My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Capt. Hook's Red Parrot Inn

Poblacion Kaputian, Samal District - Samal Island, Davao, Philippines 8120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - View Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - View Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - View Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Resort Boat Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Whole House Interior Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Whole House Guestroom Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Whole House Interior Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Whole House Guestroom Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Room Facilities Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Whole House Guestroom Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Whole House Guestroom Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Superior Deluxe Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Superior Deluxe Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Superior Deluxe Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Standard Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Standard
Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Standard Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Honeymoon Suite Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Honeymoon Suite Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Honeymoon Suite Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Deluxe Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - View from Deluxe Room Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Cottage Exterior Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Cottage Exterior Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Cottage Guestroom Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Bathroom Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Bar Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Bar
Area: Samal District - Samal Island Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with young children (18)
Sort by:
Evelyn B. Families with young children Philippines, November 25, 2012
big rooms and friendly staff

staff are nice, friendly and accomodating. very helpful.
5.7
not as what we have expected from what we read in the internet.
Ran J. Families with young children October 3, 2012
Nice hotel with good service.

Good location and clean rooms
8.7
It is very nice hotel to stay, and with very good scene colse to the sea. We can see the sea from the window, and we can go to swim or snorkling very easily. Finally, the boss there is a very nice person.
Cherry S. Families with young children Philippines, August 13, 2012
Feels like home, you can cook your own food

Affordable Island Hopping to Talikod Island
8.3
The beach is really just downstairs. The 2 cottage we reserved were a bit far from the main inn. Our request was granted to move in to the suite room without additional charge. If you are in a group of 10, the house is really nice. It is complete with 3 rooms, living room, and kitchen. The owner invited us to their top view farm. We were lucky to be given a chance to see the natural spring inside their lot. We were given free fresh buko from their farm. They will develop the farm for wedding events and conventions.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you want to cook, bring your ingredients because the market is not that complete. Rice is not of good quality, so you can buy rice mate.
Jorge B. Families with young children Australia, July 7, 2012
Lovely place

Clean and great location
10
The place is well-maintained. Staff are friendly and service is great. We liked the food servings as well.
Jorge B. Families with young children Australia, July 7, 2012
Superb Place to stay

So neat and clean
10
love the staff's always on the move looking to make the place as conducive as it should.
Aida C. Families with young children Philippines, June 8, 2012
Great location but small rooms

clean rooms and friendly staff
7.7
We had a great time especially my children because the white sand beach is very near the hotel you just go down a few stairs and there it is! The hotel rooms are clean but has very small bathrooms. The hotel staff are nice but they have small selections of food in their restaurant.
Davide D. Families with young children Italy, December 26, 2011
Lovely place

Lovely place and really friendly staff
9
Lovely place and really friendly staff, good cooking food as well.
Annalyn D. Families with young children Philippines, June 7, 2011
Clean and very accomodating.

Very clean, owner and staff are friendly.
9.3
the place is just a walking distance from kaputian port. it's very clean, and beachfront. the front beach is white sand. the amenities are excellent considering that the price is very reasonable.their wifi connection is also a big help monitoring our business while we're on our vacation. i left my shawl in this place. hopefully i can still get it back :)if ever my family go back. but overall it was worth staying - good experience - good price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Overall it was a nice location.
Frederic V. Families with young children Belgium, October 14, 2012
très belle petite hotel

personelle très famillial
9.7
tres bonne hotel pas chère du tout les chambre son tres propre on mange tres bien le personelle est fatastique tres belle petite plage privé tres propre
Travel tip: ne resté pas plus que une semaine
Takayuki S. Families with young children Japan, February 20, 2013
写真どおりのホテルです。が・・・

ベランダからの眺めはとてもきれいです。
7.7
ダバオ市街からは、とても遠いです。船は一日4便とホテルのホームページに書いてあるけど、実際は一日一便のみ。AnaWharf発12時。Kaputian発朝7時。 バスはMagsaysayなどからKaputian行きで約2時間。本数は一時間に1本程度。Kaputianで降りたら徒歩5~6分で着きます。写真どおりきれいなホテルですが、周辺はびっくりするくらいフィリピンの田舎町という感じです。海はとてもきれいでシュノーケルで泳ぐときれいな魚がたくさん見ることができます。部屋はきれいです。お湯もちゃんと出るのでフィリピンの田舎のホテルにしてはまずまずだと思います。ホテルの調理場も使わせてくれるので自炊もできます。道具や食器も貸してくれます。
Restaurant Tip: ホテル周辺はサリサリストアがいくつかあり、少し歩けばレチョンマノックが売っている店もある。そして市場も近いので新鮮な魚も買えます。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - ExteriorCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - ViewCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - ViewCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - ViewCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Resort BoatCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Whole House InteriorCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Whole House GuestroomCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Whole House InteriorCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Whole House GuestroomCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Room FacilitiesCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Whole House GuestroomCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Whole House GuestroomCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Superior DeluxeCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Superior DeluxeCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Superior DeluxeCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - StandardCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - StandardCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - StandardCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Honeymoon SuiteCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Honeymoon SuiteCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Honeymoon SuiteCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - DeluxeCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - View from Deluxe RoomCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Cottage ExteriorCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Cottage ExteriorCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Cottage GuestroomCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - BathroomCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - BarCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - BarCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Balcony/TerraceCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - ExteriorCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - ExteriorCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - ExteriorCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - ExteriorCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - ExteriorCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - ExteriorCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - ExteriorCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - SurroundingsCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - ExteriorCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06