or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Capsule by Container Hotel

Lot L1 - 2 & 3, Gateway, Terminal KLIA 2, KLIA International Airport, Jalan KLIA 2, 2/1, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 64000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Capsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Amenity Bag Capsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Capsule Concierge Capsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Capsule Shoe Rack Capsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Capsule Entrance Capsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recycle Paddle Cases Capsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Locker Capsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Locker Capsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Female Shared Bathroom Capsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mezzanine Floor Capsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Female Shared Bathroom Capsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shower Capsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Female Shared Bathroom Capsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mezzanine Floor Capsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lounge Capsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lounge Capsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Capsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Capsule Capsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mezzanine Floor Capsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Capsule Capsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Capsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Capsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Capsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Capsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Capsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Capsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Capsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Capsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
273 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (273)
Sort by:
Ivan P. Solo travelers Spain, February 26, 2015
Exactly what you need in an airport

price, bed and location
9.3
it is exactly what you need in an airport, a brilliant bed and good value for money, totally recommendable.
Guy H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 26, 2015
Convenient stopover

Useful to have a good rest.
8
Very difficult to find. The signs did not lead to the lobby. I had to ask a few people. Otherwise a good stay for 6 hours.
Daren S. Solo travelers Australia, February 25, 2015
6 houra in klia2

close to the airport, the price was unbeatable and just the pure convenience.
8.3
Everything you could need.. Rather than sleep on the floor, or in arm chairs this is a far better option. Bed was good, lockers for a big bag, showers that were much appreciated. Was a little tricky to find, but the maps around the mall show you exactly where is It.
David T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 23, 2015
Good option for overnight star at KLIA 2

location price comfort
8.3
I enjoyed my stay. The capsules were clean and comfortable. A small nuisance was that you could here everyones mobile phones etc. The bathrooms could have been a little better for layout and facilities. Overall i will stay here again if i have an early morning flight
Sandra L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 22, 2015
Excellent alternative for a few hours layover

The location is great, within the terminal itself; the bed was surprisingly comfortable and the wifi had a strong signal
7
Quite a strange experience to crawl into a container to get into bed, but the whole thing works well. On arrival check in staff hand you a bag with towel, a key card to gain access to the male/female zone and a key on a bracelet for a large locker to store luggage. Showers were wonderful! Big shower heads and plenty of pressure - plenty of space in the cubicle too, to hang clothes, towel etc. There was no TV that I could see in what they describe as the lounge - not very comfortable for longer than a few minutes, but the wifi had an excellent connection, there was a handy socket by the bed as well as a flap down table with mirror. Great value for money. No food so silly to have to rate it at all. I will definitely use this facility again and I have already told a lot of my friends who like me travel frequently back and forth via KLIA. I also don't really think that it should have any stars - it's not that sort of hotel.
Joseph G. Solo travelers Australia, February 20, 2015
Good value bathrooms not that nice

Cheap convenient clean bed
7.3
Bathroom not great
Karen W. Solo travelers Canada, February 19, 2015
its not bad

the room was big, staff was friendly and they have a huge locker to put your luggage
6.3
You get what you paid for. My stay was not bad but i couldnt sleep well because they are located in the airport so there is a huge ventilation machine. Its really loud. I recommand bringing earplugs before going there.
Guilherme V. Groups Brazil, February 19, 2015
Good hotel and clean but very noisy

Location, Very clean. Good price
6.7
Okay, but the capsules should be better closed. They are closed only with a courtine and this way there is a lot of noises of outside and other rooms. In the end you can't have a good rest...
Katherine M. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 19, 2015
convenient for short sleep

location, bed
7.7
ok, but a little noisy. they should put signs up becasue obviously some people don't have the common sense or sense of considereation to be quiet. the bed is great, clean and spacious. the bathroom was a little dirty this time, and basics weren't there. i.e. no soap to wash your hands and no toilet roll in some toilets.
Nur I. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2015
Clean & comfrotable

Location, cleanliness, comfortable bed
8.7
Great stay, just a bit expensive. Very suitable for those who need to catch early flight

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Capsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Capsule EntranceCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Amenity BagCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Capsule ConciergeCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Capsule Shoe RackCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Capsule EntranceCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recycle Paddle CasesCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LockerCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LockerCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Female Shared BathroomCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mezzanine FloorCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Female Shared BathroomCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ShowerCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Female Shared BathroomCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mezzanine FloorCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LoungeCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LoungeCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CapsuleCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mezzanine FloorCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CapsuleCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Female (max. 6 hours stay)Capsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Female (max. 6 hours stay)


AS-AGWEB-3C02