or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Capri Whitestone Hotel

555 Hutchinson River Parkway, Bronx, New York (NY), United States 10465 (Show on map)

Book now!

Capri Whitestone Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel Exterior Capri Whitestone Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby Capri Whitestone Hotel New York (NY) - Queen Room Capri Whitestone Hotel New York (NY) - Double Room Capri Whitestone Hotel New York (NY) - Front Desk Capri Whitestone Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe Two Beds
Hotel Area: Bronx Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
45 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
5.7
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
4.6
All reviews (45)
Sort by:
Jetaun S. Couples United States of America, March 1, 2014
Cool

Low key, nice prices
6.3
It was nice, but the TV didn't have a Porn Channel LOL
Anthony T. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2014
Horrible, Dirty

Nothing
2
Belen B. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2014
bed was umcomfortable, short sheets no blanket

nice size room, microwave, and fridge
7.3
Bed was hard and uncomfortable, the sheet were too short for two people to share, did nt even fit the bed! The sheet was just laying on the bed couldnt be tucked in. there were no blankets only the bed cover that was very ichy had to sleep with my robe on. Asked the person at the desk for a blanket and was told to turn up the heat. Heard some one rent a room for 2 hours! every day we stayed we had a problem with our keys.
Wilson R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 26, 2013
na

na
9
It was a good experience for us. I use to stay there in the 80's when I lived in NY.
Giovanna D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 1, 2013
Comfortable

Price, Mirrors, Clean
7.7
Decent and clean room for price. Wouldn't recommend for families with small children, Good location for adults.
Edwin B. Couples United States of America, September 30, 2013
acceptable!

the price, the Internet N' the room
8
Well?........ i as customer appreciation, the price was reasonable in relation to the hotel......I would say that is acceptable!!!
Bernadine M. Business travelers United States of America, September 24, 2013
I was not given the room that i requested for

nothing except the transport system with the taxi
3.7
the room i paid for was not the one i had and the room had a very funny scent . TRANSPORT TO TOWN WILL COST YOU 15 DOLLARS always. The room attendant and staff took 4 hours to replace a remote control after the cleaner had taken the remote away with the bedsheet when cleaning the room what a mess in all
William H. Couples United States of America, August 30, 2013
Ok

Location,maintenance,price
5.3
It was good for just visiting family in new York And do some shopping and site seeing
Ronika W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 26, 2013
Friendly staff comfortable room

Staff bar on site
6.7
Kurt Z. Solo travelers United States of America, August 17, 2013
leisure, for fun

easy access to public transportation
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Capri Whitestone Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorCapri Whitestone Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorCapri Whitestone Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyCapri Whitestone Hotel New York (NY) - Queen RoomCapri Whitestone Hotel New York (NY) - Double RoomCapri Whitestone Hotel New York (NY) - Front DeskCapri Whitestone Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe Two Beds


AS-AGWEB-3A08