or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caravelle Hotel

19-23 Lam Son Square, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen Restaurant Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections Restaurant Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon Bar Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lounge Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Center
Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Vegas Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 335
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1181 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1181)
Sort by:
Ryan B. Couples Australia, April 29, 2013
Absolutely beautiful hotel and brilliant breakfast

Breakfast, staff and comfortable bed.
9.7
This is a very smart hotel with plenty of attentive and friendly staff. The food was exceptional and it's well located. Absolute joy to stay here.
Stephen M. Business travelers United States of America, April 28, 2013
Over rated Hotel

Departure, Location
3
Room was not at all clean, food for breakfast was cold - eggs, bacon etc... Staff performance were clueless, front desk and dining staff were especially poor as they simply had no clue as to service. Many workers just stand around and do NOTHING.
Keith W. Couples Australia, April 27, 2013
Luxury hotel in centre of Saigon

signature lounge and the food, pillow menu, location
8.7
we stayed here last year had a wonderful stay again, recommend signature lounge for the extra cost but for Australias standards of 5 star hotel its over priced. On holidays for our last fews nights we splurged on the accommodation. Very nice stay again. Pool was getting renovated the morning of our last day , lots of loud noise of drilling and we couldnt use the pool. Would of been nice to be informed when we booked. Would stay again.
Huong T. Business travelers Vietnam, April 27, 2013
Suitable for my business trip

Good location, nice hotel, clean & tidy room
8
I am please with this hotel. I can not say more as I just stay here for one night.
Edwin C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2013
Good Location

The location is centrally located and easy to access to the shopping mall and other restuarant
6.7
The hotel facility is pretty good but the service level is pretty low as we would need to wait for 25 minutes queing to check in and the reception is more busy selling us for upgrading packages rather than focus on the check in process.
Brian D. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2013
Good, comfortable and good room amanities

quality of bath and room amanities, bed comfort, GM' s friendliness
8.3
super, nice bar, great place to entertain customers. Fantastic bed very comfortable. Bathroom amenities were good no cut back with quality. Met the general manager a very seasoned hotelier with great hospitality skills
Evan W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 25, 2013
Nice hotel, but many more options in HCMC

Location, cleanliness, staff
6.3
I think you can find better places in HCMC for much less. Hotel was nice, but not worth the money.
Lisa C. Business travelers Singapore, April 24, 2013
Its a home away from Home

location, location, location!
9.7
Jericho M. Business travelers Philippines, April 24, 2013
good slection of breakfast and location is amazing

good location, good food and huge room
8
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel as the staffs are very helpful, the location is also superb nearby shopping mall and some attractions. They also have a comfy spa and fitness centre.
Brian S. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 23, 2013
Top hotel in prime location

Location, attentive staff, good rooms
7.7
Overall very good, if they installed modern shower heads and improved steady water tepmerature control it would be even better

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen RestaurantCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections RestaurantCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon BarCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness CenterCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club VegasCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Caravelle Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A04