Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Capitol Central Hotel and Suites

Escario Street, Corner F. Ramos Extension, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Interior Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Interior Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Interior Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Interior Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Bathroom Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Bathroom Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Bathroom Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Bathroom Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 203 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (203)
Sort by:
Jay M. Couples Philippines, July 27, 2015
amazed!

clean, location is good, value for money
9.3
nice
Report this review
F S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 22, 2015
Room with no window

Location
4.3
I'd book the lowest priced room which I thought was a good deal as the photos look great. Their room description was almost accurate except that there was no mention about not having a window. Only when I checked in was it rudely mentioned that standard rooms do not have windows. I'd no choice but to upgrade and the extra I'd paid I could easily gotten a better room at other hotels. I really hate hotels like this. I'd never recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Jommel T. Business travelers Philippines, July 21, 2015
near business center

location, clean, safe
8.7
excellent
Report this review
Michael J. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2015
GOOD HOTEL

BED.AIRCON AND CLEENLINEES
9
GOOD
Report this review
Marinel N. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2015
Cebu

clean,good location,room rates are very affordable
9.7
Report this review
Pamela R. Groups Philippines, July 20, 2015
nice budget friendly hotel

location, comfort, staff service
7
deluxe room is too small with an awkward post at the side of the bed. the family room is big size that can accomodate 5 adults. fresh linens cozy bed contemporary styled. totally enjoyed our stay
Report this review
Seulgi K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 20, 2015
Not so

Not so
2
Not so
Report this review
Carlito R. Solo travelers Philippines, July 20, 2015
Pleasant

Convenience, privacy, and ambience
6.3
Acceptable
Report this review
Pamela R. Groups Philippines, July 20, 2015
Nice short stay

cozy budget friendly and good location
9.3
I love the option of the cheap family room which accomodated 5 of my friends. Family room is spacious, beds are comfy with fresh linens , fridge, TV and huge cabinet space. Only problem with Room 303 is the door knob of the Bath room was placed backwards, so the lock is placed outsid making it really awkward the user. Deluxe room in 301 is badly configured. There is a huge load bearing pillar in the middle of the room cutting the room size in half wasting the remaining space idle because it was obstructed by the pillar.
Report this review
Marc J. Families with young children Philippines, July 19, 2015
You're in the best location

Best thing about this hotel is location...
8
All are fine except the internet connection at 4th floor. I only got connected at their reception area.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu CityCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Guest Room InteriorCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Guest Room InteriorCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Guest Room InteriorCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Guest Room InteriorCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu City - BathroomCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu City - BathroomCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu City - BathroomCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu City - BathroomCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05