or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caravelle Hotel

19-23 Lam Son Square, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Two Bedroom Suite Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Bathroom Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lounge Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen Restaurant Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections Restaurant Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon Bar Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lounge Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Martini Bar Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 335
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1150 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1150)
Sort by:
Jonathan L. Couples Australia, July 15, 2013
Great Location for City Sightseeing

Location, Location, Location
8
Great Hotel centrally located in District 1 of Saigon. The hotel is close to major tourist attractions as well as plenty of good quality restaurants and great shipping. Walking distance to many great areas of Saigon including the main market. Rooms are of a decent size and free Wi-Fi is fast. Taxi's are readily availiable at all hours for any trips out. Travel time is around 30mins to the airport during no-peak hours.
Simon C. Business travelers Singapore, July 13, 2013
Valued for money.

Food, location, casino.
8.3
The breakfast was excellent, it was once of the best breakfast I ever had in so many hotels that I have stayed. The central location in Dist 1 is also the main reason for me to choose this hotel, within walking distance to many restaurant, shopping and entertainment outlet.
Ian A. Business travelers Australia, July 12, 2013
Good hotel

Food was good, bed was comfortable
8.7
Good stay. Happy with the hotel. Breakfast and room service were great.
Tho N. Business travelers Vietnam, July 12, 2013
Best for Business Travellers

Super fast check out, comfortable and centrally located
9.7
I will chooose to stay in this hotel again. This is very comfortable for business travelllers, especially if you want to walk around the city center after a long business day.
Craig H. Couples Australia, July 10, 2013
Great relaxing

Location view Restuarant
9
The Caravelle Hotel was a pleasant stay friendly staff and Spa was terrific. I would recommend the Caravelle Hotel to all travellers . Food particularly breakfast is a highlight. Walking distance to all the major attractions the Caravelle Hotel is a great place to stay. Rooms are clean and the bathrooms are exceptional. I will be staying at the Caravelle Hotel on my next stay to Ho Chi Minh.
Yee H. Business travelers Singapore, July 8, 2013
Nice location

Nice location
6.3
Nice location, Nice location, Nice location ,Nice location, Nice location, Nice location
Mandy P. Couples United Kingdom, July 2, 2013
Good business style hotel

Bed, pool and location
6.7
Good hotel for seeing the sights - we were able to walk to most sights. It is what you expect from a 4 star large business style hotel - it does what it should with no special touches but no nasty surprises!
Suan C. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2013
Convenience and comfort at your doorstep

Location,clean rooms, ambience
8.7
The hotel has an impressive facade . Ambience was good inside the lobby and this gave me a feeling of anticipation that the room would be good too. This proved to be true . My room was superbly clean and cosy due to the warm lighting. Toiletries were of a high standard. Apart from the above points , it is the location of Caravelle which is superb. The performance theater is just a street away and both high end shops and the local market nearby. So our stay was really fun. The breakfast spread is simply delicious with both local and western fare. Loved it.
Piyanart T. Couples Thailand, June 23, 2013
good location hotel

location, room, staff
9.3
We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. The location of the hotel is very very good, and it was very close to the opera house, vincom center, and many many places. The staffs were very helpful to us. They can Speak English very well. We were very impressed with the turndown service. Their decoration on bed with Vietnamese hats were great and showed Vietnamese style. We will definitely come stay here again.
Michael C. Couples Australia, June 21, 2013
Very comfortable and great location

rooms, location and view
9.7
Excellent - 3rd time we have stayed there and will stay again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Two Bedroom SuiteCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite BathroomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen RestaurantCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections RestaurantCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon BarCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Martini BarCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness CenterCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club VegasCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View

Customer Reviews - Caravelle Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C02