Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Capitol Central Hotel and Suites

Escario Street, Corner F. Ramos Extension, Capitol Site, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Interior Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Interior Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Interior Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Interior Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Bathroom Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Bathroom Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Bathroom Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Bathroom Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: Fuente Osmena Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 212 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (212)
Sort by:
Venice S. Couples Philippines, August 29, 2015
Cool Aircon

Cold Aircon, spacious bathroom and wifi
10
Great stay! I loved how cool the air conditioning was. Not a lot of hotels can make me feel so cool.
Report this review
Chiara P. Solo travelers Philippines, August 28, 2015
My Stay at Capitol (Solo Travel)

friendly staff, location, room
9.7
The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Gerald F. Couples Canada, August 23, 2015
Pleasant & Enjoyable Stay

Friendly & competent staff, size of room & breakfast was much better than expected
6.7
Our stay was very enjoyable. The only setback or downfall of the hotel it does not provide a bedcover. The air-conditioning was very good and without a bedcover it was cold in the room. We were very happy with the size of the room that was fitted with a queen size bed. Our stay was pleasant and we do intend to stay again.
Report this review
Jean-Pol F. Business travelers Belgium, August 21, 2015
Nice situation

Good bed - clean room - centrally located
7.3
Nice stay, the premier room is spacious, and clean. Breakfast is normal, typical American breakfast or Filipino. The hotel is very close to Ayala shopping mall, and not far away from the bars street. 30 taxi to the airport, sometimes more during the day due to heavy traffic jam.
Report this review
Kumarravalli P. Business travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2015
Value for money

Small and nice hotel
8
Located in the center of city.
Report this review
Genevie U. Couples Philippines, August 17, 2015
lechon

location, cleanliness & nice room
9.3
relaxing and convenient to tourist spots
Report this review
Nobel M. Couples Indonesia, August 5, 2015
Good for sleep

Friendly staffs, central city, easy access
8.3
We stay only good for sleep because the first night only 3 hours sleeping before we took off to Oslob 2nd night was well sleep because we arrived at 8pm and sleep from 10pm - 9pm. So... It's good for sleep though :)
Report this review
Carolanne M. Families with older children Australia, August 4, 2015
very nice location has a lift

staff were very kind, the foyer smelled lovely
7.7
lovely hotel and centeral to every thing, only problem was, that you couldnt get the AC of freezing, if u off it, it was instantly very hot. We went down and askedxthe desk, and they HIRE each blanket for 100pesos. We checked out the next day. Yes its a very lovely hotel but byo blanket.
Report this review
Hungwei C. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 1, 2015
Cheap, and comfort.

New equipment, near city center, staff is good.
6.7
Report this review
Jay M. Couples Philippines, July 27, 2015
amazed!

clean, location is good, value for money
9.3
nice
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu CityCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Guest Room InteriorCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Guest Room InteriorCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Guest Room InteriorCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Guest Room InteriorCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu City - BathroomCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu City - BathroomCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu City - BathroomCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu City - BathroomCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07