or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caravelle Hotel

19-23 Lam Son Square, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen Restaurant Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections Restaurant Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon Bar Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lounge Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Center
Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Vegas Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 335
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1169 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1169)
Sort by:
Mandy P. Couples United Kingdom, July 2, 2013
Good business style hotel

Bed, pool and location
6.7
Good hotel for seeing the sights - we were able to walk to most sights. It is what you expect from a 4 star large business style hotel - it does what it should with no special touches but no nasty surprises!
Suan C. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2013
Convenience and comfort at your doorstep

Location,clean rooms, ambience
8.7
The hotel has an impressive facade . Ambience was good inside the lobby and this gave me a feeling of anticipation that the room would be good too. This proved to be true . My room was superbly clean and cosy due to the warm lighting. Toiletries were of a high standard. Apart from the above points , it is the location of Caravelle which is superb. The performance theater is just a street away and both high end shops and the local market nearby. So our stay was really fun. The breakfast spread is simply delicious with both local and western fare. Loved it.
Piyanart T. Couples Thailand, June 23, 2013
good location hotel

location, room, staff
9.3
We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. The location of the hotel is very very good, and it was very close to the opera house, vincom center, and many many places. The staffs were very helpful to us. They can Speak English very well. We were very impressed with the turndown service. Their decoration on bed with Vietnamese hats were great and showed Vietnamese style. We will definitely come stay here again.
Michael C. Couples Australia, June 21, 2013
Very comfortable and great location

rooms, location and view
9.7
Excellent - 3rd time we have stayed there and will stay again
Jianfang T. Business travelers Singapore, June 20, 2013
efficient and perfect for business in district 1

cleanliness, good breakfast, ease to shopping malls
8
It is a great business hotel. very comfortable and clean stay. the breakfast spread was good and it is conducive for business travellers or even tourists who want to be close to the good restaurants and shopping malls.
Takeshi Y. Solo travelers Japan, June 16, 2013
Comfortable stay

Atmosphere as 5 star hotel, wide cariety of breakfast buffet and comfortable bed
9.7
Very convenient to move around. Room was clean and quiet, value for price.
Chang C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2013
It was a comfortable stay.

The staffs are friendly. The hotel is clean and located in a strategic location.
10
I have had an enjoyable stay in this hotel. It is strategically located in the city center.
Stephen H. Couples Australia, June 12, 2013
great location

club room,centrral location,staff friendly
8.3
very happy
Stephen J. Couples United Kingdom, June 12, 2013
Quality Hotel in city centre

Comfort cleanliness breakfast
9.7
Campbell S. Business travelers Australia, June 12, 2013
Good, convenient hotel

Location
6.3
Pleasant stay. The location was convenient. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Overall, a good experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen RestaurantCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections RestaurantCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon BarCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness CenterCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club VegasCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Caravelle Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C02