or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Capitol Central Hotel and Suites

Escario Street, Corner F. Ramos Extension, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotel Exterior Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Interior Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Interior Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Interior Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Interior Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Interior Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Interior Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Interior Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Interior Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Interior Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Interior Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Surroundings Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bathroom Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bathroom Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bathroom Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bathroom
Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Exterior Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
73 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (73)
Sort by:
Imelda T. Families with older children Taiwan, July 31, 2014
Great place

Great location, spacious room and friendly staff
9.3
We have enjoyed our short stay at this hotel. Transportation was so convenient making it easy for us to shop at malls. Staffs were friendly and the room was clean and neat. The beds were so comfortable. We like the place a lot.
Russell T. Couples United States of America, July 30, 2014
Cost efficient

Clean rooms
6
Hotel is low cost, but not really within walking distance to anything. If you an find a hotel with a price similar and walking distance to a mall or Mango Park area that's better. Also the two different rooms I was in did not have a window to outside. That includes the so called "Superior Rooms."
Maria L. Business travelers Philippines, July 27, 2014
Personnel Staff Training - badly needed!

Money's worth; Accessibility; Cleanliness
4.3
Our stay was pleasant.However, Hotel Staff needs improvement, particularly on their restaurant services. It took them almost an hour to serve our breakfast with cold coffee. Their reason - that they are under-staffed and that they did not expect to have as many customers on that day, is simply not acceptable. The front desk had so many staff, more than 3, relative to the size of their counter. Front Desk personnel should be more pleasant and accommodating - a ready smile from everyone can definitely help.
Patricia I. Families with older children United States of America, July 24, 2014
Warm and welcoming staff

The hotel staff was absolutely one of the most friendly and helpful we've ever met. The room was clean. The penthouse restaurant was nice and convenient.
7.3
Our stay was fine . It was on a very busy street so the traffic noise was too loud. The room didn't have any bedside lamps and only one small nightstand so we had no where to put stuff on. And there were only 2 outlets. But we were out all day and we came back at night and we slept comfortably. If you just need a place to crash at night, this hotel will do.
Patricia I. Families with older children United States of America, July 24, 2014
Alright - location wasn't great.

Clean, modern amenities, wonderful staff.
7.7
The hotel must have been a former office building. We had a corner room and the 2 walls were all glass which let in a lot of afternoon sun. It's located on a very busy street so the street noise was very loud. The bathroom was tiny and there was no shower curtain so every time we took a shower, the whole bathroom literally flooded so we used our towels to mop up the floor. The staff though was very helpful and courteous. Would I stay here again? Unfortunately, no. Location and street noise was not to my standards.
Jean-Pol F. Couples Belgium, July 10, 2014
Nice room, good situation

Close to Ayala, not far away from airport
6.7
Just one night, waiting for our flight. Room was clean, bedsheet clean. Friendly staff. Very close to Shopping mall.
Vicente A. Couples Philippines, June 22, 2014
Room needs soundproofing

1. Good location 2. Clean 3. Reasonable cost
7.3
It was fairly good! Better get a room not in 5th floor.
Paul K. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 6, 2014
Overall good but WIFI was barely working

location, clean, location
8
Decent place with clean rooms and good bathroom. Rooms are very small however and noise is a big problem if situated on the main road side. WIFI was not really working at all - they need to get it fixed.
Ma A. Groups Philippines, June 1, 2014
Nice and value for money

Location, Rooms, Staff
7.7
Overall, we had a good stay at the hotel, though rooms are quite small and there is no extra bed available, we all fitted comfortably in their family room. Easy access to transportation, staffs are friendly and rates are affordable.
Montirel N. Business travelers Philippines, May 31, 2014
Not a good hotel to stay. Not safe.

Nothing. Nothing. Nothing.
2.7
Not good Not recommendable. Not safe hotel Not reliable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Capitol Central Hotel and Suites CebuCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotel ExteriorCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room InteriorCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room InteriorCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room InteriorCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room InteriorCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room InteriorCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room InteriorCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room InteriorCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room InteriorCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room InteriorCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room InteriorCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - SurroundingsCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - BathroomCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - BathroomCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - BathroomCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - BathroomCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - ExteriorCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08