Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Capri by Fraser - Changi City

3 Changi Business Park Central 1, Changi, Singapore 486037 (Show on map)

Book now!

Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Drinx Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Pool - Jacuzzi Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Standing Shower Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Interior Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Lobby Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Exterior Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Standing Bathtub Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio Premier Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Kitchen Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Caprilicious Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Delite Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Pow-Wow Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Exterior Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Fitness Room Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Alfresco Area Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Meeting Room
Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio Premier Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio Superior Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Breakfast Buffet Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Exterior Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Spin & Play Room Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Bicycle Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Lobby Artwork Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Spin & Play Room - Punching Bag Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Ripples Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio Premier - Wardrobe Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - e-Concierge wall Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Ciclotte
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 313
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
976 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (976)
Sort by:
Johnson L. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2014
Secret Getaway

Car parking access direct to hotel room corridor
6.3
Time pass too fast
Shermainn N. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
Relaxing stay cation

Room, cleanliness and pool
8
It was quite a pleasant stay as a whole; room is big and cozy with all the things that we need; one thing that could be improved is the sound proof of each room..i can still hear the construction site sounds from level 8 and opening and closing of doors of the guests staying beside me..apart from what was mentioned, everything is good
Victoria M. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
Convenient to airport

Being so close to the airport, the room was very spacious and comfortable
8.7
We enjoyed our stay, albeit a brief one as we were in transit but would stay again as it is so convenient to the airport
Ling W. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
Capri by Fraser - Changi City

attitude, condition
9.7
fine
Lau W. Families with young children Singapore, September 14, 2014
A great staycation in Changi

Beautiful room, great view and location
8.3
This was the first time and we were happy to have chosen this hotel for a birthday celebration. The hotel is just a few steps away from a big shopping mall. The staff were all very friendly in the front office side especially the 2 male receptions working at that time ( around 2.30pm)when we check in. The room were great with good window view. Only the bathroom is so open it is a little uncomfortable with young kids around. Afterall it was a great stay and will come back to celebrate the next birthday.
Emiko I. Business travelers Japan, September 7, 2014
Nice but needs more attention for facilitites

Very close to the airport for transit, room was comfortable and shopping center adjusent was also convenient
8.3
Cornelis K. Couples Netherlands, August 31, 2014
Second time around

diffrent Location,type of rooms
6.7
Second time around for us.First visit good, this time check 1 1/2 hrs , waiting on room and the hotel insisted on 2 check in. we arrived 12.30.Hotel provided upgrade and again upon return confusion at desk. Rooms are fine .The meals area reflects the short of space in Singapore, The table are inter spaced by 10 cm while the tables are maybe 40cm square, some one who is 1,95 rather small space to move the arms.Breakfast somewhat disappointing for this type of hotel. Shopping mall next door and MRT close by. Shuttle to airport
Ailing C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2014
A room next to constructions for a transit night

Next to expo, Free shuttle bus to airport, Next to Changi City Point
5.3
I do not think the hotel was fully booked but I really can't understand why the receptionist have to locate me in a room next to construction site. The construction site was not stopped even at midnight. I was being disturb by the noise. I only check in 9pm and check out at 5am. I do not have a nice sleep.
Dennis C. Couples Philippines, August 27, 2014
Hidden Sanctuary

Interior of the lobby (ambiance), location to the airport, fitness center availability
6.7
Relaxing though the concierge should creat a more friendly atmosphere; the front desk staff could have been better if they'll find immediate solutions instead of excuses to resolve the issues on malfunctioning machines.
Michael H. Families with young children United States of America, August 25, 2014
Wonderful hotel

Clean, great location, great room
9.3
Will most likely stay here again. Great hotel. Very close to the Expo MRT station and one stop from Changi airport. The hotel is in great condition, staff is professional, room was very clean and fully equipped, and there is a nice mall right next door. Worth the money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Hotel FacadeCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - DrinxCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Pool - JacuzziCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Standing ShowerCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - InteriorCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - LobbyCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - ExteriorCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Standing BathtubCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio PremierCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - KitchenCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - CapriliciousCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - DeliteCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Pow-WowCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - ExteriorCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Fitness RoomCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Alfresco AreaCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Meeting RoomCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio PremierCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio SuperiorCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Breakfast BuffetCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - ExteriorCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Spin & Play RoomCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - BicycleCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Lobby ArtworkCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Spin & Play Room - Punching BagCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - RipplesCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio Premier - WardrobeCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - e-Concierge wallCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - CiclotteCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio Superior KingCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio DeluxeCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Hotspot LoungeCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - HotspotCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio TerraceCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Hydro TreadmillCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Lift Lobby - ArtworkCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Capri by Fraser - Changi City, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05