Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caravelle Hotel

19-23 Lam Son Square, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen Restaurant Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections Restaurant Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon Bar Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lounge Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Center
Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Vegas Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 335
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1171 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1171)
Sort by:
Lyn C. Business travelers United States of America, August 8, 2013
First class hotel, with staff and service to match

Quality service, helpful staff, great location
10
The Caravelle Hotel is in a great location for sightseeing and shopping, with numerous restaurants, shops and shopping centers within walking distance. The staff was friendly and helpful and the level rooms and service was excellent. The high speed internet connection very good and business center staff helpful and efficient. The breakfast buffet was outstanding as was the evening happy hour.
Helen W. Couples United States of America, August 6, 2013
Caravelle Hotel

no commond
6
Lordever D. Business travelers Philippines, August 6, 2013
Great experience. Breakfast has many options...

Cleanliness, courteous staff and delicious food...
9.3
Outstanding with courteous hotel staff that makes your day...
Paul H. Couples United Kingdom, August 5, 2013
Great central location

Location, lovely bed, facilities
6.7
Great for a short city stay as right in the city centre.
Davide M. Families with older children Italy, August 5, 2013
Wonderful

Location, cleaness, international
8.3
Perfect location, right in the centre of HCMC. It's been amazing in the morning to wake up and listen to the band playing music in the square, in front of the Opera House.
Jin Y. Couples Australia, August 4, 2013
good stay

luxuary. location. safety
8.3
Although a little bit overpriced,the hotel did all to serve my needs. The area is safe for vietnam.. would visit again.
Stephen M. Business travelers United States of America, August 2, 2013
Decent location, Needs to improve food

Location, Room clean
7.3
Decent hotel - albeit the quality of the food needs to be improved. Front desk staff has a bit of an attitude - noting they do not refund credit card deposit in timely manner and complain when you ask them for proof of credit upon check out. Not professional at all. Buffet is over priced by a wide margin.
Waraporn C. Business travelers Thailand, August 1, 2013
Pleasant stay

good location, lovely roof top bar, great services
8
the hotel is in a great location, you can walk around the city. local and internation estaurants are around and reachable by walk
Erika E. Families with young children Brazil, July 30, 2013
Perfect for the All Sightseeings in Saigon

Location, Breakfast, Comfort
8.7
Very Convenient, and the Staff from the Concierge had recommended and arranged all my sightseeings with the fairest price.
Dorothy C. Business travelers Singapore, July 28, 2013
good location, comfortable room

city view, spacious room, high speed internet
8.3
it was a comfortable stay with attentive staff. only downside was during the weekend i was there the lobby had a very bad smell which the hotel probably tried to mask with air freshners once in a while. it was very odd as the washrooms on the same floor did smell better than the lobby. other than that we enjoyed the stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen RestaurantCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections RestaurantCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon BarCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness CenterCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club VegasCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Caravelle Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06