Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Capri by Fraser - Changi City

3 Changi Business Park Central 1, Changi, Singapore 486037 (Show on map)

Book now!

Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio Superior Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio Superior Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio Deluxe Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio Deluxe - Wardrobe Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio Deluxe - Standing Shower Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio Premier Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio Premier Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio Premier - Bathtub Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio Terrace Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Kitchen Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Exterior Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Exterior Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Exterior Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Exterior Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Lobby Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Lobby Artwork
Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Lift Lobby - Artwork Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - e-Concierge wall Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Pool - Jacuzzi Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Pool - Hydro Treadmill Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Pool Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Fitness Room Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Drinx Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Caprilicious Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Delite Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Ripples Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Restaurant Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Breakfast Buffet
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 313
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1432 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1432)
Sort by:
Yip K. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2015
Near airport, nice pool and nice room

Location, room size and pool
8.7
The location is very near airport, that's the reason I chose to stay this hotel. Room size is large and with kitchen. Bathroom is very big too. But the cupboard is inside the bathroom, that's weird. The pool is nice, with water massage. I enjoyed the sauna and steam as well. I hope the price will be lower in the future.
Report this review
Sherman P. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2015
Great hotel

location facilites staff
10
was great
Report this review
Cindy P. Business travelers Indonesia, July 27, 2015
so so service

Location,friendly staff, near to mall and airport
5.3
Was not bad but the first when I was drop off by the taxi,there is no porter stand by so I have some difficulty to drag my own luggages with carrying hand bag and laptop
Report this review
Qiu X. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2015
Comfy nice room

The room is clean, comfortable and cozy.
8
The room is clean and comfy.
Report this review
Chan C. Business travelers Macau, July 25, 2015
comfort hotel

room size
7.3
Report this review
Peter F. Couples Australia, July 25, 2015
A pleasant stay

quiet, clean and near to shopping mall
8.7
good
Report this review
Cedric L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 24, 2015
Would stay again

Location, staff, clean
8.3
Excellent stay, hotel looks still new. Staff was very helpful and has a airport shuttle that leaves at the top of every hour from 6am-1am. Hotel is right in front of Changi City Point which is like a small mall with a few stores, and plenty of different restaurants (i.e. indonesian, western, chinese, japanese, etc). Breakfast buffet was okay, not many choices, not alot of fruit options. Only minor problem I had was like random noise coming from my room, sounded like it was above me or coming from outside the window. I was on the 9th floor.
Report this review
Thi T. Business travelers Australia, July 24, 2015
pleasant stay

very clean and spacious with airport shuttle bus services
8.3
Very pelasant.
Report this review
Sandra S. Solo travelers Canada, July 24, 2015
The perfect hotel for a stopover

super comfortable room; free WiFi; free shuttle bus to airport
9
Capri by Fraser is the perfect hotel for someone who needs a convenient place to rest up between flights. The hotel is only a few minutes' taxi ride from Changi Airport, which usually costs about 10 - 15 SGD. Rooms at Capri are spacious and sport all the amenities one would wish for. There is free fast Internet, a good selection of TV channels, lovely bath soaps and shampoo and best of all an ultra comfortable bed. I have stayed at Capri by Fraser several times already and keep coming back because it ticks all the boxes for me. I will be back!
Report this review
Adrian L. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2015
Very Nice Hotel

Fantastic room, spacious bathroom & good TV channels
7.7
I was pretty impressed by the hotel quality. The room was great, the bathroom was really spacious & its like a studio apartment. The mall compliments the hotel due to the secluded location. The mall has almost everything you need; food & shopping.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Hotel FacadeCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio SuperiorCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio SuperiorCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio DeluxeCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio Deluxe - WardrobeCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio Deluxe - Standing ShowerCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio PremierCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio PremierCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio Premier - BathtubCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio TerraceCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - KitchenCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - ExteriorCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - ExteriorCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - ExteriorCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - ExteriorCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - LobbyCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Lobby ArtworkCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Lift Lobby - ArtworkCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - e-Concierge wallCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Pool - JacuzziCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Pool - Hydro TreadmillCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - PoolCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Fitness RoomCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - DrinxCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - CapriliciousCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - DeliteCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - RipplesCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - RestaurantCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Breakfast BuffetCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Hotspot LoungeCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Meeting RoomCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Meeting RoomCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Spin & Play RoomCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Spin & Play Room - Punching BagCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - BicycleCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - CiclotteCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Hotspot

Customer Reviews - Capri by Fraser - Changi City, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03