or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel

Lot C6B02-2, Zone A, Phu My Hung Urban, New South Urban City, Tan Phu Ward, District 07, Saigon Exhibition &Convention Center / Phu My Hung, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2nd Entrance Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Superior Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Studio Deluxe Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Studio Superior
Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Studio Superior Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Superior Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Superior Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Caprilicous Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Caprilicous Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Delite Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Caprilicous Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spin room
Area: Saigon Exhibition &Convention Center / Phu My Hung Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
131 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (131)
Sort by:
Kheng W. Business travelers Singapore, July 19, 2014
Simple nice comfortable

nice breakfast near supermarket nice lake
7.3
nice hotel
Karen C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 12, 2014
Clean and quite, good for business travel

Clean and comfortable
7.7
I enjoyed the 5 days stay while having company exhibition there. Not near to district 1, shuttle bus has to book in advance and limited to a few people only.
Stuart B. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 11, 2014
Staff very helpfull,very nice frendly hotel

The location to the exhibition hall. The food excellant. Very nice comfortable room
8.7
Very good indeed,very clean nice reception with very friendly people
Karen C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 10, 2014
Great location near SECC

Clean and great loaction
8
Location is 5 mins walk to exhibition (SECC) great for those exhibitor.
Chau N. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 5, 2014
Nice place and friendly staff

clean, center, fresh air area
6
It's was greatest time
Kelvin T. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2014
hotel with good location, friendly staff d

location, wifi, clean roomsw
8
was a good stay. very very friendly staff
Kelvin T. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2014
hotel with good location

near shopping centre, fast internet and friendly staff
8.3
was a good stay. very very friendly staff
Pai L. Business travelers Taiwan, April 13, 2014
clean,........comfortable & convenient

food, park. shopping...
8
a new hotel and the room is very clean. The breakfast is simple. totally is good. If can increase the types of the breakfast,that would be more perfect.
Bee C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2014
Very relaxing and enjoyed

Clean, location, attentive staffs
8
Great
Weerawadee P. Business travelers Thailand, March 21, 2014
Nice and comfortable stay

Comfortable room, close to exhibition center, quiet area
7.3
The hotel was good for my business trip as it was very close to SECC exhibition center. The area was nice and quiet and lots of restaurants and malls near by. Room was nice and comfortable. The breakfast was OK. They should provide more variety.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Main EntranceCapri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorCapri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyCapri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorCapri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorCapri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2nd EntranceCapri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom DeluxeCapri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom DeluxeCapri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom DeluxeCapri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom DeluxeCapri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom DeluxeCapri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom DeluxeCapri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveCapri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveCapri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom SuperiorCapri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Studio DeluxeCapri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Studio SuperiorCapri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Studio SuperiorCapri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom SuperiorCapri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom SuperiorCapri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - CaprilicousCapri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - CaprilicousCapri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeliteCapri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - CaprilicousCapri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomCapri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomCapri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomCapri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaCapri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spin roomCapri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bicycle for rent


AS-AGWEB-3A01