or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caravelle Hotel

19-23 Lam Son Square, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen Restaurant Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections Restaurant Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon Bar Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lounge Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Center
Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Vegas Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 335
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1171 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1171)
Sort by:
Jacques W. Business travelers Belgium, September 17, 2013
Conveniently located in the center of HCMC

I am used to drop in this hotel each time I come to HCMC. Very conveniently located to allow business contacts. Otherwise generally I am satisfied by the services.
7.7
Raylene C. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2013
Very good high end hotel

Location, quality of room, cleanliness
9.7
Hotel was in great location, able to walk to most sights or take cyclo. Plenty of eating places nearby and hotel itself has good food outlets. Room was of comfortable size for 2. Bathroom large & clean. Iron & board in room. Enjoyed drinks in the Saigon Saigon bar....great views of HCMC . Close to Parkson shopping centre as well as high end shopping outlets.. Recommended
Soo C. Business travelers South Korea, September 11, 2013
good to stay for holidays and business trip

easy to getting for shopping area, nice local restaurant and casino
6.7
I can recommend this hotel for holiday and business trip
Waraporn C. Business travelers Thailand, September 6, 2013
comfortable, great location

comfortable room, great location, friendly staffs
8.7
the location is great. Restaurants and shopping are around and can be reached by walk. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Cagri K. Business travelers Turkey, September 5, 2013
Worth it for the money

Luxury, located in centre, clean
8.3
it was a nice stay, room was clean and location was very good.
Chin N. Families with young children Malaysia, September 4, 2013
Nothing but good breakfast

Very close to shopping center, easy to walk around and very near to some of the musuem.
7
Stephanie S. Business travelers Singapore, September 4, 2013
Love the location

Location, great room and service
9.7
I love the location, very convenient and full of life surrounding the hotel. Great is prefect and the service is great. Will definately go back there again.
Cagri K. Business travelers Turkey, September 4, 2013
it was a nice short stay

luxury, centrally located, big rooms
7.7
It was a nice stay for such a low price. I really enjoyed the luxury.
Mike H. Couples Australia, September 3, 2013
Fantastic hotel in a fantastic area

Location, room, resturant
10
The hotel was what we had expected based on previous comments. The hotel was luxurious; it was spacious and the food was amazing in terms of quality and variety. The location is fantastic; central with shopping centres, street shops and restaurant.
Hidetoshi I. Business travelers Japan, September 2, 2013
Clean and comfort

Clean, International, Friendly
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen RestaurantCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections RestaurantCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon BarCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness CenterCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club VegasCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Caravelle Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B05