or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Capricorn Apartment Hotel

7 Saint Fort Street, Eastern Division, Suva, Suva, Fiji (Show on map)

Book now!

Capricorn Apartment Hotel Suva - Kitchen Capricorn Apartment Hotel Suva - Guest Room Capricorn Apartment Hotel Suva - Balcony/Terrace Capricorn Apartment Hotel Suva - Swimming Pool Capricorn Apartment Hotel Suva - Guest Room Capricorn Apartment Hotel Suva - Guest Room Capricorn Apartment Hotel Suva - View Capricorn Apartment Hotel Suva - Guest Room Capricorn Apartment Hotel Suva - Entrance Capricorn Apartment Hotel Suva - Swimming Pool Capricorn Apartment Hotel Suva - Exterior Capricorn Apartment Hotel Suva - Exterior Capricorn Apartment Hotel Suva - Exterior Capricorn Apartment Hotel Suva - Swimming Pool
Area: Suva Number of Rooms: 34

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
6.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (43)
Sort by:
Marie F. Families with older children France, March 1, 2015
upgrade the buildings and upgrade bathroom

1 staff friendly and did their best 2 location 3 room cleaning everyday
5.3
if you are expecting luxury don't go to this hotel if you think for budget its not, quite expensive for not upgrading the facilities. need a bucket to flush toilet waste, showers leaking, have to put food in fridge envaded with ants, not enough cooking utencils and the boiler was so dirty in the inside that its very unhygenic to use can't boil water for tea in the mornings, beds are old and its very springing not good if you got back problems. above all those things, the location was quite good, and staff very friendly
Nirmala G. Families with older children New Zealand, December 26, 2014
Value for money paid

Location, staff were friendly,
6.3
pleasant
Bai T. Business travelers Australia, December 4, 2014
ausom

location
10
good
Melvyn E. Business travelers New Zealand, November 29, 2014
A lovely place to stay when in Suva

I enjoyed the friendly supportive staf. The locatio is excellent the room simple and homely. Everthing worked
9.7
Only negative was the inefficient internet. I was frustrated to the extent I will take my own modem in future hoping it will be more pleasant to use. Otherwise i find the hotel perfect for me in every way.
Vunibaka B. Couples Fiji, September 19, 2014
regretting being a guest to tjis hotel

nothing best to recommend
7.7
Not up to standard. Room was not good. It was different from what we saw anf read in the Internet from what wr saw in reality. We really regrettef dtsying in there. We will nit go to that hotel again and we will tell our friends and relatives about this.
Graham W. Couples New Zealand, August 7, 2014
Capricorn apartments are below standard

The staff, the staff, the staff.
4
The room was not prepared when we got there. It lacked some basic cutlery items, some crockery and was devoid of cooking utensils. We had tio ask to get some supplied. The cooking utensils supplied did the job butwere years past their 'use by' date. We would have sent them to the tip. The gas cooker did not work (and was relaced only after a request via staff to management) There were no remote controls for the TV and Air Con Unit and the ones supplied, after our request, did NOT work. The 'pop up' toaster did not 'pop up' as discovered by way of very burnt toast. The elctric jug was old and dirty on the outside. At one stage water dripped through the ceiling (in the bathroom) from the unit above. The floor was dirty and not mopped in the 10 days were were their (just swept with a Fijian twig broom)
Daniel B. Couples United Kingdom, July 26, 2014
Nadi life
3.3
Man this part of the world is low quality. Everyone may try to cheat you, I hate this place.
Luisa G. Families with older children United States of America, June 21, 2014
Awesome

Cleanliness, staff are polite, location is perfect.
7
I really like how they ask for room service everyday with friendly expression. I don't like how one of the front desk lady charge me 80 cents just to call a taxi.
Dylan G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 23, 2014
Close to the city, clean and basic

proximity to the city, cleanliness, friendly staff
8.3
The Capricorn is right on the edge of the city center so all the main shopping areas and markets are within a 5-10 minute walk. The room was basic but clean and comfortable. The AC worked well as did the hot water for the shower. No problems with the toilet either. The staff were all friendly. I never used the pool but the water looked clean enough. Overall a pretty decent place if you're not looking for anything too fancy.
Hitinui J. Business travelers French Polynesia, April 22, 2014
need to update their website.

probably the kindness of the staff!
2.7
horrible! ants and cockroaches in my room. bed smells bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Capricorn Apartment Hotel SuvaCapricorn Apartment Hotel Suva - KitchenCapricorn Apartment Hotel Suva - Guest RoomCapricorn Apartment Hotel Suva - Balcony/TerraceCapricorn Apartment Hotel Suva - Swimming PoolCapricorn Apartment Hotel Suva - Guest RoomCapricorn Apartment Hotel Suva - Guest RoomCapricorn Apartment Hotel Suva - ViewCapricorn Apartment Hotel Suva - Guest RoomCapricorn Apartment Hotel Suva - EntranceCapricorn Apartment Hotel Suva - Swimming PoolCapricorn Apartment Hotel Suva - ExteriorCapricorn Apartment Hotel Suva - ExteriorCapricorn Apartment Hotel Suva - ExteriorCapricorn Apartment Hotel Suva - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A06