Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn

5 Freer Street, John F. Kennedy International Airport, New York (NY), United States 11563 (Show on map)

Book now!

Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Exterior Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Interior Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Interior Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Guest Room Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Guest Room Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Guest Room Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Guest Room Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - King Bed Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Guest Room Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Guest Room Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Hotel Exterior Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Jacuzzi Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Hot Tub Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Guest Room Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Guest Room Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Exterior
Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Guest Room Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Interior Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Exterior Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Guest Room Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Guest Room
Area: John F. Kennedy International Airport Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.8

from 52 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
4.3
All reviews (52)
Sort by:
Luis R. Couples United States of America, April 11, 2015
thumbs up

location, location
6
Good
Luis R. Couples United States of America, April 3, 2015
nice

location location location
7.3
Good
Luis R. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2015
ok stay

location location location
7.3
Mohammed F. Couples United Arab Emirates, March 26, 2015
Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn
2.3
I stayed for 5 nights and i dont think this is hotel . It is small motel without any services
Peter M. Business travelers United States of America, January 12, 2015
A pretty good deal

location; quiet; good basic quality for stay
9
Good; was quiet; nice staff; good location; good vending machines; no problems
Eddie R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 21, 2014
bad
2
bad.
Sahran H. Business travelers United States of America, November 15, 2014
Horrible Place. Dirty and Stink! Save your Money
2
I was in town on business and I stayed at the Motel for two nights. I did not get opportunity to inspect my room because I had to attend a meeting upon my arrival there. I found two burn holes on my comforter and the bathroom was very dirty too. I I spoke with a lady working at the reception and she was nasty with me. I could not stay at the motel for another night due to the place being dirty an I was really uncomfortable with staying there. I would not recommend this place to anyone. I was living in a nightmare staying there. The motel is infected with bedbugs so I would not recommend this place at this time.
Luis R. Business travelers United States of America, November 2, 2014
great

location, price, service.
8.3
Luis R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 29, 2014
Nice out of way place

location, clean, and affordable
7.7
My stay was great
Lori B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 24, 2014
Distugsting
2
Horrible

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Capri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - ExteriorCapri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - ExteriorCapri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - InteriorCapri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - InteriorCapri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Guest RoomCapri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Guest RoomCapri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Guest RoomCapri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Guest RoomCapri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - King BedCapri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Guest RoomCapri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Guest RoomCapri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorCapri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - JacuzziCapri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Hot TubCapri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Guest RoomCapri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Guest RoomCapri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - ExteriorCapri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Guest RoomCapri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - InteriorCapri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - ExteriorCapri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Guest RoomCapri Lynbrook Motor Inn New York (NY) - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08