My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel

Lot C6B02-2, Zone A, Phu My Hung Urban, New South Urban City, Tan Phu Ward, District 07, Saigon Exhibition &Convention Center / Phu My Hung, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Main Entrance Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2nd Entrance Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Superior Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Studio Deluxe
Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Studio Superior Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Studio Superior Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Superior Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Superior Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Caprilicous Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Delite Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Caprilicous Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Area: Saigon Exhibition &Convention Center / Phu My Hung Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
119 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (119)
Sort by:
Kelvin T. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2014
hotel with good location, friendly staff d

location, wifi, clean roomsw
8
was a good stay. very very friendly staff
Kelvin T. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2014
hotel with good location

near shopping centre, fast internet and friendly staff
8.3
was a good stay. very very friendly staff
Pai L. Business travelers Taiwan, April 13, 2014
clean,........comfortable & convenient

food, park. shopping...
8
a new hotel and the room is very clean. The breakfast is simple. totally is good. If can increase the types of the breakfast,that would be more perfect.
Bee C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2014
Very relaxing and enjoyed

Clean, location, attentive staffs
8
Great
Weerawadee P. Business travelers Thailand, March 21, 2014
Nice and comfortable stay

Comfortable room, close to exhibition center, quiet area
7.3
The hotel was good for my business trip as it was very close to SECC exhibition center. The area was nice and quiet and lots of restaurants and malls near by. Room was nice and comfortable. The breakfast was OK. They should provide more variety.
Sebastien R. Couples France, March 12, 2014
Nice Infrastructure wasted by an horrible service

Infrastructure / confort / location in district 7
5
Breakfast quality was not good, very bad smell around the Vietnamese soup station / coffee and tea self service / Unfriendly and untrained service staff. I have been woke up at 9.00AM by an Housekeeping or Front Office staff, ringing by 10 times the bell door, once i opened the door he asked me if I was checking out on that day, i answered no; Then he said oh, sorry sir and left. What kind of service is that? Housekeeping came at 2.00PM to clean the room after requesting it one hour before. Food Room service choice was very limited, and the food average. One evening, i asked for a fruit juice and some bread at room service, the answer i got was "Impossible sir, we have a party tonight!" Come on guys.... Check Out took over 30 minutes because of waiting for Housekeeping to check the room. Overall, it was disappointing as Fraser name we were expecting a 4 star International standard at least and got a Vietnamese 2 star service in a 4 star Infrastructure hotel. That's a pity. A big improvement is needed in this place or focus on groups and refuse FIT's.
Paul B. Business travelers France, February 16, 2014
High standards let you focus on your work

Great room, very clean and it all worked.
9.3
Had a great stay at the hotel. They came to pick me up at the airport, the room was on the top floors and was really clean, large enough and felt like brand new. Staff were very quick to respond to requests (it was off season so few people in the hotel). Everything worked as advertised, and I would stay there again!
Kelvin T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 12, 2014
hotel with good location, friendly staff

location, wifi, rooms
7.7
excellent stay at the hotel and one of the better breakfasts in ho chi minh.
Sergei D. Business travelers New Zealand, January 4, 2014
Good value business accommodation

This is a new, clean and comfortable service apartment type accommodation in District 7 of Saigon. It is right priced for what it delivers.
8.3
In overall I was pleased with my 2-week stay at the Capri: good quality bed and bed linen, spacious bathroom, good internet access, clean and tidy place, responsive and polite staff. The only negative comment I have is the behavior of some of the corporate clients staying there. Quite a large number of Unilever employees from the subcontinent are using the place for their business trips to Vietnam. Unfortunately they tend to smoke in their rooms and toilets thus causing the fire alarms to be set on and leading also to neighbors being subjected to the passive smoking, which is very unpleasant. From time to time they also can be rather noisy once come together.
Pai L. Couples Taiwan, January 1, 2014
Great hotel, the room is very comfortable.........

Very convenient near many restaurants, shopping, transportation
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Capri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCapri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorCapri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorCapri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorCapri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Main EntranceCapri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorCapri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2nd EntranceCapri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom DeluxeCapri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom DeluxeCapri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom DeluxeCapri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom DeluxeCapri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom DeluxeCapri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom DeluxeCapri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveCapri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveCapri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom SuperiorCapri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Studio DeluxeCapri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Studio SuperiorCapri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Studio SuperiorCapri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom SuperiorCapri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom SuperiorCapri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomCapri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - CaprilicousCapri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeliteCapri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - CaprilicousCapri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomCapri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomCapri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomCapri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaCapri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spin roomCapri By Fraser Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bicycle for rent


AS-AGWEB-3C03