Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Capsule by Container Hotel

Lot L1 - 2 & 3, Gateway, Terminal KLIA 2, KLIA International Airport, Jalan KLIA 2, 2/1, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 64000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Capsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Amenity Bag Capsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Capsule Concierge Capsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Capsule Shoe Rack Capsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Capsule Entrance Capsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recycle Paddle Cases Capsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Locker Capsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Locker Capsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Female Shared Bathroom Capsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mezzanine Floor Capsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Female Shared Bathroom Capsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shower Capsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Female Shared Bathroom Capsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mezzanine Floor Capsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lounge Capsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lounge Capsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Capsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Capsule Capsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mezzanine Floor Capsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Capsule Capsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Capsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Capsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Capsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Capsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Capsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Capsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Capsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Capsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 405 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (405)
Sort by:
Ivan P. Groups Spain, July 7, 2015
good value for money, just switch off the fans

rate, location, beds
9
it is what you need on an airport even when the fans are too noisy
Boram L. Solo travelers South Korea, July 2, 2015
good stay

good for rest
4.3
it small space but clean and cool
Ivan P. Solo travelers Spain, July 1, 2015
turn the fans off

location and price
8.3
the only complain I can find is that they keep those noisy fans on during the night time.
Jacklin S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2015
Worth the money.

Location, facilities and staff hospitality.
8
It was a great experience. The location is strategic. Worth it.
Boris L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2015
Capsule one night

Its exactly exactly inside klia 2 very convenient
8.3
Everything simple in capsule hotel. Its good place to stay overnight than sleep at the passage chair.
Tegan W. Solo travelers Australia, June 27, 2015
Great for a stopover.

Location, cleanliness, bed comfort.
8
I stayed here for 6 hours. Enough time for a nap, and a shower, in between flights. Sure, the sleep space is small, but the bed was really comfortable. The only issues I had were people walking past or talking loudly while I was trying to sleep, as you only have a pull-down blind for privacy in your capsule. The bathroom was clean, and the showers were great. The cubicle doors are a bit strange, saloon style, and not very private. But adequate. On check-in you pay a RM50 deposit. I was lucky I had Malaysian currency, as I almost didn't bother changing any over. Thankfully I did. They then give you a bag with a towel, toothbrush/toothpaste, slippers and a bottle of water. Inside your capsule is a phone (for wake-up calls), a small lockable box (have to bring your own padlock) and a fold-out table with a mirror. There's also a power point. You also get a locker to put your luggage in. Overall, this suited my needs perfectly and I would definitely stay again.
Randy P. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 27, 2015
Efficient and Unique!

Its unique design, space efficiency and great location.
9
It was great! The bed was clean and comfortable, the shower was powerful, aircon was chillin, great location within the airport. Overall, i had a great nap before my connecting flight.
Zainal A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2015
Gud place to stay

Suitable for those looking for transit
7.3
Mohamad T. Business travelers Indonesia, June 22, 2015
nice lay over place

location, facilities, value for money
7.3
with the wifi, clean bed sheet and not forgetting the location which is in the KLIA2 airport building, it is very practical to stay here.
Gordon H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 20, 2015
Six Hours of Sleep

Compact, clean, efficient
7.7
As a first timer to this type of accommodation I have to say that the experience was neither eventful or disappointing. In short, I got all that I wanted - cleanliness, privacy and quiet - that enabled a few hours sleep before catching another flight. My only criticisms would be that there was a shortage of staff to deal with surges of customers and there was no facility to extend the 6 hour stay I had booked by another couple of hours only.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Capsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Capsule EntranceCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Amenity BagCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Capsule ConciergeCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Capsule Shoe RackCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Capsule EntranceCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recycle Paddle CasesCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LockerCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LockerCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Female Shared BathroomCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mezzanine FloorCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Female Shared BathroomCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ShowerCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Female Shared BathroomCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mezzanine FloorCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LoungeCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LoungeCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CapsuleCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mezzanine FloorCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CapsuleCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorCapsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Female (max. 6 hours stay)Capsule by Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Female (max. 6 hours stay)

Customer Reviews - Capsule by Container Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6A05