or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caravelle Hotel

19-23 Lam Son Square, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential Suite Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Two Bedroom Suite Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Bathroom Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lounge Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen Restaurant Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections Restaurant Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon Bar Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lounge Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Martini Bar Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 335
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1153 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1153)
Sort by:
Ai H. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2012
Good location

Great breakfast buffet!
8
Very well trained staff always service with a lovely smile whenever we walk in or out from the hotel!
Restaurant Tip: A Chinese restaurant next to hotel serve nice dim sum food!
Lee L. Business travelers Singapore, December 20, 2012
Hotel with a great location

The location of the hotel, customer service and room facillities
7.3
Check-in to hotel was smooth and the staff were friendly and helpful. Room is spacious and the facilities are well equipped. Variety of food for breakfast were not many but quite tasty.
Daniel G. Groups United Kingdom, December 18, 2012
Great hotel, worth the extra for a club room

Nice rooms, lovely pool area and attentive staff
9.7
Had a great 3 night stay here. Would definitely recommend booking a club room as its a really nice place or breakfast and the food early evening old substitute dinner if you wanted. Service was great, particularly by the pool.
Hotel Feature Tip: Books club room
Dotan S. Business travelers Israel, December 16, 2012
great business hotel

great service, good location
9
i stayed in the hotel for three nights, great location. the service was fantastic, got a lot of help when my suitcase didn't arrive with me... business center was well equipped (even though the person in charge didn't know they had a color printer. well equipped gym, allowed for a well deserved training session.
Haslinda S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2012
A Beautiful hotel at night

A hotel close to the airport
7.7
this hotel is very convenient whenever we travel to ho chi minh.good food with great staff welcoming us. as we are forever in need of internet service,this hotel provides wifi in the hotel area. the breakfast suits our tastebuds and perfect for a romantic getaway too
Laurence E. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 7, 2012
Great modern and yet rustic.

Best evening bar in town!
8.3
pleasant, great location and a touch of history! wonderful place to have a base for exploration of hcm, very central and convenient.
Gihee K. Business travelers South Korea, December 7, 2012
Location was very good~

near downtown and facilites were very luxurious and nice.
9.3
Since it was my first time visiting Vietnam, the location was very convenient and close to the restaurants. I definitely want to recommend this place to my collegues.
Doanh C. Business travelers United States of America, December 7, 2012
Located at the heart of Saigon

Centralized location, panoramic view of Saigon
7.7
Among the best hotels in Saigon. Very comfortable room with all luxury accessories for business traveller. Room for improvement to the staff at the reception counter, especially a certain female staff needs to understand her job is to accomodate the guest, and not otherwise. I love the view from the bar looking to the square in rainy day.
Nightlife Tip: Rooftop bar on the 9th floor.
Vincent V. Business travelers Belgium, December 6, 2012
Centrally located and comfortable rooms

location
8
Rooms are very nice with nice city views and next to the opera, city count, etc. In-room service is also good and food is good too. Free WIFI has good speed, so perfect for the business traveller.
Carmel L. Business travelers Singapore, December 4, 2012
It was pleasant. Sufficient. Worth the money.

Great service. Friendly staffs.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Two Bedroom SuiteCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin roomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite BathroomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nineteen RestaurantCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reflections RestaurantCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Saigon BarCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Martini BarCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness CenterCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kara Salon & SpaCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club VegasCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCaravelle Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View

Customer Reviews - Caravelle Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C02