or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn

5 Freer Street, John F. Kennedy International Airport, New York (NY), United States 11563 (Show on map)

Book now!

Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Exterior Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Interior Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Interior Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Guest Room Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Guest Room Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Guest Room Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Guest Room Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - King Bed Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Guest Room Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Guest Room Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Hotel Exterior Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Jacuzzi Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Hot Tub Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Guest Room Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Guest Room Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Exterior
Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Guest Room Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Interior Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Exterior Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Guest Room Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Guest Room
Area: John F. Kennedy International Airport Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.7

based on
46 reviews

Value for Money
6.0
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
5.7
Food/Dining
4.4
All reviews (46)
Sort by:
Eddie R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 21, 2014
bad
2
bad.
Sahran H. Business travelers United States of America, November 15, 2014
Horrible Place. Dirty and Stink! Save your Money
2
I was in town on business and I stayed at the Motel for two nights. I did not get opportunity to inspect my room because I had to attend a meeting upon my arrival there. I found two burn holes on my comforter and the bathroom was very dirty too. I I spoke with a lady working at the reception and she was nasty with me. I could not stay at the motel for another night due to the place being dirty an I was really uncomfortable with staying there. I would not recommend this place to anyone. I was living in a nightmare staying there. The motel is infected with bedbugs so I would not recommend this place at this time.
Luis R. Business travelers United States of America, November 2, 2014
great

location, price, service.
8.3
Luis R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 29, 2014
Nice out of way place

location, clean, and affordable
7.7
My stay was great
Lori B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 24, 2014
Distugsting
2
Horrible
Andrey R. Solo travelers Russia, October 24, 2014
Norm

:)
7.3
:)
Phillip J. Business travelers United States of America, October 5, 2014
a cloud of smoke

it has a parking lot
2
my stay was a nightmare. you have no idea what your room looks like and once you sign the agreement you cant get a refund. i was placed in a smoking room even though i wanted non smoking. the carpet in the room was dirty, (needing to be shampoo or thrown away at the very least). the phone in the room was a novelty, (it didn't work and wasn't plugged in. it had a tube television from the late 70's or 80's. if i could have gotten my money back i would have left the property. other people's smoke was coming via the vents. i'll never stay there again!! i'd rather sleep in my car, its a lot cleaner !!!!
Nacer-Bey M. Solo travelers France, September 27, 2014
Capri Lynbrook motor inn critics

Nothing
3
Cold reception (you can add very to cold! ). Strong smelling of cigarettes or other undefined odors because rooms has no windows to open except the big one that you can not open because no intimity if you do. No big noise so i could sleep. Ok the other problem is its far from manhattan. And you have to paye almost 10dollars for a one way to go to manhattan. Never go to this hotel with kids or with a female compagnie...
Christine E. Couples United States of America, September 27, 2014
Room just to sleep

It's clean. The staff is friendly .
5.7
It was ok. If you're looking for luxury this is not a place to go. It's a place to just sleep .
Talicia P. Couples United States of America, September 21, 2014
The room had a wierd stale smell to it.

Location
4.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - ExteriorCapri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - ExteriorCapri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - InteriorCapri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - InteriorCapri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Guest RoomCapri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Guest RoomCapri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Guest RoomCapri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Guest RoomCapri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - King BedCapri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Guest RoomCapri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Guest RoomCapri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorCapri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - JacuzziCapri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Hot TubCapri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Guest RoomCapri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Guest RoomCapri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - ExteriorCapri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Guest RoomCapri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - InteriorCapri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - ExteriorCapri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Guest RoomCapri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01