or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caravelle Hotel

19-23 Lam Son Square, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen Restaurant Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections Restaurant Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon Bar Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lounge Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Center
Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Vegas Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 335
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1162 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1162)
Sort by:
Jianfang T. Business travelers Singapore, June 20, 2013
efficient and perfect for business in district 1

cleanliness, good breakfast, ease to shopping malls
8
It is a great business hotel. very comfortable and clean stay. the breakfast spread was good and it is conducive for business travellers or even tourists who want to be close to the good restaurants and shopping malls.
Takeshi Y. Solo travelers Japan, June 16, 2013
Comfortable stay

Atmosphere as 5 star hotel, wide cariety of breakfast buffet and comfortable bed
9.7
Very convenient to move around. Room was clean and quiet, value for price.
Chang C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2013
It was a comfortable stay.

The staffs are friendly. The hotel is clean and located in a strategic location.
10
I have had an enjoyable stay in this hotel. It is strategically located in the city center.
Stephen H. Couples Australia, June 12, 2013
great location

club room,centrral location,staff friendly
8.3
very happy
Stephen J. Couples United Kingdom, June 12, 2013
Quality Hotel in city centre

Comfort cleanliness breakfast
9.7
Campbell S. Business travelers Australia, June 12, 2013
Good, convenient hotel

Location
6.3
Pleasant stay. The location was convenient. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Overall, a good experience.
Henry V. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 08, 2013
Well located hotel

Location, good staff and clean rooms
8
My stay was good. The hotel is well located with nice staff and a good restaurant. The only issue I have is the hotel pool which is horribly located and rarely features any sun. I guess there isn't much they can do about it but it's a pity.
Christine V. Solo travelers United States of America, June 08, 2013
excellent stay

excellent staff, central location, good breakfast
9.7
Lindayani L. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 06, 2013
good, nice hotel

nice staff, nice view, good location
8.7
nice and hope I can stay at caravelle hotel in my next trip to ho chi minh
Rohaizad M. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 03, 2013
A large and impersonal Saigon Tourist Owned hotel

Location is close to shooping areas and complexes
7.7
Service from hotel staff at the reception was rather impersonal and perfunctory except for the house maids who were friendly and polite. The bed was too soft for my liking. I stayed in very large room with basic furniture which was not up to the standard of a five star hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen RestaurantCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections RestaurantCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon BarCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness CenterCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club VegasCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Caravelle Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AM-AGWEB-4A01