My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Capri by Fraser - Changi City

3 Changi Business Park Central 1, Changi, Singapore 486037 (Show on map)

Book now!

Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Drinx Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Pool - Jacuzzi Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Standing Shower Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Hotel Interior Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Lobby Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Hotel Exterior Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Standing Bathtub Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio Premier Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Kitchen Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Caprilicious Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Delite Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Pow-Wow Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Hotel Exterior Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Fitness Room Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Alfresco Area Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Meeting Room
Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio Premier Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio Superior Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Breakfast Buffet Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Hotel Exterior Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Spin & Play Room Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Bicycle Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Lobby Artwork Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Spin & Play Room - Punching Bag Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Ripples Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio Premier - Wardrobe Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - e-Concierge wall Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Ciclotte
Hotel Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 313
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
801 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (801)
Sort by:
Norwahida M. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2014
AWESOME

comfortable, relaxing, hotel friendly
9
Comfortablr and awesome stay
Alan W. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2014
Good

The
9.3
Good
Benson C. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2014
Good service apartment

The room is spacious. We really like the bed, it is clean and comfortable. The facilities are nice as well like the gym and swimming pool.
6.7
The room is spacious. We really like the bed, it is clean and comfortable. The facilities are nice as well like the gym and swimming pool. It even provides shuttle to the airport which is a plus
Cornelis K. Couples Netherlands, March 31, 2014
Excellent

Location, Quality and service
8.7
Although our stay one night only the hotel was impressive. Service counter very friendly. We were offered an room upgrade to ensure we come back and certainly we will. Shuttle service to airport every hour. An all in Shopping mall next door and LRT to City. A few Grill bar restaurants clause by
Muhammad R. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2014
:)

good service, friendly and clean
8
Wendy L. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2014
My nth stay here and still love it!

Spacious rooms, friendly staff, close to mall
9.3
I have stayed here for a few times now since it opened, and have enjoyed my stay every single time. The room is spacious and being so close to the MRT station, it's conveniently located.
Muhammad A. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2014
amazing..!

everything, comfort, luxury
9.7
Ng Y. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2014
Comfortable stay

Kitchenette, location, staff
9.3
We love the fact that there is a kitchenette incorporated in the suite, which comes with cookware etc. Love the gym, which is also well-equipped with the essential gym equipment. Lastly, the staff were all very friendly and nice. They even grant us late check-out. Overall, very satisfied with Capri.
Jimmy T. Groups Singapore, February 24, 2014
pleasant one night stay

nice room, nice staff, gigantic bathroom
8
Staff gave a free cake out of goodwill upon knowing that it was my birthday during check in. i was pleasantly surprised and touched. Small actions like this go a long way. Big room, comfortable bed and there is kitchenette.
Ann M. Business travelers Philippines, February 24, 2014
Very relaxing and comfortable

big room, good food, fast internet
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Capri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Hotel FacadeCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - DrinxCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Pool - JacuzziCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Standing ShowerCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Hotel InteriorCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - LobbyCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Hotel ExteriorCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Standing BathtubCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio PremierCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - KitchenCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - CapriliciousCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - DeliteCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Pow-WowCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Hotel ExteriorCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Fitness RoomCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Alfresco AreaCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Meeting RoomCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio PremierCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio SuperiorCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Breakfast BuffetCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Hotel ExteriorCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Spin & Play RoomCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - BicycleCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Lobby ArtworkCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Spin & Play Room - Punching BagCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - RipplesCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio Premier - WardrobeCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - e-Concierge wallCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - CiclotteCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio Superior KingCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio DeluxeCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Hotspot LoungeCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - HotspotCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Studio TerraceCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Hydro TreadmillCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Lift Lobby - ArtworkCapri by Fraser - Changi City Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Capri by Fraser - Changi City, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04