or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Capitol Central Hotel and Suites

Escario Street, Corner F. Ramos Extension, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Interior Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Interior Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Interior Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Interior Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bathroom Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bathroom Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bathroom Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bathroom Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
119 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (119)
Sort by:
Josephine N. Business travelers Philippines, February 22, 2015
Penthouse staff

Fast response
4.7
The staff in the penthouse or the resto were not so kind to customers who are not paying. Those customers who purchased their stay in the hotel with free breakfast, i mean.Not really not paying, but paid in advance They only say thank you to those who are paying.
Alessandra D. Groups Philippines, February 21, 2015
great location, cheap rates

location, affordable, staff
9
Alessandra D. Couples Philippines, February 21, 2015
cheap rates, great location

location, affordable, staff
9
Alessandra D. Groups Philippines, February 21, 2015
Great location, cheap rates

location, affordable, staff
9
Alessandra D. Groups Philippines, February 20, 2015
great location, cheap rates

location, affordable, staff
9
Robert B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 19, 2015
Nice, clean, hotel in a great location.

location, rooms, room service
7.7
Illenor P. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2015
value for money

value for money, location, customer service
8.3
Enjoyed our stay :) great location, near public transportation. There are jeepneys going to ayala and sm cebu and fuente circle just across the hotel. Value for money and also we were able to take advantage of a great deal from agoda :-D . Approachable and accommodating staff. Things to improve: please provide an extra table in the deluxe room. Had no place to eat in the room so we ate on the bed haha. Also, no place to put your handbags and other stuff beside the small side table. Note: if you want a room with a view, ask the receptionist upon check in. Unfortunately, ours was a cement wall (stayed in room 312). Probably from the adjacent bldg.
Chul Y. Couples South Korea, February 15, 2015
good

reasonable price
9
Rinah J. Groups Philippines, February 12, 2015
It's all worth it!

nice staff, good location, good value for money
8
It was good! We left our luggages for free. The staff were nice. The hotel is near our place of interest. Though the towels were old and the comfort room has no sprinkle/bidet.
Klaus R. Couples Germany, February 4, 2015
Not again

staff?
5
No window in room, bad smell, noisy... They "forgot" that we payed for breakfast, and when it finally came it was only instant koffee... never again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Capitol Central Hotel and Suites CebuCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room InteriorCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room InteriorCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room InteriorCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room InteriorCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - BathroomCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - BathroomCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - BathroomCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - BathroomCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05