for approximately 4 mins on feet. Pretty good as business trip i think.
Chisa I. Groups Japan, April 4, 2015
nice hotel

convenient clean good amenities
9.7
very clean big room, many amenities, nice breakfast there is a bus stop in front of hotel, we had to waited for more than 30 min, so better to have enough time to travel
Gov C. Business travelers Cambodia, March 8, 2015
I like Asian food more then western's food.

Room, Service and location
8
Po H. Business travelers Taiwan, January 31, 2015
Attention to detail

Friendly staffs, great room, and awesome service.
8.7
Yeoh S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Very good location and the staff is very friendly

In front got bus station , not far from night market, arrangement if van to airport is available
8.7
Very good
Andrew T. Families with young children Australia, December 20, 2014
Great stay, thank you.

Service, cleanliness, great room.
9.3
Wonderful, thank you.
Sherry L. Business travelers Taiwan, August 9, 2014
On its way to 5 star

Prograssive, positive, personal
9.7
I chose this hotel to stay because this hotel is in walking distance to my Taipei office. This hotel offers comfort and convenience to me during my 6-night stay. The management cares about guest's feedback (at least they read mine) and take actions to change to be better. Their service is thorough and personal as some of the servers are able to recognize and greet me by my last name. There's room for improvement such as more trainings to younger staff and electrician, then this hotel could be on its way to 5 star in the future.
Fei L. Business travelers China, June 8, 2014
Excellent

Spacious room Clean Good service
9
I am pretty satisfied. The room is clean and spacious. Nice bathroom. Friendly staff. A few min walk from MRT station. However, there is room for further improvement on breakfast buffet.
Reza Z. Business travelers Canada, August 15, 2013
Will stay here again. Worth the money.

Friendly staff, good location and clean
9.7
Yueh Y. Business travelers Taiwan, August 8, 2013
Roaches in the room, food plate, bathroom and bed.

Location. Bellboys.
4
Construction noise, jackhammer for hours during daytime without any warning two days in a row. To someone who was jet lagged, it was a kiss of death. Roaches everywhere. Need I say more. Cancellation was impossible without penalty.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Capital Hotel TaipeiCapital Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinCapital Hotel Taipei - Deluxe RoomCapital Hotel Taipei - LobbyCapital Hotel Taipei - RestaurantCapital Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCapital Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCapital Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCapital Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCapital Hotel Taipei - BathroomCapital Hotel Taipei - Sky Lounge - TerraceCapital Hotel Taipei - Shanghai RestaurantCapital Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCapital Hotel Taipei - Internet areaCapital Hotel Taipei - HallwayCapital Hotel Taipei - ReceptionCapital Hotel Taipei - ExteriorCapital Hotel Taipei - LobbyCapital Hotel Taipei - LobbyCapital Hotel Taipei - ExteriorCapital Hotel Taipei - InteriorCapital Hotel Taipei - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B03