or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Capricorn Apartment Hotel

7 Saint Fort Street, Suva, Fiji (Show on map)

Book now!

Capricorn Apartment Hotel Fiji - Swimming pool Capricorn Apartment Hotel Fiji - Swimming pool Capricorn Apartment Hotel Fiji - Hotel Interior Capricorn Apartment Hotel Fiji - Hotel Interior Capricorn Apartment Hotel Fiji - View Capricorn Apartment Hotel Fiji - Guest Room Capricorn Apartment Hotel Fiji - Bathroom Capricorn Apartment Hotel Fiji - Hotel Interior Capricorn Apartment Hotel Fiji - Hotel Interior Capricorn Apartment Hotel Fiji - Hotel Exterior Capricorn Apartment Hotel Fiji - Hotel Exterior Capricorn Apartment Hotel Fiji - Swimming Pool from the Balcony Capricorn Apartment Hotel Fiji - Sea view from the balcony Capricorn Apartment Hotel Fiji - Kitchen Capricorn Apartment Hotel Fiji - Guest Room Capricorn Apartment Hotel Fiji - Balcony/Terrace
Capricorn Apartment Hotel Fiji - Swimming Pool Capricorn Apartment Hotel Fiji - Guest Room Capricorn Apartment Hotel Fiji - Guest Room Capricorn Apartment Hotel Fiji - View Capricorn Apartment Hotel Fiji - Guest Room
Area: Suva Number of Rooms: 34

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
5.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (39)
Sort by:
Vunibaka B. Couples Fiji, September 19, 2014
regretting being a guest to tjis hotel

nothing best to recommend
7.7
Not up to standard. Room was not good. It was different from what we saw anf read in the Internet from what wr saw in reality. We really regrettef dtsying in there. We will nit go to that hotel again and we will tell our friends and relatives about this.
Graham W. Couples New Zealand, August 7, 2014
Capricorn apartments are below standard

The staff, the staff, the staff.
4
The room was not prepared when we got there. It lacked some basic cutlery items, some crockery and was devoid of cooking utensils. We had tio ask to get some supplied. The cooking utensils supplied did the job butwere years past their 'use by' date. We would have sent them to the tip. The gas cooker did not work (and was relaced only after a request via staff to management) There were no remote controls for the TV and Air Con Unit and the ones supplied, after our request, did NOT work. The 'pop up' toaster did not 'pop up' as discovered by way of very burnt toast. The elctric jug was old and dirty on the outside. At one stage water dripped through the ceiling (in the bathroom) from the unit above. The floor was dirty and not mopped in the 10 days were were their (just swept with a Fijian twig broom)
Daniel B. Couples United Kingdom, July 26, 2014
Nadi life
3.3
Man this part of the world is low quality. Everyone may try to cheat you, I hate this place.
Luisa G. Families with older children United States of America, June 21, 2014
Awesome

Cleanliness, staff are polite, location is perfect.
7
I really like how they ask for room service everyday with friendly expression. I don't like how one of the front desk lady charge me 80 cents just to call a taxi.
Dylan G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 23, 2014
Close to the city, clean and basic

proximity to the city, cleanliness, friendly staff
8.3
The Capricorn is right on the edge of the city center so all the main shopping areas and markets are within a 5-10 minute walk. The room was basic but clean and comfortable. The AC worked well as did the hot water for the shower. No problems with the toilet either. The staff were all friendly. I never used the pool but the water looked clean enough. Overall a pretty decent place if you're not looking for anything too fancy.
Hitinui J. Business travelers French Polynesia, April 22, 2014
need to update their website.

probably the kindness of the staff!
2.7
horrible! ants and cockroaches in my room. bed smells bad.
Margaret R. Solo travelers Australia, February 28, 2014
was a nightmare

nothing
2
The hotel was very run down place dirty door locks Were not working air conditioning didn't work. Never recommend this place to anybody
Nilesh R. Families with young children Fiji, January 25, 2014
good

clean, swimming pool, location
8
We saty in hotel for 3 nights. we booked room with breakfast but we never got any breakfast at all. we were told that the hotel in suva do not do breakfast. we were so supise to hear that. this is kind of cheating. we had 2 kids one 15 months old daughter and 7 year old son. the first morning we had struggle for breakfast. i had e-mailed to the agent to get this sort but no reponsne from them. Nilesh
Razeen M. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 14, 2013
Poor service for the amount I spent

Location Location Location
4
Okish, could have been even better if the room rates were in alignment with the hotel standard.
Wendy N. Families with older children Australia, November 29, 2013
Great for a short stopover.

Easy checkin and friendly staff
6.7
We were only stopping over in Suva for one night and got in to the city in the evening but we enjoyed our stay and would stay again. The reception staff could not have been more helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Capricorn Apartment Hotel FijiCapricorn Apartment Hotel Fiji - Swimming poolCapricorn Apartment Hotel Fiji - Swimming poolCapricorn Apartment Hotel Fiji - Hotel InteriorCapricorn Apartment Hotel Fiji - Hotel InteriorCapricorn Apartment Hotel Fiji - ViewCapricorn Apartment Hotel Fiji - Guest RoomCapricorn Apartment Hotel Fiji - BathroomCapricorn Apartment Hotel Fiji - Hotel InteriorCapricorn Apartment Hotel Fiji - Hotel InteriorCapricorn Apartment Hotel Fiji - Hotel ExteriorCapricorn Apartment Hotel Fiji - Hotel ExteriorCapricorn Apartment Hotel Fiji - Swimming Pool from the BalconyCapricorn Apartment Hotel Fiji - Sea view from the balconyCapricorn Apartment Hotel Fiji - KitchenCapricorn Apartment Hotel Fiji - Guest RoomCapricorn Apartment Hotel Fiji - Balcony/TerraceCapricorn Apartment Hotel Fiji - Swimming PoolCapricorn Apartment Hotel Fiji - Guest RoomCapricorn Apartment Hotel Fiji - Guest RoomCapricorn Apartment Hotel Fiji - ViewCapricorn Apartment Hotel Fiji - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06