or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caravelle Hotel

19-23 Lam Son Square, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen Restaurant Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections Restaurant Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon Bar Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lounge Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Center
Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Vegas Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 335
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1172 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1172)
Sort by:
Cecily T. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2013
Unforgettable Trip

Nice Vietnam Ice Coffee, Nice Staff, Convenient transportation.
7.7
Staff is very honest, when we checked out and forgot to take back our things, they will give it back to us.
Jessica B. Families with older children Philippines, May 21, 2013
Modernized classic hotel

big room, excellent location, friendly staff
9
Hung W. Business travelers China, May 20, 2013
Stunning view from my room

excellent service and perfect location
9.7
i meet a bellboy who is very helpful, solve my sim card problem and help me to top up and make sure my act have enought vnd. and recommend me the best coffee in town
Cecille E. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 17, 2013
Good hotel, but needs a revamp

centrally located, good food, good service
7.3
Chose to stay here for two nights out of five nights in Ho Chi Minh City as it was centrally located, great to access the shopping centers and the main market area of Ho Chi Minh. However, for the money we paid per night, it wasnt good value for money. you can see the hotel is dated but has been renovating, and was currently renovating their pool area when we came to visit, but over all, the hotel rooms seems a bit dated, small, and the food could be better.
Stephanie S. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2013
Very nice hotel

Good location, nice and comfortable room
10
Hotel is right in the city, very convenient. Nice restaurant and friendly staff.
Linh N. Business travelers Vietnam, May 16, 2013
Perfect location! Great hotel to stay

Location, Room size, breakfast!!
9
Manuel V. Solo travelers Chile, May 16, 2013
agradable y bien situafo hotel

ubicacion, personal amable
8
Lee M. Business travelers Singapore, May 15, 2013
Nice hotel with a great spa

Good spa, centrally located, confortable room
8.3
Melissa N. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2013
Wonderful

very huge and spacious, great choice of pillows and just wonderful
10
I love this hotel greatly. This is really a wondeful hotel. Many amenities are provided in the room. There is a coffee machine and there is a menu for pillow. We had a wonderful time choosing the pillow we want. The hot water is good, and the buffet spread is certainly veru impressive. It really deserves it tag as one of the best hotel in Ho Chi Min.
Yiannis N. Business travelers Germany, May 12, 2013
Excellent stay - will come again

room, location, food
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen RestaurantCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections RestaurantCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon BarCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness CenterCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club VegasCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Caravelle Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A02