or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caravelle Hotel

19-23 Lam Son Square, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen Restaurant Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections Restaurant Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon Bar Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lounge Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Center
Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Vegas Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 335
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1179 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1179)
Sort by:
Noor F. Business travelers Singapore, April 22, 2013
Location

Comfortable room
8.3
Good stay, comfortable bed and friendly staff. Location is great and lots of local restaurants nearby.
Earnest A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 22, 2013
Quality hotel with an outstanding staff

Staff, comfort, fitness center/spa
9
Outstanding facility and very attentive staff with good English skills. Great location
Michael F. Couples United Kingdom, April 17, 2013
Great location and great value

Location, location, location
9.7
John D. Business travelers United States of America, April 16, 2013
Very nice stay in HCMC, nice hotel in great centra

Location, staff, pool
8.3
Harry N. Couples Australia, April 16, 2013
Highly recommended - Excellent Hotel

Great Location, Excellent Service - very attentive staff , Very comfortable king size bed and room
9.7
Our stay exceeded expectations - from very fast check-in, to a very comfortable kingsize bed - The Caravelle Hotel excels; The staff are very well trained and extremely attentive and responsive to guests every need: From reception to the concierge, the bellhops and waitstaff - all go out of their way to make you feel welcome and spoiled us for our stays elsewhere on our travels. To the extent that, we had to stop ourselves from subconciously benchmarking other hotels in Vietnam against the Caravelle. Our 4 days there were absolutely brilliant;
Qingwen D. Solo travelers Singapore, April 15, 2013
Enjoy

Good bright comfort
8
Geert D. Families with older children Belgium, April 14, 2013
good hotel with friendly staff

location, staff, airport access
6.7
Lai R. Couples United Kingdom, April 13, 2013
wonderful location with a great veiw

good value for money, comfortable bed and lovely pool
7.7
Noor F. Business travelers Singapore, April 8, 2013
Recommended

Location, comfort and friendly staff
9
It's always a pleasure to stay at the caravelle. Great location, comfortable room and for the business traveller, the signature lounge is quiet enough to do work and meetings. Recommended stay for business and city holiday.
Truc L. Couples France, April 8, 2013
Very nice stay

swimming pool, fitness, clean room
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen RestaurantCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections RestaurantCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon BarCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness CenterCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club VegasCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Caravelle Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C08