or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caravelle Hotel

19-23 Lam Son Square, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen Restaurant Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections Restaurant Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon Bar Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lounge Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Center
Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & Spa Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Vegas Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 335
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1159 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1159)
Sort by:
Loan W. Couples Australia, December 26, 2012
A true five star hotel.

Spacious room, no noise come from the street. Excellent coffee machine.
9
the room were spacious. love the coffee machine. a true five star hotel.
Nghi Q. Couples Australia, December 26, 2012
Beautiful hotel. Great location. Excellent service

A little bit pricey
9.3
I very much love this hotel. Beautifully decorated. Great location. Excellent service at all hours.
Huu T. Couples Vietnam, December 26, 2012
Lovely staff.

Swimming Pool open until 10pm.
9.3
Hotel is conveniently located, nice view. The room size was relatively good. All the furniture was new and comfortable. Carefully choices of amenities from Thann. Breakfast and services was really good. Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
Restaurant Tip: "Reflection" is a good choice for fine dining.
Christophe C. Families with older children France, December 25, 2012
Very nice hotel

Perfect location in Saigon next to center places
8.3
We enjoyed two nights in this comfortable hotel during Christmas eve. Its location next to the Saigon River and the center of the city is perfect. The breakfast buffet proposes a wide selection of food. The staff was friendly and provided useful recommendation for dinner out. Next time we visit Ho Chi Minh we will certainly go back to this hotel.
Pham N. Solo travelers December 25, 2012
Great hotel

Best location
9.7
The hotel is right at the center of Ho Chi Minh city, it is near to most of the high end shopping malls of the city. The hotel is very clean with nice room and polite staff. Food is great with roof top bar where you can have a good view of the city center.
David H. Solo travelers Australia, December 24, 2012
Large Modern Hotel Centre of Saigon

Location Service
8
The hotel is right in the middle of District 1 and you can walk to all the main attractions. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful.
Duke T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 24, 2012
Nice Historical Hotel

Centrally Located, near sightseeing and shopping areas.
9.7
Even though it's a historical hotel, but it looks very new and modern. It's conveniently located in the heart of Ho Chi Minh City. It's near many good local restaurants, luxury shops and clubs.
Yung N. Couples Australia, December 23, 2012
Lovely pool but drinks were way too expensive

Pool
8.3
Great location and staff were friendly. Pool was beautiful but any drinks and food from the pool restaurant were way too expensive. A can of 333 beer from supermarket for d and normal restaurant can be between d whereas at the pool deck, you would be charged around dong. As long as you prepare to relax around the pool without food/drinks then it's fine because guests are not allow to bring their own food to the pool! What a way to rip off tourist!
Kelly H. Families with young children Australia, December 22, 2012
Great Lcations but quite expensive

Ideal lcation
7.7
The Hotel is nice to stay when you have young kids. Walking distance to shopping malls and the food court.
Shopping Tip: Vincom center and Parkson center and street shopping
Ai H. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2012
Good location

Great breakfast buffet!
8
Very well trained staff always service with a lovely smile whenever we walk in or out from the hotel!
Restaurant Tip: A Chinese restaurant next to hotel serve nice dim sum food!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen RestaurantCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections RestaurantCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon BarCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness CenterCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club VegasCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Caravelle Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B02