or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Capt. Hook's Red Parrot Inn

Poblacion Kaputian, Samal District - Samal Island, Davao, Philippines 8120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - View Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - View Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - View Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Resort Boat Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Whole House Interior Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Whole House Guestroom Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Whole House Interior Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Whole House Guestroom Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Room Facilities Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Whole House Guestroom Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Whole House Guestroom Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Superior Deluxe Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Superior Deluxe Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Superior Deluxe Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Standard Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Standard
Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Standard Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Honeymoon Suite Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Honeymoon Suite Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Honeymoon Suite Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Deluxe Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - View from Deluxe Room Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Cottage Exterior Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Cottage Exterior Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Cottage Guestroom Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Bathroom Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Bar Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Bar
Area: Samal District - Samal Island Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
133 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (133)
Sort by:
Keith B. Couples United Kingdom, September 18, 2013
A warm welcome from the minute we arrived.

The location is excellent with sea views and own beach. Very tidy and clean with friendly staff. Resonably priced and value for money.
9.7
We were made to feel welcome from the minute we arrived. The cottage was well equipped,clean and comfortable. The food was simple with no frills,well cooked and tasted good, just one problem was that dinner service finishes at 6 pm, maybe a little early.
Catherine I. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2013
In touch with nature

1. views 2. hospitable staff 3. clean room
8.3
Me and my husband enjoyed the place, we like the view of the ocean and Mt.Apo its relaxing and rejuvenating. The staff were friendly Tita Cleo and Kuya Aries toured us in her farm with free bukojuice picked from the tree,the farm is located on the top of the mountain where you can see the whole view of samal island and Mt. Apo. However, they need to review their food its a bit expensive and the taste awful they need new cook and new menu.
Jonathan B. Solo travelers Philippines, August 24, 2013
Calm and Nice

Nice beach, accommodating people, quiet place.
9.7
I enjoyed my stay at Red Parrot's Inn. I had quality time with myself and was able to relax.
Barbara B. Couples United States of America, July 23, 2013
One night wasn't enough!

The Staff, location, felt comfortable
9.3
We stayed 1 night, wasn't enough, we will be going back within a month. The staff were awesome people, so very friendly! We wanted fresh rolls and immediately one of the staff left and within moments was back with very fresh baked rolls, delicious!! Setting on the balcony and watching the ocean and people was amazing. We are an older couple and so enjoyed the peace we found at the Red Parrot Inn! Our sincerest thanks to the wonderful staff and the beautiful Miss Cleo!
Criselda O. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2013
good,nice wonderful

they upgrade your room for free
6.7
Nice.and the manager Aries was good to us.clean big room,but all i was disspointed was they have no cook at that time and we should cooked for ourselvs.
Neal S. Couples United States of America, July 9, 2013
Great Staff, Very Helpful

Staff, Kitchen, & Visiting thier mountain retreat
9
Friendly staff, very helpful. Even took the time to take us to visit the mountain home.
Byongjoo K. Couples South Korea, June 27, 2013

good place to enjy snorkeling, talikut island is near, kind shef
5.7
it was nice to enjoy snorkeling just in front of this inn. but there's few things to do here. so if you want to have a relexing day, i want to recommand here.
Byongjoo K. Couples South Korea, June 26, 2013

good place to enjy snorkeling, talikut island is near, kind shef
6
it was nice to enjoy snorkeling just in front of this inn. but there's few things to do here. so if you want to have a relexing day, i want to recommand here.
Consuelo P. Couples Philippines, May 20, 2013
Excellnet

Very close tot he beaches, friendly Staff , Good Food
8.3
We enjoy and the Staff and Owners are very friendly
Laurence S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 18, 2013
Small odd place with mini beach

Quiet, lots of local people near by.nice view for morning coffee
5
I won't recommend it for beach lovers but for a different place to stay it is interesting. Food is not great. Beach is postage stamp size. Walk down to the park and the beach is nice but lots of rocks and sea urchins. Garbage and broken glass as well I encountered. I liked the local people they were friendly and polite. It's a 2 day max kind of place. I stayed in the cottages with no beach view. If you stay in the beach view rooms it can be very noisy at times. Different place don't plan on a long visit here though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - ExteriorCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - ViewCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - ViewCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - ViewCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Resort BoatCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Whole House InteriorCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Whole House GuestroomCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Whole House InteriorCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Whole House GuestroomCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Room FacilitiesCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Whole House GuestroomCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Whole House GuestroomCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Superior DeluxeCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Superior DeluxeCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Superior DeluxeCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - StandardCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - StandardCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - StandardCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Honeymoon SuiteCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Honeymoon SuiteCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Honeymoon SuiteCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - DeluxeCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - View from Deluxe RoomCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Cottage ExteriorCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Cottage ExteriorCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Cottage GuestroomCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - BathroomCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - BarCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - BarCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Balcony/TerraceCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - ExteriorCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - ExteriorCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - ExteriorCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - ExteriorCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - ExteriorCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - ExteriorCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - ExteriorCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - SurroundingsCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - ExteriorCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03