or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Carat Boutique Hotel

6 Kiraly Street, 06. Terézváros, Budapest, Hungary 1061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Carat Boutique Hotel Budapest - Hotel Exterior Carat Boutique Hotel Budapest - Exterior Carat Boutique Hotel Budapest - Interior Carat Boutique Hotel Budapest - Interior Carat Boutique Hotel Budapest - Hotel Interior Carat Boutique Hotel Budapest - Interior Carat Boutique Hotel Budapest - Interior Carat Boutique Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Carat Boutique Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Carat Boutique Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Carat Boutique Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Carat Boutique Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Carat Boutique Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Carat Boutique Hotel Budapest - Bathroom Carat Boutique Hotel Budapest - Bathroom Carat Boutique Hotel Budapest - Bathroom
Carat Boutique Hotel Budapest - Balcony/Terrace Carat Boutique Hotel Budapest - Restaurant Carat Boutique Hotel Budapest - Restaurant Carat Boutique Hotel Budapest - Restaurant Carat Boutique Hotel Budapest - Pub/Lounge Carat Boutique Hotel Budapest - Pub/Lounge Carat Boutique Hotel Budapest - Hotel Bar Carat Boutique Hotel Budapest - Fitness Room Carat Boutique Hotel Budapest - Spa Carat Boutique Hotel Budapest - Spa
Area: 06. Terézváros Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
47 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (47)
Sort by:
Hyun K. Couples South Korea, August 31, 2014
fine

location, location, location
7
location was great. however you can find better/bigger apartments with the same price. everything else was okay.
Myeungmin K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 21, 2014
Just Normal

Reasonable prie, excellent location, and access to city center
7
Felt like lightly lower than normal 4 star hotel however considering its price, it wasn't bad choice. Staff were very attentive to customer's request but breakfast seems required for improvement.
Tong X. Couples Australia, April 8, 2014
A nice trip but little bit confusing

location, location, location
5
Marcus F. Couples Sweden, February 2, 2014
Great. Peaceful and quiet hotel

Its location, it was clean and the breakfast.
10
I like Budapest so it was really nice.
Aida K. Groups United States of America, October 7, 2013
Exceptional Value for the Money

Location, Locatio, Location
8.7
The hotel is located in the prime spot of Pest just minutes from a mutitude of sights. You can walk anywhere, including Castle Hill sights in Buda side. Not once did we use public transportation or taxi services in the three days that we were there for. There are quite a few restaurants and bars in the area. And the oldest Ruin Bar is within a 5 minute walk - the place has a very cool decor and a great fun atmosphere. The hotel itsels is very clean and wifi was very good (especially compared to some other hotels we stayed at during our Euro trip. They also have a sauna and a fitness center but we did not check out those. Breakfast selection was also good. Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking to experience Budapest. I think is definitely wins when it comes to the value that you get for a resonable price (cheaper than other comparable hotels in the area).
Matthew M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 29, 2013
Great Location

Location, location, location
7.3
I had a good stay. The only negative was the safe was on the floor. Making it tough to use.
Kim L. Couples Singapore, September 4, 2013
Friendly and helpful staff.

Location, comfortable room, value for money.
9.3
The hotel is located near the shopping area. There are great restaurants around the corner. It is very convenient to move around from this hotel, as the metro is just a stone's throw away. The staff speaks excellent English and very helpful with directions and places of interests for tourist like us.
Alan C. Groups United Kingdom, May 23, 2013
city break.

Buffet breakfast. Centrally located and friendly staff.
8.3
Sui O. Groups Malaysia, April 8, 2013
Great City Location in the Heart of Budapest

Location, Close to public transport, and dining options
8.3
Fantastic location for public transport and access to major tourist sights. Very convenient with mini-mart, banks, atm, money changer, and restaurants within a 10 minute walk. Would definitely stay there again.
Patrick O. Couples United States of America, March 28, 2013
perfect budapest hotel

excellent location, great room, good breakfast
10
This is a fantastic place to stay in Budapest. My husband and I just stayed here for 6 nights during our spring break visit to Budapest, and absolutely loved it. The location is perfect - right near metro stop Deak Ferenc Ter that has all 3 lines, and walking distance to St. Steven's Basilica, Parliament, and many other attractions, restaurants, bars, etc. You should definitely stay here when visiting Budapest!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Carat Boutique Hotel Budapest - ExteriorCarat Boutique Hotel Budapest - Hotel ExteriorCarat Boutique Hotel Budapest - ExteriorCarat Boutique Hotel Budapest - InteriorCarat Boutique Hotel Budapest - InteriorCarat Boutique Hotel Budapest - Hotel InteriorCarat Boutique Hotel Budapest - InteriorCarat Boutique Hotel Budapest - InteriorCarat Boutique Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomCarat Boutique Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomCarat Boutique Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomCarat Boutique Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomCarat Boutique Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomCarat Boutique Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomCarat Boutique Hotel Budapest - BathroomCarat Boutique Hotel Budapest - BathroomCarat Boutique Hotel Budapest - BathroomCarat Boutique Hotel Budapest - Balcony/TerraceCarat Boutique Hotel Budapest - RestaurantCarat Boutique Hotel Budapest - RestaurantCarat Boutique Hotel Budapest - RestaurantCarat Boutique Hotel Budapest - Pub/LoungeCarat Boutique Hotel Budapest - Pub/LoungeCarat Boutique Hotel Budapest - Hotel BarCarat Boutique Hotel Budapest - Fitness RoomCarat Boutique Hotel Budapest - SpaCarat Boutique Hotel Budapest - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A08