or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caravelle Hotel

19-23 Lam Son Square, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen Restaurant Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections Restaurant Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon Bar Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lounge Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Center
Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Vegas Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 335
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1162 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1162)
Sort by:
Jin Y. Couples Australia, August 4, 2013
good stay

luxuary. location. safety
8.3
Although a little bit overpriced,the hotel did all to serve my needs. The area is safe for vietnam.. would visit again.
Stephen M. Business travelers United States of America, August 2, 2013
Decent location, Needs to improve food

Location, Room clean
7.3
Decent hotel - albeit the quality of the food needs to be improved. Front desk staff has a bit of an attitude - noting they do not refund credit card deposit in timely manner and complain when you ask them for proof of credit upon check out. Not professional at all. Buffet is over priced by a wide margin.
Waraporn C. Business travelers Thailand, August 1, 2013
Pleasant stay

good location, lovely roof top bar, great services
8
the hotel is in a great location, you can walk around the city. local and internation estaurants are around and reachable by walk
Erika E. Families with young children Brazil, July 30, 2013
Perfect for the All Sightseeings in Saigon

Location, Breakfast, Comfort
8.7
Very Convenient, and the Staff from the Concierge had recommended and arranged all my sightseeings with the fairest price.
Dorothy C. Business travelers Singapore, July 28, 2013
good location, comfortable room

city view, spacious room, high speed internet
8.3
it was a comfortable stay with attentive staff. only downside was during the weekend i was there the lobby had a very bad smell which the hotel probably tried to mask with air freshners once in a while. it was very odd as the washrooms on the same floor did smell better than the lobby. other than that we enjoyed the stay!
Yoichiro T. Business travelers Japan, July 27, 2013
Clean room, good service and centrally located

Clean rooms, location, friendly service
7.3
Was on business for the hotel but found the rooms to be very clean and well managed. Good value for money and best of all is the location being close to everything, shopping and places of interest. Overall a very pleasant stay.
Tho N. Business travelers Vietnam, July 25, 2013
Great place to stay

Comfortable, Centrally located, fast room service
9.7
I'm very pleased with the hotel services. It is clean and comfortable. This is very suitable for business travellers.
Beng K. Business travelers Singapore, July 24, 2013
Comfortable stay

Convenient location, comfortable room that provides a good rest and the service was attentive. They had a nice bar overlooking the city which is a must at night.
8.7
Satistactory. Service was good and they upgraded the room.
Song L. Groups United States of America, July 20, 2013
Comfortable however cleaness need more attentions

Best location, great restaurants and great for shopping
8.7
Great to stay at the hotel and staff are very very good. Only staff at check in and check out desk are not much welcome when you check in and check out; seem like they are to rush?
Wong S. Business travelers Singapore, July 19, 2013
nice good hotel, centrally located

value for money, nice comfort hotel and room, centrally located
8.7
The stay was nice and pleasant. The location is superb, you can walk around the town for shopping, dinning, sight seeing and night market, thus you need not to take taxi and face communication problem sometime. Everything you need to do is within reach. Surrounding is safe as it is tourist area thus the police is trying to keep it safe for tourist to walk about at night. Walking around the place at about 11 pm is still very alive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen RestaurantCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections RestaurantCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon BarCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness CenterCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club VegasCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Caravelle Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B01