Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Capri by Fraser - Changi City

3 Changi Business Park Central 1, Changi, Singapore 486037 (Show on map)

Book now!

Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio Superior Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio Superior Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio Deluxe Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio Deluxe - Wardrobe Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio Deluxe - Standing Shower Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio Premier Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio Premier Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio Premier - Bathtub Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio Terrace Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Kitchen Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Exterior Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Exterior Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Exterior Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Exterior Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Lobby Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Lobby Artwork
Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Lift Lobby - Artwork Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - e-Concierge wall Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Pool - Jacuzzi Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Pool - Hydro Treadmill Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Pool Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Fitness Room Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Drinx Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Caprilicious Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Delite Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Ripples Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Restaurant Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Breakfast Buffet
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 313
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1393 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1393)
Sort by:
Joshua C. Groups Malaysia, June 29, 2015
Nothing

Location
9.3
Good
Prompun S. Families with young children Thailand, June 28, 2015
Comfortable and nice staff

Design comfortable nice staff
8
Good I like your staff and room is comfortable
Chester L. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2015
Nice room

Clean
8.3
Alice L. Families with young children Singapore, June 26, 2015
Fantastic Stay-cation

Friendly staff. Clean room. Super convenient
9.3
We absolutely had a great time at Capri. The reception staffs were friendly and really accommodating. We were checked in by Yani and Fared (may have misspelled his name) And Ravi (again, may have misspelled) was very helpful in helping us get a car park display and coupon for our car. The whole team on duty during our stay was fantastic. (Including the concierge) The room was fully equipped (and all in working order) and clean. My daughter has allergy issues and we didn't get any allergy symptoms. So that's good news. We love the games room especially the Fuzball table. Kids had a blast. The mall next to the hotel is fantastic. Lots of food outlets and shopping! Will definitely recommend my friends and family the Capri for a great Staycation.
Azhar N. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2015
Great staycation

Location, just beside Changi city point. Rooms were spacious and clean. Hotel have a spin and play room at every level
7.3
I enjoyed my stay at Capri. Only thing is that there were not much smiles and warmth on the staffs faces to welcome the guests.
Leaw N. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2015
First staycation

The room the cooking kitchen and the size of the room
8.3
Awesome if I have the chance will go back
Zulkarnain Z. Solo travelers Singapore, June 15, 2015
My stay at Fraser by Capri

Firstly, the only thing that I look forward after choosing this hotel is the room itself. Stunning! Secondly, the design of the hotel and thirdly, the friendly staff. The standard is there, keep it up
9
It was a good experience for my stay. Wish to stay longer, but time didn't let me too. One day I'll come and stay for a longer period of time. This higher floors, bigger rooms(if there's one), and more period of time. I highly recommended to my friends who stayed with me, they, too, agrees on how the hotel room eventually looks like. They will one day book a room, somehow with some of their mates. Really looking forward the next time round. Wonder what Ill be trying out just to see the other parts of the hotels.
Darren S. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2015
Nice Rooms, big rooms, comfortable beds

Nice Rooms, big rooms, comfortable beds
8
Nice Rooms, big rooms, comfortable beds
Shiang S. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2015
Great getaway

Comfort, convenience and cleanliness
9.7
It was a great experience. The room was big and comfortable. The staff was very good. Great distance for shopping, mrt station and the airport. Not far away from the ECP for outdoor leisure. Greatly recommended!!
Nurulain A. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2015
Good location. Clean comfy room

Location. Room. Clean
8.3
Good location. Near expo mrt and changi point mall,walking distance. Comfy bed! Clean room. Nice room design. Good range of amenities in room. Lots of fun things to keep guests occupied during stay in hotel. Will come again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Hotel FacadeCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio SuperiorCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio SuperiorCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio DeluxeCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio Deluxe - WardrobeCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio Deluxe - Standing ShowerCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio PremierCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio PremierCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio Premier - BathtubCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio TerraceCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - KitchenCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - ExteriorCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - ExteriorCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - ExteriorCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - ExteriorCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - LobbyCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Lobby ArtworkCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Lift Lobby - ArtworkCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - e-Concierge wallCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Pool - JacuzziCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Pool - Hydro TreadmillCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - PoolCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Fitness RoomCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - DrinxCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - CapriliciousCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - DeliteCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - RipplesCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - RestaurantCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Breakfast BuffetCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Hotspot LoungeCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Meeting RoomCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Meeting RoomCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Spin & Play RoomCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Spin & Play Room - Punching BagCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - BicycleCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - CiclotteCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Hotspot

Customer Reviews - Capri by Fraser - Changi City, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02