My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caravelle Hotel

19-23 Lam Son Square, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Two Bedroom Suite Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Bathroom Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lounge Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen Restaurant Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections Restaurant Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon Bar Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lounge Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Martini Bar Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 335
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1149 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1149)
Sort by:
Andrew O. Couples Australia, April 2, 2013
Great Hotel in a central location

room size and quality, breakfast, location
9.7
Our stay at this hotel was fantastic. -we upgraded and got a large room with large bay windows overlooking the central square. the breakfast was as good as any we have had in other hotels - new options daily. The location in the centre of district 1 is excellent, the rooftop bar is perfect for a evening cocktail and the staff were friendly and attentive at all times
Gopalakrishnan S. Families with young children India, March 31, 2013
Very comfortable and easy stay

Quality Service / Excellent Location / Very friendly and helpfull staff
8.3
Adam L. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 31, 2013
Centrally located, nice clean room, good service.

Good service, Centrally located, and Comfortable bed.
7.3
I upgraded to the executive lounge and found the food and atmosphere at the happy hour was lacking. I also felt the breakfast was a bit average however all other elements of my stay met my expectations.
Zhongzhao W. Business travelers China, March 30, 2013
convenient

location price service
9
Stayed at the Caravelle one night on business. This is a superb, hotel situated in the best location of HCMC. Bedroom was in the old building with good views of the city centre. Exceptionally comfortable bed and well-equipped bathroom.
Jacques W. Business travelers Belgium, March 29, 2013
Conveniently located in the center of HCMC

I am used to drop in this hotel each time I come to HCMC. Very conveniently located to allow business contacts. Otherwise generally I am satisfied by the services.
7.7
Haslinda S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2013
Easy access to meeting locations

Good food nearby, clean hotel
7.3
Hayley T. Couples Australia, March 26, 2013
Fantastic hotel, great central location.

room service, bedding, location
10
Amazing hotel! Very friendly/helpful staff and a great location to explore the city and acess nearby restaurants.
Stephen S. Couples United Kingdom, March 23, 2013
Simply wonderful suite

Location location location
9
Oliver B. Couples United Kingdom, March 22, 2013
Best bed ever!

The bed, the pillows, the breakfast!
8.7
Muhammad N. Business travelers India, March 22, 2013
good, clean, good location

clean, location, restaurnats and shops nearby
7
have stayed there couple of times. its a nice good hotel at a good location. plenty of restaurants and shops near by. some good music at the rooftop bar. would recommend highly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Two Bedroom SuiteCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite BathroomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen RestaurantCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections RestaurantCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon BarCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Martini BarCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness CenterCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club VegasCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View

Customer Reviews - Caravelle Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B03