or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Capitol Central Hotel and Suites

Escario Street, Corner F. Ramos Extension, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotel Exterior Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Interior Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Interior Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Interior Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Interior Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Interior Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Interior Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Interior Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Interior Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Interior Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Interior Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Surroundings Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bathroom Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bathroom Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bathroom Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bathroom
Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Exterior Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Capitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
93 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (93)
Sort by:
Ken M. Couples Canada, November 22, 2014
pleasant stay

the staff was very friendly the rooms were clean and close to everything
7.7
It was pretty noisy at times and the traffic was crazy. We moved to a quieter part of the city. All the restaurants were handy and felt safe in the area
Thomas D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 19, 2014
Very nice place to stay!

Localion, Cleaness and friendly staff
9
Very nice, I will stay there the next time I'm in Cebu!!
Anthony M. Families with older children Canada, November 8, 2014
location no so, traffic heavy, staff okay

accommodating staff
4
No comment.
Joseph F. Couples Australia, November 8, 2014
passing in cebu

price ok
4.7
you pay for what you get .room very small .but clean
Ador H. Business travelers Philippines, November 6, 2014
Pleasantly good experience!

Location, Bed Space, Bed Size
8
It's good that the agoda price is lower than the walk-in price of the hotel. Apart from the accessibility to jeeps and taxis, the hotel is conveniently near to restaurants and malls.
Jodene S. Couples Philippines, November 6, 2014
good hotel

nice price, good city location, comfortable bed
7
the hotel was nice as well with the staffs. The room was ok but it looks small as I was imagined on the pics shown online. Location was perfect just near the street. I was kinda dissapointed with the bathroom coz its not properly cleaned. And there was this after smell evaporation from the sink everytime I use the shower or faucet . But all in all it was ok specially if your a budget traveller.
Ariel R. Couples Philippines, October 31, 2014
A night at Capitol Central Hotel and Suites

Friendly staff, Clean room, and very accessible
9.7
Our night at Capitol Central was the best. The place is so accessible. The staff are so friendly that we immediately feel comfortable when checking in...Great place to stay in Cebu City.
Katherine A. Groups Philippines, October 31, 2014
worst service
3.7
Though it was very near to major places and easy to get access, overall im not satisfied. Aircon is leaking,resulting to have our things gets wet,false information online.
Marie A. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2014
Best value for Money

value for money, central location, great view of the city
9
It was a very pleasant stay. Room was comfortable. Great view at the penthouse restaurant. Fast check-in and check-out.
Charissa E. Business travelers Philippines, October 7, 2014
Great!

Clean. Accommodating staff. Location within the city. Nice penthouse view.
9
Overall, the hotel is good. It's clean, staff was accommodating, safe area, location within the city, nice penthouse view... our room was in the middle, when I peaked through the curtain, discouraged to see a concrete view.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Capitol Central Hotel and Suites CebuCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Hotel ExteriorCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room InteriorCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room InteriorCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room InteriorCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room InteriorCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room InteriorCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room InteriorCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room InteriorCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room InteriorCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room InteriorCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room InteriorCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - SurroundingsCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - BathroomCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - BathroomCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - BathroomCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - BathroomCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - ExteriorCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomCapitol Central Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07