or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Capri by Fraser - Changi City

3 Changi Business Park Central 1, Changi, Singapore 486037 (Show on map)

Book now!

Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio Superior Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio Superior Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio Deluxe Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio Premier Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio Premier Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio Premier - Wardrobe Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio Terrace Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Kitchen Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Bathroom - Standing Bathtub Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Bathroom - Standing Shower Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Exterior Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Exterior Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Exterior Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Exterior Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Lobby Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Lobby Artwork
Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Lift Lobby - Artwork Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - e-Concierge wall Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Pool - Jacuzzi Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Pool - Hydro Treadmill Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Pool Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Fitness Room Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Drinx Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Caprilicious Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Delite Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Ripples Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Restaurant Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Breakfast Buffet
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 313
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1100 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1100)
Sort by:
Shariffah Z. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2014
Poor customer service.

Location, Convenience, Accessibility
8
1. Reached the hotel an hour after check in time, was greeted by so many patrons in the lobby. Later discovered that these people are all waiting for their rooms. Rooms were not ready at 3pm and we were made to wait. 2. Checking in was so slow, there was a queue and not just that, the front desk officers were just not efficient. 3. Lack customer service standards. The front desk officer who served me could answer calls (not once, but twice with a duration of about 5mins each) of people making booking enquiries. 4. During both times of the call, he didn't not have the courtesy to apologise for the wait or excuse himself to answer the calls. 5. Another patron came by for an extension and even though I was in front of him and waiting for him to just finish typing my name, he served the other customer first and almost gave my IC away. If it is not for the patron who returned, my IC would be missing now. 6. They "made up" for the wait by upgrading my room and offer late check out. Nice hotel and amenities but poor customer service.
Jesline W. Solo travelers Singapore, December 14, 2014
Good for relax

Near food outlet n shopping mall
9
Great
Ming W. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2014
good

clean, spacious, value for money
8
Overall pleasant stay. Clean and spacious. Value for money
Wai L. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2014
Capri Stay

location is good. With kitchenette. food and shopping easily within reach
7.7
GOOD
Tay W. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2014
Great hotel with spacious room

Spacious room, well equipped kitchen and friendly staff
9
Every thing was great except that I need to wait for 2 hrs for my room to be ready while I was checking in at 1.30pm. Strongly hope that the management can improve the manpower to get the room ready.
Tong Y. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2014
Good place for Staycation

Room are big and spacious
7
This is the 2nd time when back to this hotel. The check-in process took awhile and there is room for improvement. I like the room which is like a studio apartment with all kitchenware and cooking tools. Bed is very comfortable too.
Geraldine L. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2014
Pleasant stay with great service

Service, modern design, location
8.3
Booked a room for a staycation to celebrate our wedding anniversary last weekend. The Guest Relations Exec who checked us in later surprised us in our room with a bottle of wine and a cake, along with a handwritten note. Very personal touch which we very much appreciated. Overall hotel decor is modern and warm, and the choice of furnishings and colours contribute to the "home away from home" feeling. While located far in the east, its proximity to Changi City Point makes it a great location, away from the bustle of the city. On the whole a very pleasant stay, and we will definitely recommend it to travellers and locals alike.
Florence Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2014
big room and nice location

location, big and nice room
7.3
It was good! The check-in process took awhile. Could be improve to make it faster. The staff could be more friendly by smiling more and offer a complimayary cake when i already indicate it is my hubby birthday, instead of me asking for one. The staff is nice to let me check out at 2pm (instead of usual 12pm) but the next day, the xounter staff called and reminded me to check out at 12pm. I guess their informatiob was not communicated clearly.
Wei T. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2014
Nice staycation

Value for money, new, near shopping mall
7.7
It was hassle free, peaceful and relaxing.
Wei T. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2014
A nice serviced apartment

Has everything you need, near mrt station, value for money
7.7
It was awesome!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Hotel FacadeCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio SuperiorCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio SuperiorCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio DeluxeCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio PremierCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio PremierCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio Premier - WardrobeCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio TerraceCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - KitchenCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Bathroom - Standing BathtubCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Bathroom - Standing ShowerCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - ExteriorCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - ExteriorCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - ExteriorCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - ExteriorCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - LobbyCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Lobby ArtworkCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Lift Lobby - ArtworkCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - e-Concierge wallCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Pool - JacuzziCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Pool - Hydro TreadmillCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - PoolCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Fitness RoomCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - DrinxCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - CapriliciousCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - DeliteCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - RipplesCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - RestaurantCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Breakfast BuffetCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Hotspot LoungeCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Meeting RoomCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Meeting RoomCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Spin & Play RoomCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Spin & Play Room - Punching BagCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - BicycleCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - CiclotteCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Hotspot

Customer Reviews - Capri by Fraser - Changi City, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03