or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caravelle Hotel

19-23 Lam Son Square, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen Restaurant Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections Restaurant Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon Bar Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lounge Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Center
Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Vegas Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 335
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1162 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1162)
Sort by:
Dennis G. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 19, 2013
very good

good place, good facilities, good staff
9.3
good place, near the city center. easy transportation, good food around.good scenery and good opera house near by.
Ronald G. Couples United States of America, March 18, 2013
Great location

location, excellent seafood buffet & close to main sightseeing attractions
7.7
Had a very disappointing check-in experience which I've already addressed. Carpet really badly stained and dirty. Bathroom & bed clean. Excellent pool, steam & sauna facilities!
Nicola M. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 17, 2013
Excellent centrally located hotel

Comfortable rooms, good breakfasts and very central
8.7
There were five of us staying at the hotel and had rooms on 20th floor with good views of the the theatre and city. There was even a concert performing on the city steps. We went for the signature lounge deal which was well worth it as free drinks and food in the evening. The Saigon bar on the ninth floor also worth a visit as good outside bar looking out over the city. Breakfasts were good and the room very large and extremely comfortable.
Nicola M. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 17, 2013
Luxury hotel in central position

Location comfortable rooms and breakfast
8
Excellent hotel in good location near cathedral and Old post office. We had a signature room on 23rd floor with view of the theatre and city. Free drinks and food were included which was great and breakfasts on ground floor excellent. Hotel arranged a city tour which we enjoyed.
Lisa C. Business travelers Singapore, March 15, 2013
The Best Business Hotel in HCM

Large Rooms, Great Breakfast, Efficient Staff
8.3
Tom M. Couples United States of America, March 15, 2013
Nice stay in a historic hotel!

Central location, Attentive service, Nice views from rooftop bar
8.7
Only stayed for 1 night, but was very pleasant. The staff was very friendly and the rooftop bar had great food and a nice view.
Kevin G. Solo travelers Australia, March 10, 2013
best location in HCM

gym, room size location
7
wicked gym and super centrla location with OK sized rooms
John S. Solo travelers Australia, March 8, 2013
Good location

Location, location, location
7
My stay was ok for this style of hotel, it's a little gauche but ok
Nancy J. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2013
great stay

location & charming rooms
10
loved this hotel. Was at the Intercontinental and it was so contemporary that it felt cold and institutional...
Stephen K. Business travelers Australia, March 5, 2013
very comfortable and pleasant

Staff are friendly, it is centrally located with a good atmosphere and energy
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen RestaurantCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections RestaurantCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon BarCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness CenterCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club VegasCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Caravelle Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B03